Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Darmstadt 

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Darmstadt. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Darmstadt

Overall rating from 6102 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1151 evaluations, show
392 evaluations, show
33 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

994 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1173 guests said „Versatile breakfast

780 guests said „Fantastic hotel

757 guests said „Very attentive staff

191 guests said „Reasonable price

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar


86.67%

From: anonymous04.12.19

Prima! Besonders gut gefiel mir der Reparaturzettel! Es gab aber nix zu reparieren! Das Frühstück war auch sehr gut!
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Prima, wenn es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut bei uns zu begrüßen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

04.12.19


92%

From: anonymous04.12.19

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

04.12.19


100%

From: pit02.12.19

alles was man braucht als zwischen Stop für eine Nacht! Das Zimmer war jetzt nicht gewaltig, doch für den Preis....Sauber, ruhig, warm und ein gutes Bett
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Pit, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

02.12.19


80%

From: Begoña02.12.19

Nice. Ii is a quiet place. All the hotel is ver tidy and clean. Rooms are wide and with a lot of light.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

02.12.19


83.33%

From: Michael02.12.19

gut und zweckmässig
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Michael, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

02.12.19


96.67%

From: anonymous30.11.19

Very enjoyable
    Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from H+ Hotel Darmstadt! Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    30.11.19


    91.43%

    From: anonymous28.11.19

    Sehr gut
      Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      28.11.19


      94.29%

      From: anonymous26.11.19

      Sehr gut, angenehm, schönes ruhiges zimmer, sehr aufmerksamer Service
        Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

        26.11.19


        86.67%

        From: anonymous23.11.19

        Sehr gepflegtes Hotel mit einer sehr angenehmen Atmosphäre
          Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

          23.11.19


          100%

          From: Hoffmann21.11.19

          Sehr gute Auswahl
            Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

            21.11.19


            Our Customer Satisfaction Index
            84%

            Based on 6102 ratings out of 19 portals

            Certificate from:
            Customer Alliance
            • Independent evaluation service
            • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

            What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

            Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

            How does the review process work?

            Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

            What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

            The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

            What is this?
            All reviews
            • Customer Alliance87%
            • Agoda77%
            • Booking.com82%
            • Ctrip86%
            • Expedia84%
            • Facebook90%
            • Google84%
            • HolidayCheck76%
            • Hotel.de84%
            • Hotelreservierung.de82%
            • Hotels.com84%
            • HotelSpecials.nl85%
            • HRS80%
            • Kurzurlaub80%
            • Orbitz100%
            • Travelocity100%
            • TrustYou87%
            • Zoover74%
            Book now