Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13115 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1825 evaluations, show
435 evaluations, show
35 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


82.86%

From: B.13.10.19

Insgesamt waren wir sehr zufrieden und auch der Zimmerservice war super.
  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Mühe, ein freundliches Feedback zum Aufenthalt in unserem Hause abzugeben. Wie schön, dass unsere Annehmlichkeiten weitgehend überzeugen konnten und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns in gemütlichem Ambiente verbrachten. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass wir hinsichtlich der dennoch genannten Unannehmlichkeiten, mit dem jeweiligen Abteilungsleiter Rücksprache halten werden, da dies Gewiss nicht unserem qualitativen Standard entspricht. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie eines Tages erneut willkommen heißen, um Ihre Eindrücke auch noch zu verbessern und Sie mit den tollen Vorzügen unseres H+ Hotels vollständig zu gewinnen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.10.19


94.29%

From: anonymous13.10.19

God hotel
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for having stayed at our hotel and for sharing a super review. We are happy that you acknowledged our guest oriented service and most of our amenities which made your abidance enjoyable. Hopefully we will meet again soon. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.10.19


100%

From: anonymous13.10.19

Wir waren höchst zufrieden:-)
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für die hervorragende Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes, sowie für die lobenden Worte, möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken. Toll, dass Sie mit unseren Annehmlichkeiten, sowie unserer Gastfreundschaft rundum zufrieden waren und Ihre Zeit in vollen Zügen genießen konnten. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie sich bei zukünftigen Berlin Besuchen erneut für unser Haus entscheiden würden. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.10.19


80%

From: anonymous13.10.19

מעולה, נהננו מאוד ומקווים לחזור
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thankful for your good rating and glad to know that your stay at our hotel was overall enjoyable. To fully convince you of our warm hospitality and excellent service we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.10.19


100%

From: anonymous13.10.19

Sehr gut
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns so hervorragend zu bewerten. Wir sind begeistert, dass es Ihnen in unserem H+ Hotel so super gefallen hat und Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in vollen Zügen genossen haben. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal als unseren geschätzten Gast willkommen heißen. Herzlichst, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.10.19


97.14%

From: anonymous13.10.19

Very satisfactory
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are delighted about your brilliant rating as it confirms that your abidance at our hotel was pleasant and our conveniences highly appreciated. Please come back soon and let us enable your next stay just as memorable. Warm regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.10.19


80%

From: Michel11.10.19

Clean, friendly, comfortable room, very good breakfast. It was only a 17 minute walk from the hauptbahnhof. The area was fairly quiet at night.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for your efforts to rate and comment on your recent stay at our hotel. Good to know that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us and noticed our comfort as well as the excellent service of our obliging staff. It is our aim to fully convince you of our super quality level and therefore we hope to meet again someday. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.10.19


96.67%

From: Frank-Uwe W.11.10.19

Als Gut
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre Zeit, unser Haus, hinsichtlich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen, so grandios bewertet zu haben. Toll, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlten und hervorragende Eindrücke mit nach Hause nehmen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein, um Sie erneut zu begeistern. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.10.19


85.71%

From: Niels P.11.10.19

I like the hotel, and the neighborhood around Chaussestrasse a lot, We have been staying on the hotel four times.
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are happy that you gave your recent stay at our H+ Hotel a super rating which confirms your mostly delightful impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations in almost every way and we hope to welcome you back again someday for another or even more enjoyable time with us. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.10.19


83.33%

From: anonymous11.10.19

Das Hotel ist in Ordnung. Für Rollstuhlfahrer ist das Zimmer sehr geräumig. Das Bad hat viele Haltegriffe. Allerdings ist das Regal zu hoch, es fehlt ein Stuhl vor dem Waschbecken und das zweckmäßige Bad hat Kranjenhauscharme.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für die gute Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes und freuen uns, dass es Ihnen aufgrund überwiegend positiver Erfahrungen in unserem H+ Hotel so super gefallen hat. Schade nur, dass unser Preis/Leistungsverhältnis nicht vollständig überzeugen konnte. Gern möchten wir Sie darüber informieren, dass wir bei uns im Haus mit einem dynamischen Preissystem arbeiten, wobei sich die Raten stets nach der aktuellen Buchungslage, sowie Auslastung und etwaigen Veranstaltungen in Berlin richten. Somit variieren die Zimmerpreise täglich und eine günstigere Buchung ist die meiste Zeit im Jahr möglich. Ferner werden wir Ihre Kritikpunkte, hinsichtlich der Austattung im Bad intern besprechen, um mögliche Optimierungsprozesse einzuleiten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie während eines zukünftigen Besuches vollständig für unser Hotel zu gewinnen und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.10.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 13115 ratings out of 19 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda79%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Ctrip88%
  • Expedia83%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck82%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HotelSpecials.nl99%
  • HRS83%
  • Kurzurlaub87%
  • Logitravel80%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover81%
Book now