Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Hamburg Bergedorf

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Hamburg Bergedorf. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Hamburg Bergedorf

Overall rating from 7052 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1160 evaluations, show
415 evaluations, show
45 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

2285 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

1021 guests said „Fantastic hotel

905 guests said „Very courteous staff

898 guests said „Very nice rooms

487 guests said „Wonderful location

Detailed evaluations


100%

From: anonymous09.03.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihr Feedback mit uns zu teilen. Es freut uns als Gastgeber, dass Sie in unserem H4 Hotel Hamburg Bergedorf einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt hatten und unser Haus mit solch positiven Eindrücken verlassen haben. Mit freundlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

09.03.20


73.33%

From: anonymous09.03.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir dürfen Ihnen versichern, dass die Gästezufriedenheit unser höchstes erklärtes Ziel ist und wir sind ehrlich unglücklich darüber, dass wir Ihnen das dieses Mal nicht vollends bieten konnten. Des Weiteren möchten wir Ihnen mitteilen, dass jeglich Art von Kritik, sowohl in positiver als auch in negativer Art, uns hilft unsere Servicequalität im Sinne unserer Gäste zu verbessern. Für weitere Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Mit freundlichen Grüßen – Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

09.03.20


91.43%

From: anonymous07.03.20

Very well placed, relaxing hotel stay, would certainly return.. especially now we know you have a loyalty card system
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Hamburg Bergedorf and for leaving us a kind feedback. How lovely to know that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated most of our conveniences and we apologize for the mentioned inconveniences. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for an even more delightful abidance in great ambience. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

07.03.20


100%

From: Andrei Romulus Petrisor07.03.20

Perfect
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Andrei, Thanks a million for having stayed at our Hotel and for rewarding us with such a fantastic feedback. We are thrilled about your beautiful comment. Please visit us again soon and re-experience our excellent hospitality in every way. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

07.03.20


84%

From: anonymous05.03.20

    Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Viele Grüße aus Hamburg Bergedorf - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    05.03.20


    97.14%

    From: anonymous04.03.20

    Sehr gut,ich komme wieder
      Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihren Besuch und die super Bewertung. Eine tolle Belohnung für unsere Mitarbeiter - vielen herzlichen Dank für das grandiose Feedback. Dass Sie wiederkommen möchten, macht das Ganze perfekt. Wir freuen uns schon! Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

      04.03.20


      82.86%

      From: anonymous03.03.20

      Hat mir alles gut gefallen! Komme bestimmt wieder
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        60 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Restaurant
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, über Ihren Besuch haben wir uns sehr gefreut und danken Ihnen vielmals für diese gute Bewertung! Nichts liegt uns mehr am Herzen, als das sich unsere Gäste in unserem Haus wohl fühlen und gerne wiederkommen. Wir freuen uns also schon sehr auf Ihren, hoffentlich baldigen, nächsten Aufenthalt in Hamburg Bergedorf! Freundliche Grüße und alles Gute - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

      03.03.20


      100%

      From: anonymous03.03.20

      Sehr gut, sehr (!) freundlicher Service der MitarbeiterInnen !!!!
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen vielmals für Ihre Bewertung! Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist für unsere Mitarbeiter, die Tag für Tag daran arbeiten, Ihnen einen einwandfreien Service zu bieten, die schönste Belohnung. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen! Herzliche Grüße aus Hamburg Bergedorf - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

      03.03.20


      83.33%

      From: anonymous02.03.20

      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Beste Grüße und alles Gute - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

      02.03.20


      100%

      From: anonymous02.03.20

      • Bar
        100 / 100
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre super Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass unser Hotel Ihren Geschmack in allen Bereichen getroffen hat und wir Sie von unseren Service Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie bald wieder Willkommen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Viele Grüße aus Hamburg Bergedorf - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

      02.03.20


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      83%

      Based on 7052 ratings out of 19 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance86%
      • Agoda79%
      • Atrapalo80%
      • Booking.com83%
      • Ctrip92%
      • Expedia80%
      • Facebook90%
      • Google84%
      • HolidayCheck82%
      • Hotel.de76%
      • Hotelreservierung.de82%
      • Hotels.com84%
      • HRS81%
      • Kurzurlaub87%
      • Logitravel100%
      • TopHotels.ru100%
      • TrustYou82%
      • Zoover85%
      Book now