Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Solothurn

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Solothurn. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Solothurn

Overall rating from 3571 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
759 evaluations, show
145 evaluations, show
15 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

541 guests said "fantastic hotel"

502 guests said "perfect location"

530 guests said "wonderful rooms"

362 guests said "very competent staff"

327 guests said "great view"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


68.57%

From: anonymous02.08.20

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    60 / 100

02.08.20


80%

From: anonymous30.07.20

Bis auf das Frühstück war der allgemeine Eindruck sehr gut. Wegen dem lieblosen Frühstück würde ich aber beim nächsten Besuch in Solothurn ein anderes Hotel suchen.

    30.07.20


    80%

    From: anonymous29.07.20

    Gute lage, modern und gemütlich, schön
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      60 / 100
    • Wellness / Spa
      60 / 100

    29.07.20


    72%

    From: anonymous29.07.20

    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100

    29.07.20


    76.67%

    From: anonymous24.07.20

    Zumindest die Bar müsste bedient sein!
    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100

    24.07.20


    80%

    From: anonymous24.07.20

    Frühstück ist zu teuer!
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      60 / 100

    24.07.20


    76.67%

    From: anonymous23.07.20

    Absolut ok
    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    23.07.20


    71.43%

    From: anonymous22.07.20

    Die Aussich vom Zimmer war wirklich grandios .

      22.07.20


      80%

      From: anonymous21.07.20

        21.07.20


        63.33%

        From: anonymous20.07.20

        • Breakfast
          20 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          60 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          60 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          80 / 100

        20.07.20


        Our Customer Satisfaction Index
        87%

        Based on 3571 ratings out of 17 portals

        Certificate from:
        Customer Alliance
        • Independent evaluation service
        • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

        What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

        Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

        How does the review process work?

        Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

        What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

        The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

        What is this?
        All reviews
        • Customer Alliance90%
        • Agoda86%
        • Booking.com87%
        • Expedia87%
        • Facebook94%
        • Google86%
        • HolidayCheck89%
        • Hotel.de85%
        • Hotelreservierung.de92%
        • Hotels.com90%
        • HRS90%
        • Logitravel80%
        • Orbitz100%
        • TopHotels.ru97%
        • TrustYou88%
        • Zoover80%
        Book now