Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Darmstadt 

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Darmstadt. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Darmstadt

Overall rating from 5507 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1192 evaluations, show
397 evaluations, show
31 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

994 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1173 guests said „Versatile breakfast

780 guests said „Fantastic hotel

757 guests said „Very attentive staff

191 guests said „Reasonable price

Detailed evaluations


37.14%

From: Amine Ben Hadj A.30.03.19

Schlechtes Arrangement und schimmelige Dusche. Aufzüge stinken nach Maschinenöl. In vielen Zimmer wird am Fenster gersucht. Das kriegt man im Flur mit. Das ist sehr belästigend.
    Lieber Gast, wir bedauern es zu lesen, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen nicht in jeder Hinsicht erfüllen konnten. Wir werden Ihre Kritik an unserem Haus in den jeweiligen Abteilungen umgehend prüfen und Ihre Anmerkungen möglichst schnell und zufriedenstellend beheben. Wir würden uns sehr über einen weiteren Besuch freuen und uns die Möglichkeit geben würden, Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt zu bereiten. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    30.03.19


    40%

    From: Giorgio G. L.13.03.19

    Billig Arbeitshotel. Kein 4 Sterne. Hotel fuer eine Nacht und nicht mehr.
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      40 / 100
    • Price
      20 / 100
    • Room
      20 / 100
    • Service
      20 / 100
    Lieber Herr Locci, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich hierfür genommen haben. Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten und hoffen, dass Sie uns eine weitere Chance geben, Sie von unserem Hotel zu überzeugen. Ihren Hinweis zur Freundlichkeit werden wir sofort mit dem Empfangsteam besprechen, denn Herzlichkeit und Gastfreundschaft sind unser oberstes Ziel. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus Darmstadt, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    13.03.19


    30%

    From: anonymous29.10.18

    Leider hat uns das Hotel nicht gefallen. Bereits der kundenunfrendliche Empfang hat abgeschreckt und ist ein no-Go! In keinem Hotel wurden wir so schlecht empfangen. Auch beim Check-out hat es sich nicht geändert. Es besteht ein deutlicher Bedarf, adäquates Personal einzustellen.
    • Breakfast
      20 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      40 / 100
    • Location
      40 / 100
    • Price
      40 / 100
    • Room
      20 / 100
    • Service
      20 / 100

    29.10.18


    30%

    From: anonymous29.10.18

    Leider hat uns das Hotel nicht gefallen. Bereits der kundenunfrendliche Empfang hat abgeschreckt und ist ein no-Go! In keinem Hotel wurden wir so schlecht empfangen. Auch beim Check-out hat es sich nicht geändert. Es besteht ein deutlicher Bedarf, adäquates Personal einzustellen.
    • Breakfast
      20 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      40 / 100
    • Location
      40 / 100
    • Price
      40 / 100
    • Room
      20 / 100
    • Service
      20 / 100

    29.10.18


    30%

    From: anonymous29.10.18

    Leider hat uns das Hotel nicht gefallen. Bereits der kundenunfrendliche Empfang hat abgeschreckt und ist ein no-Go! In keinem Hotel wurden wir so schlecht empfangen. Auch beim Check-out hat es sich nicht geändert. Es besteht ein deutlicher Bedarf, adäquates Personal einzustellen.
    • Breakfast
      20 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      40 / 100
    • Location
      40 / 100
    • Price
      40 / 100
    • Room
      20 / 100
    • Service
      20 / 100

    29.10.18


    32.5%

    From: Manuel07.08.18

    Fürchterlicher Service.
    • Bar
      40 / 100
    • Breakfast
      20 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Transport connection
      40 / 100
    • Price
      20 / 100
    • Restaurant
      20 / 100
    • Room
      40 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      20 / 100
    Lieber Manuel, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich hierfür genommen haben. Wir haben bereits versucht Sie zu kontaktieren. Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten und hoffen, dass Sie uns eine weitere Chance geben, Sie von unserem Hotel zu überzeugen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus Darmstadt! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Miriam Braun - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    07.08.18


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    83%

    Based on 5507 ratings out of 19 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance88%
    • Agoda77%
    • Booking.com81%
    • Ctrip84%
    • Expedia84%
    • Facebook94%
    • Google84%
    • HolidayCheck70%
    • Hotel.de84%
    • Hotelreservierung.de82%
    • Hotels.com84%
    • HotelSpecials.nl87%
    • HRS80%
    • Kurzurlaub78%
    • Orbitz84%
    • Travelocity100%
    • TrustYou87%
    • Zoover75%
    Book now