Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Darmstadt 

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Darmstadt. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Darmstadt

Overall rating from 6127 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1083 evaluations, show
363 evaluations, show
29 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

994 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1173 guests said „Versatile breakfast

780 guests said „Fantastic hotel

757 guests said „Very attentive staff

191 guests said „Reasonable price

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar


97.14%

From: anonymous13.01.20

Perfect
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön, dass wir so liebe Gäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für das großartige Feedback und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, in Darmstadt. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

13.01.20


96.67%

From: anonymous13.01.20

Angenehme Atmosphäre
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

13.01.20


83.33%

From: Michiel van W.13.01.20

Always a nice place to stay
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. van Wersch, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

13.01.20


100%

From: Silke10.01.20

    Liebe Silke, es ist wirklich eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    10.01.20


    100%

    From: Hi05.01.20

      Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      05.01.20


      100%

      From: anonymous03.01.20

      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      03.01.20


      90%

      From: anonymous03.01.20

      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, schön, dass wir so liebe Gäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für das großartige Feedback und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, in Darmstadt. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      03.01.20


      100%

      From: anonymous01.01.20

      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Restaurant
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      01.01.20


      96%

      From: anonymous01.01.20

      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      01.01.20


      97.14%

      From: Matthias L.30.12.19

        30.12.19


        Our Customer Satisfaction Index
        84%

        Based on 6127 ratings out of 19 portals

        Certificate from:
        Customer Alliance
        • Independent evaluation service
        • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

        What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

        Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

        How does the review process work?

        Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

        What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

        The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

        What is this?
        All reviews
        • Customer Alliance87%
        • Agoda76%
        • Booking.com82%
        • Ctrip86%
        • Expedia84%
        • Facebook90%
        • Google84%
        • HolidayCheck76%
        • Hotel.de84%
        • Hotelreservierung.de82%
        • Hotels.com84%
        • HotelSpecials.nl85%
        • HRS80%
        • Kurzurlaub80%
        • Orbitz100%
        • Travelocity100%
        • TrustYou87%
        • Zoover75%
        Book now