Reviews: H4 Hotel Solothurn - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H4 Hotel Solothurn

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Solothurn. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Solothurn

Overall rating from 1191 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
933 evaluations, show
228 evaluations, show
30 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

413 guests said "fantastic hotel"

457 guests said "perfect location"

412 guests said "wonderful rooms"

421 guests said "very competent staff"

360 guests said "great price"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


80%

From: anonymous24.05.24

It was good but process of checkin especially really needs to be improved There needs to be at least information on the use of the screens in the rooms There need to be indications at breakfast which cereal is what for people with intolerances
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your trip and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Guest feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Greetings from Solothurn. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

24.05.24


48%

From: Noppadol K.23.05.24

Paying premium price for such a poor quality room despite the view and the lack of amenities, extremely poor housekeeping service and unfriendly staff was a very bad experience overall..
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    20 / 100
Dear Mr. Noppadol, Thank you very much for your feedback and your constructive criticism. We regret that you have had these negative experiences, but we gratefully accept your criticisms and will review them immediately in order to maintain our standards that we would like to offer you as a guest. We hope to be able to give you a better impression of us on your next visit. Your feedback is important to us, as this is the only way we can identify weak points and work on them. Again thank you very much. Best regards, Your team from H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

23.05.24


100%

From: anonymous23.05.24

Very good!!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from the H4 Hotel Solothurn. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

23.05.24


88%

From: Patrick23.05.24

Sehr gut, bin zufrieden. Schade, dass die Bar am Pfingstsonntag nicht offen hatte, da am Montag ja auch noch Feiertag war. Wären vermutlich etliche Leute noch in der Bar "sitzen/stehen" geblieben und hätten die nächtliche Aussicht genossen. Auf die haben wir uns eben auch gefreut.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Patrick, vielen Dank für Ihre nette Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Ihren Hinweis zur unserer Bar nehmen wir gerne auf und werden diesen in unserem nächsten Meeting besprechen, denn Ihre Zufriedenheit ist uns sehr wichtig! Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus Solothurn, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

23.05.24


100%

From: anonymous22.05.24

Alle Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich, sind auf unsere Wünsche eingegangen, waren sehr hilfsbereit, das Essen war sehr gut.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel und Angeboten überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Herzliche Grüße aus Solothurn, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

22.05.24


88%

From: anonymous22.05.24

Komme gerne wieder
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein schöneres Geschenk können Sie uns gar nicht machen. Wie wunderbar, Sie kommen gerne wieder! Darauf freuen wir uns sehr und sagen bereits heute schon Herzlich Willkommen im H4 Hotel Solothurn. Herzlichste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

22.05.24


76%

From: anonymous21.05.24

08:15
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Beschreibung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Haus. Es ist für uns sehr wichtig zu erfahren, mit welchen Eindrücken unsere Gäste unser Haus in Erinnerung behalten. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns in Zukunft wieder besuchen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine gute Zeit! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

21.05.24


77%

From: anonymous21.05.24

  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich hierfür genommen haben. Schade, dass wir Sie von dem gebuchten Zimmer nicht überzeugen konnten. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch in allen Bereichen überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

21.05.24


92%

From: Patric21.05.24

Solid
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Patric, herzlichen Dank für Ihr fantastisches Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste, die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H4 Hotel Solothurn, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

21.05.24


80%

From: Hügli P.20.05.24

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Hügli, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich hierfür genommen haben. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch restlos überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Sonnige Grüße aus dem H4 Hotel Solothurn, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

20.05.24


86%

From: anonymous20.05.24

Für Solothurn eine gute abwechslungsreiche Location
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H4 Hotel Solothurn, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

20.05.24


84%

From: anonymous19.05.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße aus dem H4 Hotel Solothurn, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

19.05.24


70%

From: Horat R.15.05.24

wahrscheinlich unterbesetz Personal sehr hektisch aber bemüht
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Liebe Frau Horat, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist für uns sehr wichtig, die Meinung der Gäste über unser Hotel zu erfahren. Nur so sind unsere Mitarbeiter in der Lage, das Serviceangebot auf einem gleichmäßig hohen Niveau zu halten und eventuelle Fehler und Missstände sofort zu beheben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie wieder einmal in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus Solothurn, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

15.05.24


100%

From: anonymous15.05.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H4 Hotel Solothurn, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

15.05.24


68%

From: anonymous14.05.24

Zwei negative Erlebnisse mit einer Mitarbeiterin und einem Mitarbeiter hatte ich. Am Freitag, 11. Mai, abends in der Bar mit dem Barkeeper und am Samstagnachmittag an der Rezeption mit einer deutschen Mitarbeiterin, die offensichtlich durch den Ansturm der Gäste überfordert war. Beide waren sehr unfreundlich.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben uns Ihre Erfahrungen zu schildern. Wir bedauern sehr, dass wir Ihnen nicht in allen Bereichen unseres Hauses, den von Ihnen erwarteten Service bieten konnten. Unser gesamtes Team ist immer bemüht, hilfsbereit zu sein und die Wünsche unserer Gäste zu erfüllen. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals, wenn dies bei Ihnen nicht der Fall war. Wir hoffen, Ihnen bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch einen besseren Eindruck von uns vermitteln zu können, Ihr Feedback ist uns wichtig, denn nur so können wir Schwachpunkte identifizieren und an diesen arbeiten. Nochmals herzlichen Dank. Beste Grüße aus Solothurn, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

14.05.24


84%

From: anonymous14.05.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche sonnige Grüße aus Solothurn, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

14.05.24


86%

From: Herzig14.05.24

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Sonnige Grüße aus Solothurn, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

14.05.24


70%

From: anonymous13.05.24

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay at our hotel and your review! We apologize for the experience you had during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience as your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all our guests have a great stay. We thank you again for sharing your concerns and allowing us the opportunity to ensure that your next visit will be a positive and pleasant one. Greetings from Solothurn. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

13.05.24


90%

From: anonymous13.05.24

Très bonne
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the très bonne review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from the H4 Hotel Solothurn. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

13.05.24


93%

From: Naegeli13.05.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, prima, dass unser Hotel für Sie der richtige Ausgangspunkt war und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt zufrieden waren. Gern sind wir auch das nächste Mal wieder für Sie da und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H4 Hotel Solothurn, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

13.05.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 1191 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
Book now