Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13140 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1825 evaluations, show
435 evaluations, show
35 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


100%

From: Valeriy08.10.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for sharing your amazing rating. How lovely to know that you gained such fantastic impressions while staying at our city hotel. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon to experience our warm hospitality as well as great service once again. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

08.10.19


93.33%

From: anonymous07.10.19

Super hotel med rigtig god service.
  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for giving your experiences great 93%. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us and we would be delighted to welcome you back again someday for another enjoyable abidance in best central location. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

07.10.19


90%

From: anonymous07.10.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for giving your experiences a super rating. We are happy that your stay with us was pleasant and associated with delightful impressions. Please come back soon and allow us to enable your future abidance just as or even more enjoyable. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

07.10.19


97.14%

From: anonymous07.10.19

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die daraus resultierende hervorragende Bewertung möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken. Toll, dass wir Ihren Vorstellungen gerecht wurden und Sie eine super Zeit bei uns in schönem Ambiente verbrachten. Über eine Weiterempfehlung und ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

07.10.19


88.57%

From: anonymous07.10.19

Excellent stay
  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your super rating and happy to know that your stay at our hotel was associated with delightful impressions. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another enjoyable abidance with us in the heart of Berlin. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

07.10.19


100%

From: Markus G.07.10.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für die fantastische Bewertung Ihres gelungenen Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Es war uns eine Ehre, Ihr Gastgeber gewesen zu sein und Ihren Vorstellungen vollständig entsprochen zu haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

07.10.19


80%

From: John L.06.10.19

Goed hotel, op loopafstand van het centrum. Parkeergarage bij het hotel, ideaal.
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Berlin and for sharing your experiences. Good to know that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated most of our amenities. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our high quality level and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    06.10.19


    96.67%

    From: anonymous03.10.19

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für die großartige Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem zentral gelegenen Hause. Diese ist für uns ein wunderbarer Beweis, dass unsere Annehmlichkeiten, sowie herzliche Umgangsform von Ihnen sehr geschätzt wurden und bestätigt, auf unserem bisherigen hohen Qualitätsniveau weiterzuarbeiten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie auf’s Neue begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    03.10.19


    90%

    From: Ekaterina03.10.19

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear Guest, Many thanks for giving your recent stay a super rating which confirms your appreciation for our service features and comfort. It was our pleasure to have met your idea of feel-good atmosphere in almost every aspect and we look forward to enable your next abidance just as or even more pleasant. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    03.10.19


    73.33%

    From: anonymous02.10.19

    Opened very late. Not possible to go there during the day. So when to use the vouchers?
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Dear Guest, We are thankful for your recent stay and rating. Good to know that apart from mentioned inconveniences which we regret you had a pleasant time with us overall. We kindly ask for your understanding that due to our very central location it is hard to completely prevent the noise from outside and we are sorry that it affected your sleep. Next time please just give us a short note in advance that you prefer a quiet room facing the inner courtyard and due to our availability we will be happy to fulfill your request. Please be informed that in-house we work with a dynamic pricing system, whereby the rates are based on the current booking situation, as well as utilization and any events in Berlin. Thus, the room rates vary daily and a more convenient booking is possible most time of the year. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for an even more enjoyable abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    02.10.19


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    86%

    Based on 13140 ratings out of 19 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance89%
    • Agoda79%
    • Booking.com87%
    • Ctrip88%
    • Expedia83%
    • Facebook90%
    • Google88%
    • HolidayCheck82%
    • Hotel.de79%
    • Hotelreservierung.de80%
    • Hotels.com86%
    • HotelSpecials.nl99%
    • HRS83%
    • Kurzurlaub87%
    • Logitravel80%
    • TopHotels.ru100%
    • TrustYou84%
    • Zoover81%
    Book now