Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West

Overall rating from 5447 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
609 evaluations, show
220 evaluations, show
17 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

716 guests said „Very extraordinary breakfast

663 guests said „Very good hotel

649 guests said „Appealing rooms

398 guests said „Very polite staff

273 guests said „Great location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


76.67%

From: Sczepanski16.01.18

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns mitzuteilen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Christian Hoebbel Hotel Manager

16.01.18


76.67%

From: anonymous15.01.18

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns mitzuteilen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Christian Hoebbel Hotel Manager

15.01.18


63.33%

From: Dippel14.01.18

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns mitzuteilen. Auch wenn wir es bedauern, dass Sie keine besseren Erfahrungen bei uns gemacht haben, hilft uns Ihre Beurteilung dazu zu lernen und uns zu verbessern. Wir arbeiten daran, es unseren Gästen an nichts fehlen zu lassen. Wenn Sie uns die Chance geben, Ihr Vertrauen zurück zu gewinnen, garantieren wir Ihnen, unser Bestes zu geben, damit Sie genauso gute Erfahrungen mit uns machen können, wie andere Gäste. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Christian Hoebbel Hotel Manager

14.01.18


80%

From: Andreas E.12.01.18

Das Hotel ist super erreichbar , ich bin sehr oft zu Gast. Das Preis / Leistungs Verhältniss ist vollkommen OK. Das Personal am Empfang ist besonders nett. Ganz besonders ein recht Grosser Herr der meist morgens Dienst hat. Wie beschrieben fehlt mir in der dusche eine Ablage für mein Duschgel. Ich möchte damit nicht sagen das ihr zur verfügung gestelltes nicht Ok ist.
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns mitzuteilen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Christian Hoebbel Hotel Manager

12.01.18


85.71%

From: anonymous12.01.18

Gut motivierte, freundliche Mitarbeiter.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns mitzuteilen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Christian Hoebbel Hotel Manager

12.01.18


83.33%

From: Stefan O.12.01.18

Gute Lage, gut erreichbar, sehr gepflegt, preislich könnte etwas günstiger sein
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns mitzuteilen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Christian Hoebbel Hotel Manager

12.01.18


96.67%

From: anonymous10.01.18

Ideal für Geschäftskunden. Frühstück sehr gut.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Christian Hoebbel Hotel Manager

10.01.18


82.86%

From: Danny K.10.01.18

Very good
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Christian Hoebbel, Cluster Hotel Manager

10.01.18


100%

From: anonymous10.01.18

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Christian Hoebbel Hotel Manager

10.01.18


97.14%

From: anonymous07.01.18

Silvester ist stets eine Herausforderung für alle Angestellten des Hotels, doch auch dieser Jahreswechsel mit noch mehr Gästen wurde mit Bravour gemeistert. Ein tolles kompetentes Team
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Christian Hoebbel Hotel Manager

07.01.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
83%

Based on 5447 ratings out of 16 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
  • Agoda66%
  • Booking.com83%
  • Expedia80%
  • Facebook100%
  • Google82%
  • HolidayCheck85%
  • Hotel.de77%
  • Hotels.com81%
  • HRS79%
  • Kurzurlaub85%
  • Orbitz78%
  • Travelocity87%
  • TrustYou80%
  • Zoover80%
Book now