Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Darmstadt 

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Darmstadt. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Darmstadt

Overall rating from 5507 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1192 evaluations, show
397 evaluations, show
31 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

994 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1173 guests said „Versatile breakfast

780 guests said „Fantastic hotel

757 guests said „Very attentive staff

191 guests said „Reasonable price

Detailed evaluations


96%

From: Heiko11.10.20

Es wurde sich um alles bemüht. Service war top und ich habe mich gut aufgehoben gefühlt.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Heiko, herzlichen Dank für die ausgezeichnete Bewertung unseres Hotels. Im Namen unseres gesamten Teams bedanken wir uns für Ihre Komplimente und freuen uns, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in Darmstadt hatten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

11.10.20


92.5%

From: anonymous10.10.20

Alles ok
    Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise an uns gedacht haben und Ihre Eindrücke mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    10.10.20


    86.67%

    From: anonymous09.10.20

    gute Mittelklasse
      Lieber Gast, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      09.10.20


      100%

      From: anonymous08.10.20

      Ordentlich, sauber, vielseitiges Frühstückbuffet
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      08.10.20


      94.29%

      From: anonymous08.10.20

      • Bar
        80 / 100
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      08.10.20


      80%

      From: anonymous07.10.20

      Frühstück war o.k., der Preisklasse angemessen

        07.10.20


        96%

        From: anonymous06.10.20

        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100

        06.10.20


        85.71%

        From: anonymous06.10.20

        Insgesamt sehr gut
        • Bar
          40 / 100
        • Breakfast
          80 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100

        06.10.20


        77.14%

        From: anonymous05.10.20

        Das Hotel wirkt von aussen und im auch im Bereich der Rezeption wenig einladend. Das Zimmer war zweckmässig, aber mit wenig Stil.
        • Breakfast
          80 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          80 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Restaurant
          60 / 100
        • Room
          60 / 100
        • Service
          80 / 100
        Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Bewertung. Offensichtlich haben wir es nicht geschafft, Sie von unseren Leistungen zu überzeugen. Ihre offene Kritik ist für uns sehr wichtig, denn durch diese können wir eine Atmosphäre schaffen, in der Sie sich wohl fühlen. Dennoch würde ich mich sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns abermals besuchen und uns die Möglichkeit geben würden, Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt zu bereiten. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

        05.10.20


        83.33%

        From: anonymous05.10.20

        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          60 / 100
        • Price
          60 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          80 / 100
        Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

        05.10.20


        Our Customer Satisfaction Index
        83%

        Based on 5507 ratings out of 19 portals

        Certificate from:
        Customer Alliance
        • Independent evaluation service
        • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

        What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

        Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

        How does the review process work?

        Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

        What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

        The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

        What is this?
        All reviews
        • Customer Alliance88%
        • Agoda77%
        • Booking.com81%
        • Ctrip84%
        • Expedia84%
        • Facebook94%
        • Google84%
        • HolidayCheck70%
        • Hotel.de84%
        • Hotelreservierung.de82%
        • Hotels.com84%
        • HotelSpecials.nl87%
        • HRS80%
        • Kurzurlaub78%
        • Orbitz84%
        • Travelocity100%
        • TrustYou87%
        • Zoover75%
        Book now