Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel München Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel München Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel München Messe

Overall rating from 12255 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2864 evaluations, show
832 evaluations, show
84 evaluations, show
9 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

2726 guests said "excellent hotel"

2143 guests said "very nice rooms"

2003 guests said "great breakfast"

1851 guests said "very competent staff"

877 guests said "ideal location"

Detailed evaluations


97.5%

From: Peter02.01.18

sehr sehr gut
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein ganz herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Es war uns eine sehr grosse Freude, dass Sie uns besucht haben. Wir werden ihr Feedback weiter an unsere Kollegen geben. Positives Gästefeedback ist unsere größte Motivation. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie sich auch in Zukunft wieder für uns entscheiden. Herzliche Grüße Ihr Online Reputation Team von den H-Hotels

02.01.18


88.57%

From: anonymous01.01.18

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben uns zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie insgesamt einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten und wir Ihre Erwartungen erfüllen konnten. Bis hoffentlich bald. Ihr Online Reputation Team von den H-Hotels

01.01.18


100%

From: anonymous01.01.18

  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr fantastisches Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat! Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Ihr Online Reputation Team von den H-Hotels

01.01.18


46.67%

From: anonymous01.01.18

Enttäuschend!
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, es tut uns wahnsinnig leid, dass Ihr Aufenthalt nicht zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit verlaufen ist. Hierzu haben wir Ihnen bereits eine gesonderte E-Mail geschrieben. Wir hoffen, dass wir Sie doch irgendwann von unseren Hotel überzeugen dürfen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

01.01.18


92%

From: Dennis M.01.01.18

Very enjoyable
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the H4 Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcome you again during your next trip to Munich. Best regards! Your Online Reputation Team of the H-Hotels

01.01.18


83.33%

From: anonymous01.01.18

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke, dass Sie unser H4 Hotel für Ihre Reise nach München gewählt haben und sich danach die Zeit für diese positive Bewertung genommen haben. Super zu lesen, dass wir Sie in nahezu allen Bereichen von uns überzeugen konnten und Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben. Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Bis hoffentlich bald! Herzliche Grüße Ihr Online Reputation Team von den H-Hotels

01.01.18


100%

From: anonymous01.01.18

Super
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße Ihr Online Reputation Team von den H-Hotels

01.01.18


86.67%

From: anonymous01.01.18

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung! Prima, dass Ihnen unser H4 Hotel in München gefallen hat und Sie dies direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Online Reputation Team von den H-Hotels

01.01.18


92%

From: anonymous01.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir haben zu danken – für die Wahl unseres Hotels und die großartige Bewertung im Nachgang! Es ist wahrlich eine Freude zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten und wir verbleiben voller Hoffnung, dass Sie uns nicht das letzte Mal mit einem Besuch beehrt haben! Herzliche Grüße Ihr Online Reputation Team von den H-Hotels

01.01.18


100%

From: Reiner F.01.01.18

Alles bestens
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht haben und unser H4 Hotel so nett bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt in München und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Bis hoffentlich bald! Ihr Online Reputation Team von den H-Hotels

01.01.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

Based on 12255 ratings out of 14 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
    Book now