Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 12621 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1912 evaluations, show
429 evaluations, show
33 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations


100%

From: anonymous24.01.20

Das Hotel liegt nicht weit von den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten und vom Hauptbahnhof. Mann kann einfach alle Bezirke Berlins erreichen.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die daraus resultierende grandiose Bewertung möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bedanken. Ihr tolles Feedback mit all den Anerkennungen schätzen wir ebenso sehr und sind begeistert, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause einfach rundum wohl fühlten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf ein hoffentlich baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße aus der schönen Hauptstadt, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

24.01.20


66.67%

From: Fischer24.01.20

Da wir oft auf Dienstreise in Berlin sind, würde ich ihr Hotel wieder buchen. Mein Eindruck ist allerdings, dass ich das Hotel nicht für einen Wochenendausflug oder eine Urlaubsreise buchen würde.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

24.01.20


96.67%

From: Rauno24.01.20

Excellent
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for having stayed at our hotel and for giving us such an awesome rating. How lovely to know that with our guest oriented service and great comfort we have managed to fully satisfy your expectations of a delightful abidance. Please come back soon for another wonderful time in nice atmosphere and convenient location. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

24.01.20


90%

From: anonymous24.01.20

Kommen gerne wieder, Tiefgarage ist ein großer Pluspunkt - mitten in der Stadt! U-Bahn in unmittelbarer Nähe, super!
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für die fantastische Bewertung und das wunderbare Feedback, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hotel, danken wir Ihnen von Herzen. Toll, dass wir Ihren Wünschen, sowie Vorstellungen gerecht wurden und Sie eine super Zeit bei uns verbrachten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf ein hoffentlich baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

24.01.20


90%

From: anonymous24.01.20

Empfehlenswert!
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

24.01.20


96%

From: anonymous24.01.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

24.01.20


96.67%

From: anonymous23.01.20

Waren bereits früher Gäste und waren auch diesmal mit dem Gesamtangebot aus Preis, Lage und Qualität des Hotels sehr zufrieden.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

23.01.20


83.33%

From: W. G.23.01.20

Zentral gelegen. U-Bahn in der Nähe.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit nahmen, unser Haus gut zu bewerten. Wir sind froh, dass die meisten unserer Annehmlichkeiten Ihren Geschmack trafen und Ihren Aufenthalt erholsam werden ließen. Auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie gern noch mehr begeistern möchten, freuen wir uns schon heute. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

23.01.20


90%

From: anonymous23.01.20

Das Hotel bietet alles, was man notwendigerweise braucht, Personal und Angebote sind vorzüglich, man sollte vielleicht kein Zimmer nach der Straße hin nehmen
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön, dass Sie bei uns waren und sich die Mühe machten, ein tolles Feedback abzugeben. Es war uns eine Ehre, Ihr Gastgeber gewesen zu sein und Ihren Wünschen, sowie Vorstellungen fast vollständig entsprochen zu haben. Wir wären begeistert, Sie eines Tages erneut in unserem Berliner Hause willkommen heißen zu dürfen, um Ihnen einen weiteren angenehmen Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen. Herzlichst, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

23.01.20


80%

From: anonymous23.01.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

23.01.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 12621 ratings out of 19 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda79%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Expedia84%
  • Facebook88%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck81%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HotelSpecials.nl99%
  • HRS82%
  • Kurzurlaub87%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz76%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover81%
Book now