Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 7983 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
966 evaluations, show
354 evaluations, show
53 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations


95%

From: CORA F.17.02.18

Très bon accueil, le personnel est vraiment très sympathique et efficace. Vraiment un hôtel a recommander. Très proche de la Messe, bar et restaurant parfait. La prochaine nous profiterons de l'espace bien être. Les chambres sont très spacieuses et très agréables. Très bon séjour.
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

17.02.18


71.43%

From: anonymous16.02.18

Good value for money. Girl in reception should look for other job she does not understand customers service.
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    40 / 100

16.02.18


23.33%

From: M. C.16.02.18

Very disappointing. Nothing could be considered as up to standard. Poor service, over expensive, poorly trained staff...the list goes on and on.
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Transport connection
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Restaurant
    20 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    40 / 100

16.02.18


90%

From: anonymous16.02.18

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

16.02.18


83.33%

From: anonymous15.02.18

GOOD
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

15.02.18


68.57%

From: Rolf L.15.02.18

  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

15.02.18


62.5%

From: Barry O N.15.02.18

Nice hotel bit far out from centre and I was charged 145 Euro for 1 night with breakfast When it should have been around 80 so I feel sad that this happens in Germany
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    40 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

15.02.18


74.29%

From: anonymous15.02.18

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

15.02.18


76.67%

From: anonymous15.02.18

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

15.02.18


82.86%

From: Muller M.14.02.18

    14.02.18


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    82%

    Based on 7983 ratings out of 17 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
      Book now