Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Solothurn

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Solothurn. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Solothurn

Overall rating from 3571 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
761 evaluations, show
147 evaluations, show
15 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

541 guests said "fantastic hotel"

502 guests said "perfect location"

530 guests said "wonderful rooms"

362 guests said "very competent staff"

327 guests said "great view"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


82.86%

From: Ivonne Vetter27.07.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    80 / 100

27.07.20


100%

From: anonymous27.07.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

27.07.20


84%

From: anonymous27.07.20

Sympathique, joli hôtel et jolie vue depuis la chambre
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

27.07.20


100%

From: Furrer25.07.20

Schönes Hotel an schöner Lage
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

25.07.20


45.71%

From: Rolf Tihanyi25.07.20

Lieblos, die Bedürfnisse und Kritiken der Gäste interessieren niemanden
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Restaurant
    20 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

25.07.20


76.67%

From: anonymous24.07.20

Zumindest die Bar müsste bedient sein!
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

24.07.20


100%

From: anonymous24.07.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

24.07.20


80%

From: anonymous24.07.20

Frühstück ist zu teuer!
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

24.07.20


96.67%

From: anonymous23.07.20

Gut gelegen, freundliches Personal. Restaurant und Bar wegen COVID geschlossen.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

23.07.20


76.67%

From: anonymous23.07.20

Absolut ok
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

23.07.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

Based on 3571 ratings out of 17 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
  • Agoda86%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Expedia87%
  • Facebook94%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck89%
  • Hotel.de85%
  • Hotelreservierung.de92%
  • Hotels.com90%
  • HRS89%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz100%
  • TopHotels.ru97%
  • TrustYou88%
  • Zoover80%
Book now