Reviews: H4 Hotel Solothurn - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Solothurn

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Solothurn. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Solothurn

Overall rating from 7567 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
797 evaluations, show
146 evaluations, show
23 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

541 guests said "fantastic hotel"

502 guests said "perfect location"

530 guests said "wonderful rooms"

362 guests said "very competent staff"

327 guests said "great view"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


80%

From: Weibel15.05.21

Freundlich, schöne Lage, sauber, preislich i.O.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich hierfür genommen haben. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch restlos überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

15.05.21


88%

From: anonymous14.05.21

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

14.05.21


86%

From: Urs S.14.05.21

gutes Hotel
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Liebe Frau Schneider, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

14.05.21


50%

From: Manfredo11.05.21

4* Hotel mit 3* Niveau
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    20 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    40 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
Lieber Manfredo, danke für Ihr Feedback. Schade, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel nicht überzeugen konnten. Gerne möchten wir Ihnen beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf eine zweite Chance, Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

11.05.21


91%

From: anonymous11.05.21

Tolles Hotel, super Lage.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön, dass wir so liebe Gäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für das großartige Feedback und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, in Solothurn. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

11.05.21


80%

From: anonymous11.05.21

Tolles Hotel, super Lage
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich großartig zu lesen, dass unser Team Ihnen einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bereiten konnte und Sie sich bei uns im Hause wohlgefühlt haben. Unser Team sagt "Danke" für dieses großartige Lob, welches uns motiviert unseren eingeschlagenen Weg weiterzugehen. Gerne verwöhnen wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch erneut in unserem Haus Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

11.05.21


97%

From: anonymous10.05.21

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht und unser Hotel so positiv bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

10.05.21


100%

From: Gundi01.11.20

Gepflegtes, modernes Hotel mit sehr guter Lage und grosszügigen Zimmern
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100

01.11.20


90%

From: anonymous30.10.20

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100

30.10.20


100%

From: Edip a.27.10.20

Wurde nur weiter endfelen
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100

27.10.20


91%

From: anonymous27.10.20

Wenn man den Spa-Bereich nutzen kann, ist das Preis -Leistungsverhältnis ausgezeichnet. Ein Hotel, dass sowohl Business-Gäste als auch private Besucher anziehen kann.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100

27.10.20


83%

From: S.B27.10.20

Schöner Ort zum erholen !
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100

27.10.20


60%

From: Patrick S.27.10.20

Okey
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100

27.10.20


74%

From: Michael N.27.10.20

Das Hotel, Lage und Spa-Wellness ist gut, die Prozesse eine Katastrophe. Der Fernseher (teilweise) defekt, Vorhänge nicht ganz in Ordnung...
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100

27.10.20


93%

From: Nathanael M.27.10.20

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100

27.10.20


77%

From: anonymous27.10.20

Gut
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100

27.10.20


68%

From: anonymous26.10.20

Zimmer völlig i.o. Für den Preis aber der Gang ist wirklich inzwischen nicht mehr zu rechtfertigen.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100

26.10.20


100%

From: C. L.25.10.20

Sehr modernes zentrales Hotel. Freundliche Mitarbeiter. Sehr gutes Frühstück. Saubere Zimmer mit schönster Aussicht.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100

25.10.20


70%

From: anonymous25.10.20

Sehr schön.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100

25.10.20


90%

From: anonymous25.10.20

Nous avons passé un bon séjour.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100

25.10.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

Based on 7567 ratings out of 16 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda86%
  • Atrapalo83%
  • Booking.com83%
  • Expedia88%
  • Facebook100%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck88%
  • Hotel.de85%
  • Hotelreservierung.de92%
  • Hotels.com88%
  • HRS84%
  • TopHotels.ru96%
  • TrustYou88%
  • Yelp80%
  • Zoover80%
Book now