Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 12751 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1910 evaluations, show
428 evaluations, show
33 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations


96.67%

From: Jose29.01.20

Buena
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are more than happy about your fantastic rating. Thanks a million for letting us know that our comfort as well as service features met your expectations and made your stay delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another enjoyable abidance in the city center of Berlin. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.01.20


93.33%

From: Fantástico29.01.20

Muito agradável
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for giving your experiences great 93%. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us and we would be delighted to welcome you back again someday for another enjoyable abidance in best central location. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.01.20


100%

From: Renate L.29.01.20

Ansprechend,der Aufenthalt ist sehr angenehm
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin wählten und sich die Zeit nahmen, Ihr wunderbares Feedback mit uns, sowie unseren zukünftigen Gästen zu teilen. Wir wissen Ihre lobenden Worte, sowie die tolle Bewertung sehr zu schätzen und würden uns freuen, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.01.20


94.29%

From: Jochen F.29.01.20

Positiv
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, unser gesamtes Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, unser H+ Hotel nach Ihrer Heimkehr so super zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bei uns verbringen konnten und wären begeistert, Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.01.20


97.14%

From: Gerald P.29.01.20

Sehr gutes Gesamtpaket
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem komfortablen Hause, sowie für Ihre Mühe, uns so fabelhaft bewertet zu haben, möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bedanken. Wie schön, dass wir mit tollen Annehmlichkeiten, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft punkten konnten und Sie eine super Zeit bei uns verbrachten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen und verbleiben bis dahin mit allerbesten Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.01.20


100%

From: anonymous24.01.20

Sehr gute Lage, ruhig, sauber, nettes Personal. Ich empfehle es gerne !
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr hervorragendes Feedback, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Wir sind begeistert, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl und wie zuhause fühlten. Gern möchten wir Ihren zukünftigen Besuch genauso erholsam werden lassen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

24.01.20


68.57%

From: Kerstin24.01.20

Das schlimmste ist der Lärm der Lüftungs- oder was auch immer Anlage im Zimmer. Permanenter Lärm als ob ein LKW mit laufendem Motor neben einem stünde. Die Mitarbeiter Zucken nur die Schultern und sagen „wir prüfen das nochmal, vielen Dank für den Hinweis“, dass das eingeübte Antworten sind ist ja offensichtlich. Weil der Lärm so unsäglich ist wird die Anlage auch zwischen 23 Uhr und 5 Uhr eigentlich verbotenerweise abgestellt! Diese Antwort hat mich schockiert. Da wird die Sicherheit der Gäste aufs Spiel gesetzt, weil sie wohl mit Klagen rechnen wegen dem Lärm? Ich habe in der Bewertung anderen Gästen abgeraten ihr Hotel zu buchen.
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100

24.01.20


100%

From: anonymous24.01.20

Das Hotel liegt nicht weit von den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten und vom Hauptbahnhof. Mann kann einfach alle Bezirke Berlins erreichen.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die daraus resultierende grandiose Bewertung möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bedanken. Ihr tolles Feedback mit all den Anerkennungen schätzen wir ebenso sehr und sind begeistert, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause einfach rundum wohl fühlten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf ein hoffentlich baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße aus der schönen Hauptstadt, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

24.01.20


66.67%

From: Fischer24.01.20

Da wir oft auf Dienstreise in Berlin sind, würde ich ihr Hotel wieder buchen. Mein Eindruck ist allerdings, dass ich das Hotel nicht für einen Wochenendausflug oder eine Urlaubsreise buchen würde.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

24.01.20


96.67%

From: Rauno24.01.20

Excellent
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for having stayed at our hotel and for giving us such an awesome rating. How lovely to know that with our guest oriented service and great comfort we have managed to fully satisfy your expectations of a delightful abidance. Please come back soon for another wonderful time in nice atmosphere and convenient location. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

24.01.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 12751 ratings out of 19 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda79%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Expedia84%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck80%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HotelSpecials.nl99%
  • HRS83%
  • Kurzurlaub87%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz76%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover81%
Book now