Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Solothurn

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Solothurn. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Solothurn

Overall rating from 3548 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
689 evaluations, show
146 evaluations, show
13 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

541 guests said "fantastic hotel"

502 guests said "perfect location"

530 guests said "wonderful rooms"

362 guests said "very competent staff"

327 guests said "great view"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


96.67%

From: roli19.08.19

Es war ein Erlebnis, wunderbar gelegen, herrliche Aussicht in einer tollen Stadt.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre super Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass unser Hotel Ihren Geschmack in allen Bereichen getroffen hat und wir Sie von unseren Service Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie bald wieder Willkommen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Herzliche Grüße, Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

19.08.19


85%

From: anonymous19.08.19

Très bonne
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    80 / 100
Cher client Nous vous remercions que vous avez pris le temps pour écrire le rapport de notre hôtel et de notre service. Je suis très heureuse de votre évaluation positive et je vais également passer ceci à mon équipe. J’espère que nous avons le plaisir de vous accueillir bientôt à nouveau dans notre Hotel a Solothurn. Cordialement Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

19.08.19


92%

From: anonymous19.08.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für den schönen Kommentar zu Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel in Solothurn. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben und wir unseren Beitrag dazu leisten konnten. Sehr gerne sind wir bei weiteren Aufenthalten wieder für Sie da - fühlen Sie sich willkommen! Herzliche Grüße, Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

19.08.19


88%

From: Jean L.18.08.19

Globalement nous sommes très satisfaits de notre court séjour
    Cher Jean Luc Merci beaucoup de nous avoir choisis pour votre séjour à XXX. Nous avons très apprécié votre visite et de vos compliments! Nous sommes ravis que notre hôtel ait répondu à votre goût dans chaque secteur et que nous ayons pu vous convaincre de notre service. Nous aimerions vous persuader à nouveau de notre Solothurn et disons "À très bientôt!" Meilleures salutations Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

    18.08.19


    68%

    From: anonymous16.07.19

      16.07.19


      86.67%

      From: anonymous15.07.19

      Sehr gut, sauber, effizient, top Stadthotel
        Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht und unser Hotel so nett bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Herzliche Grüße, Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

        15.07.19


        100%

        From: anonymous11.07.19

        Wir kommen wieder und haben unserm Sohn einen Hotelgutschein von Ihnen geschenkt.
          Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung und das freundliche Feedback bezüglich Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie auch gleich gutscheine von uns verschenkt haben. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder, wir würden uns freuen. Herzliche Grüße, Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

          11.07.19


          86.67%

          From: anonymous10.07.19

          praktisches sauberes Hotel zu angemessenem Preis in Zentrumsnähe
            Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

            10.07.19


            86.67%

            From: anonymous09.07.19

            Ich kann das Hotel auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.
            • Breakfast
              80 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              80 / 100
            • Location
              100 / 100
            • Price
              80 / 100
            • Room
              80 / 100
            • Service
              100 / 100
            Lieber Gast, ein großes Dankeschön für diese nette Bewertung! Wir freuen uns, dass das gesamte Team unseres Hotels einen so positiven Eindruck bei Ihnen hinterlassen hat und danken Ihnen für Ihre Empfehlung. Hoffentlich haben wir bald wieder die Gelegenheit Sie mit unserem Service zu begeistern! Herzliche Grüße, Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

            09.07.19


            80%

            From: anonymous09.07.19

            Freundlich und zuvorkommend, angenehmer Aufenthalt wie immer. (Stammgast)
            • Cleanliness
              80 / 100
            • Location
              80 / 100
            • Price
              80 / 100
            • Room
              80 / 100
            • Service
              80 / 100
            Lieber Gast, wir sind sehr stolz, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlen und uns gleichzeitig die Treue halten. Haben Sie herzlichen Dank für die erneute, tolle Bewertung. Herzliche Grüße, Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

            09.07.19


            Our Customer Satisfaction Index
            87%

            Based on 3548 ratings out of 16 portals

            Certificate from:
            Customer Alliance
            • Independent evaluation service
            • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

            What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

            Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

            How does the review process work?

            Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

            What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

            The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

            What is this?
            All reviews
            • Customer Alliance89%
            • Agoda87%
            • Booking.com88%
            • Expedia85%
            • Facebook86%
            • Google86%
            • HolidayCheck88%
            • Hotel.de85%
            • Hotelreservierung.de92%
            • Hotels.com88%
            • HRS85%
            • Logitravel80%
            • TopHotels.ru97%
            • TrustYou88%
            • Zoover78%
            Book now

            Use of cookies

            We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection