Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Solothurn

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Solothurn. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Solothurn

Overall rating from 3615 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
732 evaluations, show
150 evaluations, show
14 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

541 guests said "fantastic hotel"

502 guests said "perfect location"

530 guests said "wonderful rooms"

362 guests said "very competent staff"

327 guests said "great view"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


100%

From: anonymous09.10.19

Ein Hotel zum Wohlfühlen,

    09.10.19


    73.33%

    From: anonymous08.10.19

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      20 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100

    08.10.19


    94.29%

    From: anonymous08.10.19

    Excellent
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Restaurant
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    08.10.19


    91.43%

    From: anonymous03.10.19

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Conference / Banquet
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise an uns gedacht haben und Ihre Eindrücke mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie schon bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

    03.10.19


    92.5%

    From: anonymous03.10.19

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Conference / Banquet
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Restaurant
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Cher Client Notre hôtel aimerait vous remercier pour votre excellente évaluation. Il n'y a rien de plus beau pour nous que des invités satisfaits et heureux qui se sont sentis à l'aise et qui gardent un souvenir positif de leur séjour. Nous attendons avec impatience votre prochaine visite et vous souhaite déjà aujourd'hui la "bienvenue" dans notre H4 Solothurn. Bien cordialement Your H-Hotels team Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

    03.10.19


    72.5%

    From: anonymous03.10.19

    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Conference / Banquet
      60 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Restaurant
      60 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Hotelbewertung. Es tut uns sehr Leid, dass Ihr Aufenthalt in unserem Hause nicht zu Ihrer vollen Zufriedenheit verlaufen ist. Wir hoffen dennoch, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und werden dann alles dafür tun, damit Ihr nächster Besuch in positiver Erinnerung bleibt. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

    03.10.19


    97.14%

    From: anonymous02.10.19

      Dear guest thank you very much for your wonderful review! Your feedback is very much appreciated and it would be fantastic to welcome you back soon! Best regards Your H-Hotels team Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

      02.10.19


      92%

      From: anonymous01.10.19

      Sehr gutes Hotel, sehr gute Lage
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, über Ihre wunderbare Bewertung freuen wir uns sehr und danken Ihnen für Ihr tolles Feedback! Schön, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben und wir Sie in allen Punkten – sei es die Lage oder das freundliche Personal - überzeugen konnten. Vielen Dank für das tolle Lob und hoffentlich bis bald! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

      01.10.19


      83.33%

      From: anonymous01.10.19

      Séjour calme dans un environnement agréable et accueillant.
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Restaurant
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      Cher client Nous vous remercions que vous avez pris le temps pour écrire le rapport de notre hôtel et de notre service. Je suis très heureuse de votre évaluation positive et je vais également passer ceci à mon équipe. J’espère que nous avons le plaisir de vous accueillir bientôt à nouveau dans notre Hotel a Solothurn. Cordialement Votre H-Hotels team Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

      01.10.19


      100%

      From: Elke und Hubert E.30.09.19

      Mein Mann und ich haben noch nie ein besser geführtes Hotel besucht
        Liebe Familie Erz, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Unser Team gibt jeden Tag aufs Neue sein Bestes um die Erwartungen unserer Gäste zu erfüllen und zu übertreffen, und Bewertungen wie Ihre zeigen uns, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind - vielen lieben Dank dafür! Was könnte ich Ihren Schilderungen noch hinzufügen außer: Kommen Sie bald wieder, wir freuen uns auf Sie! Herzliche Grüße, Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

        30.09.19


        Our Customer Satisfaction Index
        87%

        Based on 3615 ratings out of 16 portals

        Certificate from:
        Customer Alliance
        • Independent evaluation service
        • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

        What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

        Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

        How does the review process work?

        Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

        What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

        The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

        What is this?
        All reviews
        • Customer Alliance89%
        • Agoda87%
        • Booking.com89%
        • Expedia86%
        • Facebook86%
        • Google86%
        • HolidayCheck88%
        • Hotel.de85%
        • Hotelreservierung.de92%
        • Hotels.com90%
        • HRS85%
        • Logitravel80%
        • TopHotels.ru97%
        • TrustYou88%
        • Zoover78%
        Book now

        Use of cookies

        We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection