Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Solothurn

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Solothurn. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Solothurn

Overall rating from 4278 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
860 evaluations, show
171 evaluations, show
20 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

541 guests said "fantastic hotel"

502 guests said "perfect location"

530 guests said "wonderful rooms"

362 guests said "very competent staff"

327 guests said "great view"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


100%

From: Gundi01.11.20

Gepflegtes, modernes Hotel mit sehr guter Lage und grosszügigen Zimmern

    01.11.20


    90%

    From: anonymous30.10.20

      30.10.20


      100%

      From: Edip abazi27.10.20

      Wurde nur weiter endfelen
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Restaurant
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      • Wellness / Spa
        100 / 100

      27.10.20


      91.43%

      From: anonymous27.10.20

      Wenn man den Spa-Bereich nutzen kann, ist das Preis -Leistungsverhältnis ausgezeichnet. Ein Hotel, dass sowohl Business-Gäste als auch private Besucher anziehen kann.
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      • Wellness / Spa
        80 / 100

      27.10.20


      83.33%

      From: S.B27.10.20

      Schöner Ort zum erholen !
      • Breakfast
        60 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100

      27.10.20


      60%

      From: Patrick Schwalm27.10.20

      Okey
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        20 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        60 / 100
      • Room
        20 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100

      27.10.20


      74.29%

      From: Michael Neesen27.10.20

      Das Hotel, Lage und Spa-Wellness ist gut, die Prozesse eine Katastrophe. Der Fernseher (teilweise) defekt, Vorhänge nicht ganz in Ordnung...
      • Breakfast
        40 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        60 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      • Wellness / Spa
        80 / 100

      27.10.20


      93.33%

      From: Nathanael Möri27.10.20

      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      • Wellness / Spa
        100 / 100

      27.10.20


      77.14%

      From: anonymous27.10.20

      Gut
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        60 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      • Wellness / Spa
        60 / 100

      27.10.20


      68%

      From: anonymous26.10.20

      Zimmer völlig i.o. Für den Preis aber der Gang ist wirklich inzwischen nicht mehr zu rechtfertigen.

        26.10.20


        Our Customer Satisfaction Index
        87%

        Based on 4278 ratings out of 17 portals

        Certificate from:
        Customer Alliance
        • Independent evaluation service
        • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

        What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

        Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

        How does the review process work?

        Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

        What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

        The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

        What is this?
        All reviews
        • Customer Alliance90%
        • Agoda86%
        • Booking.com86%
        • Expedia87%
        • Facebook94%
        • Google86%
        • HolidayCheck90%
        • Hotel.de85%
        • Hotelreservierung.de92%
        • Hotels.com90%
        • HRS89%
        • Logitravel80%
        • Orbitz88%
        • TopHotels.ru97%
        • TrustYou88%
        • Zoover80%
        Book now