Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Solothurn

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Solothurn. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Solothurn

Overall rating from 3445 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
732 evaluations, show
132 evaluations, show
13 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

541 guests said "fantastic hotel"

502 guests said "perfect location"

530 guests said "wonderful rooms"

362 guests said "very competent staff"

327 guests said "great view"

Detailed evaluations


100%

From: anonymous09.06.20

perfect

    09.06.20


    94.29%

    From: anonymous18.03.20

    perfect

      18.03.20


      97.14%

      From: anonymous13.03.20

        Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Gast waren und im Anschluss an Ihren Besuch, diese Bewertung geschrieben haben. Wunderbar, wenn Sie einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten und Ihre Zeit genießen konnten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie wieder von uns überzeugen dürfen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

        13.03.20


        88.57%

        From: anonymous12.03.20

          Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht und diese freundliche Bewertung verfasst haben. Wie schön, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

          12.03.20


          97.14%

          From: anonymous11.03.20

          Very pleasant stay in a beautiful town
            Dear guest thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are really happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our hotel met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Best regards Your H-Hotels team Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

            11.03.20


            88%

            From: anonymous10.03.20

            All good
              Dear guest thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards Your H-Hotels team Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

              10.03.20


              80%

              From: anonymous05.03.20

              Except for the dirty, stained carpets in the hallway of the 2nd floor, all was good.
                Dear guest thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We know about the problems with the carpets. It is projected to change them in 2020. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon and wish you all the best! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

                05.03.20


                100%

                From: Teri Mathis03.03.20

                An oasis of calm and comfort. We love feeling so pampered! Everyone is well trained and friendly, going out of their way to help . For business or leisure, this is a great choice!
                  Dear Mrs. Mathis thank you for sharing your great experience at our property. We are happy to read that you were absolutely satisfied with our services from our professional staff members. We have forwarded your comment to them and hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards Your H-Hotels team Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

                  03.03.20


                  77.14%

                  From: anonymous02.03.20

                    Dear guest thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards Your H-Hotels team Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

                    02.03.20


                    90%

                    From: Aebi Ursula01.03.20

                      Liebe Frau Aebi, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung und das freundliche Feedback bezüglich Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder, wir würden uns freuen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

                      01.03.20


                      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
                      87%

                      Based on 3445 ratings out of 17 portals

                      Certificate from:
                      Customer Alliance
                      • Independent evaluation service
                      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

                      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

                      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

                      How does the review process work?

                      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

                      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

                      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

                      What is this?
                      All reviews
                        Book now