Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Darmstadt 

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Darmstadt. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Darmstadt

Overall rating from 5507 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1192 evaluations, show
397 evaluations, show
31 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

994 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1173 guests said „Versatile breakfast

780 guests said „Fantastic hotel

757 guests said „Very attentive staff

191 guests said „Reasonable price

Detailed evaluations


100%

From: Emmanuel Devry07.12.20

    Dear Mr. Devry, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 100% rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    07.12.20


    93.33%

    From: ClRb27.10.20

    Super Preis Leistung
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise an uns gedacht haben und Ihre Eindrücke mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    27.10.20


    90%

    From: anonymous26.10.20

    Muy buen hotel a un precio excclente
      Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your impressions. We are very pleased that we were able to meet your fully requirements. We look forward to welcome you soon again in H+ Hotel Darmstadt! Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      26.10.20


      90%

      From: anonymous25.10.20

      Das Zimmer war sehr klein
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die positive Beschreibung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Haus. Es ist für uns sehr wichtig zu erfahren, mit welchen Eindrücken unsere Gäste unser Haus in Erinnerung behalten. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns in Zukunft wieder besuchen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine gute Zeit! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      25.10.20


      100%

      From: anonymous25.10.20

      Sehr zufrieden trotz der Corona Maßnahmen.
      • Bar
        100 / 100
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Restaurant
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, wir haben uns über Ihren Besuch und Ihr dickes Lob riesig gefreut! Vielen herzlichen Dank für diese tolle Bewertung! Nichts liegt uns mehr am Herzen, als dass sich unsere Gäste in unserem Haus so richtig wohl fühlen und uns in guter Erinnerung behalten. Wir freuen uns also schon sehr auf Ihren, hoffentlich baldigen, nächsten Aufenthalt in Darmstadt! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      25.10.20


      96.67%

      From: anonymous23.10.20

      Allgemein ein sehr guter Eindruck. Rundum zufrieden
        Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen vielmals für Ihre Bewertung! Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist für unsere Mitarbeiter, die Tag für Tag daran arbeiten, Ihnen einen einwandfreien Service zu bieten, die schönste Belohnung. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen! Herzliche Grüße aus Darmstadt! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

        23.10.20


        82.86%

        From: anonymous20.10.20

        Modernes Haus mit sehr freundlichem Personal und guter Küche
        • Breakfast
          80 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          80 / 100
        • Location
          60 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Restaurant
          100 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

        20.10.20


        84%

        From: A. Briechle20.10.20

        Gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis.
        • Cleanliness
          80 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          80 / 100
        Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

        20.10.20


        92%

        From: anonymous19.10.20

          Lieber Gast, schön, dass wir so liebe Gäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für das großartige Feedback und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, im H+ Hotel Darmstadt. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

          19.10.20


          100%

          From: Ballmann17.10.20

          Schönes Hotel, gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis.
            Lieber Gast, es ist eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

            17.10.20


            Our Customer Satisfaction Index
            83%

            Based on 5507 ratings out of 19 portals

            Certificate from:
            Customer Alliance
            • Independent evaluation service
            • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

            What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

            Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

            How does the review process work?

            Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

            What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

            The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

            What is this?
            All reviews
            • Customer Alliance88%
            • Agoda77%
            • Booking.com81%
            • Ctrip84%
            • Expedia84%
            • Facebook94%
            • Google84%
            • HolidayCheck70%
            • Hotel.de84%
            • Hotelreservierung.de82%
            • Hotels.com84%
            • HotelSpecials.nl87%
            • HRS80%
            • Kurzurlaub78%
            • Orbitz84%
            • Travelocity100%
            • TrustYou87%
            • Zoover75%
            Book now