Ausblick aus dem H4 Hotel Solothurn - Offizielle Webseite
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Solothurn

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Solothurn. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Solothurn

Overall rating from 8365 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
755 evaluations, show
150 evaluations, show
24 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

541 guests said "fantastic hotel"

502 guests said "perfect location"

530 guests said "wonderful rooms"

362 guests said "very competent staff"

327 guests said "great view"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


96%

From: Savoy06.06.22

Sehr freundlich und einladend
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Savoy, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Sonnige Grüße aus Solothurn, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

06.06.22


94%

From: anonymous03.06.22

Excellent
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Solothurn! King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

03.06.22


90%

From: heuberger02.06.22

Sehr schöne Willkommenskultur und Freundlichkeit während dem ganzen Aufenthalt. Danke wir kommen wieder.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
Lieber Herr Heuberger, ein schöneres Geschenk können Sie uns gar nicht machen. Wie wunderbar, Sie kommen wieder! Darauf freuen wir uns sehr und sagen bereits heute schon Herzlich Willkommen im H4 Hotel Solothurn. Herzlichste sonnige Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

02.06.22


92%

From: Paul01.06.22

Maybe a little on the expensive side but Switzerland is fairly expensive anyway so not a criticism but would certainly go back
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations, and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

01.06.22


82%

From: Werner31.05.22

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Werner, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Sonnige Grüße aus dem H4 Hotel Solothurn, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

31.05.22


100%

From: Storz-Hochstrasser M.31.05.22

Ein sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel, freundliches, zuvorkommendes Personal. Eine Wucht die Bar im 7.Stock, so eine nette, kompetente Bardame kann man suchen!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Liebe Frau Storz-Hochstrasser, das gesamte Team möchte sich ganz herzlich für Ihre großartige Bewertung bedanken. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste, die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Empfehlen Sie uns gerne weiter. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute Herzlich Willkommen. Sonnige Grüße aus dem H4 Hotel Solothurn,, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

31.05.22


96%

From: Thomas31.05.22

Top Hotel an zentraler Lage
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Thomas, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise an uns gedacht haben und Ihre Eindrücke mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten und mit der Lage des Hauses so zufrieden waren. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie schon bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche sonnige Grüße aus dem H4 Hotel Solothurn, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

31.05.22


96%

From: Harry S.30.05.22

Tolles Hotel, sehr zentral gelegen, schöne Lage
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Schiess, mit großer Freude haben wir gelesen, dass Sie mit der schönen zentralen Lage des Hauses sehr zufrieden waren. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt. Herzliche sonnige Grüße aus dem H4 Hotel Solothurn! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

30.05.22


93%

From: anonymous30.05.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön, dass wir so liebe Gäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für die großartige Bewertung und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, im H4 Hotel Solothurn. Sonnige Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

30.05.22


83%

From: anonymous30.05.22

Gut
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche sonnige Grüße aus dem H4 Hotel Solothurn, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

30.05.22


90%

From: Nigel L.30.05.22

We would stay at H4 again and apart from breakfast ( which needs a major overhaul and thinking about) was a very good experience.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Little, We highly appreciate your comments very much and want to thank you for your review. Should you miss something at the breakfast buffet next time, please tell us directly. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back again during your next stay in Solothurn, it will be a pleasure for us. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

30.05.22


76%

From: anonymous30.05.22

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Sonnige Grüße aus Solothurn, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

30.05.22


84%

From: Rochat30.05.22

Satisfait
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

30.05.22


90%

From: anonymous30.05.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön, dass wir so liebe Gäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für die großartige Bewertung und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, im H4 Hotel Solothurn. Herzliche sonnuge Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

30.05.22


63%

From: anonymous30.05.22

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich hierfür genommen haben. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch restlos überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Beste Grüße aus Solothurn, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

30.05.22


72%

From: Martina29.05.22

Sauberes Hotel mit schöner Aussicht von der Bar aus. Zentrale Lage mit entsprechendem Schallpegel.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Liebe Martina, wie schön, dass wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen größtenteils gerecht werden konnten und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würde sich unser Team sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße aus Solothurn, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

29.05.22


80%

From: anonymous29.05.22

Satisfait du service et de la propreté mais je ne reviendrai jamais car vous m'avez arnaqué avec une nuitée, la dernière à 500 alors que nous sommes restés 5 nuits . 4 nuitées de 175 , 188 , 199 , 247 . Cela ressemble fort à du vol, au mieux une belle arnaque. Je ne ferai donc pas de la publicité pour votre hôtel. Je reviendrai à Solothurn, mais pas chez vous.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay at our hotel and your review! We apologize for the experience you had during your booking. We always present daily prices and nobody tries to cheat here. You can see the price you have to pay immediately when booking. We can't quite understand your rating. If you have any questions about our rates, you can contact us at any time. We are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience as your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all our guests have a great stay. Greetings from Solothurn, Kind regards, Your H Hotels Team Sergei Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

29.05.22


96%

From: anonymous29.05.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre wundervolle Bewertung, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Sonnige Grüße aus dem H4 Hotel Solothurn, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

29.05.22


93%

From: anonymous28.05.22

Empfehlenswertes Haus in guter Lage. Besonders angenehm ist die Rooftop Bar mit herrlichem Blick auf Solothurn und die Aare. Die Bardame Frau Curto (?) hat uns den Aufenthalt sehr angenehm gestaltet. Wir kommen wieder.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise an uns gedacht haben und Ihre schönen Eindrücke mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute Herzlich Willkommen! Sonnige Grüße aus Solothurn, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

28.05.22


83%

From: Patrizia28.05.22

Sehr gute Lage und schönes Hotel. Freundliches Personal
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Liebe Patrizia, prima, dass unser Hotel für Sie der richtige Ausgangspunkt war und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt zufrieden waren. Gern sind wir auch das nächste Mal wieder für Sie da und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche sonnige Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

28.05.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
84%

Based on 8365 ratings out of 16 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
  • Agoda86%
  • Atrapalo83%
  • Booking.com83%
  • Expedia88%
  • Facebook100%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck88%
  • Hotel.de85%
  • Hotelreservierung.de92%
  • Hotels.com88%
  • HRS86%
  • TopHotels.ru96%
  • TrustYou88%
  • Yelp80%
  • Zoover80%
Book now