Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West

Overall rating from 5475 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
573 evaluations, show
227 evaluations, show
22 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

716 guests said „Very extraordinary breakfast

663 guests said „Very good hotel

649 guests said „Appealing rooms

398 guests said „Very polite staff

273 guests said „Great location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


86.67%

From: anonymous17.11.19

    Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    17.11.19


    66.67%

    From: anonymous11.11.19

    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Restaurant
      20 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Gast, es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns die während Ihres Aufenthaltes gesammelten Eindrücke zu schildern. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch restlos überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    11.11.19


    68.57%

    From: anonymous11.11.19

    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Restaurant
      40 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Gast, es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns die während Ihres Aufenthaltes gesammelten Eindrücke zu schildern. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch restlos überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    11.11.19


    76.67%

    From: anonymous09.11.19

      Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      09.11.19


      80%

      From: anonymous05.11.19

        Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

        05.11.19


        86.67%

        From: Seeberger02.11.19

        Im gross und ganzen ein gemütliches Hotel für eine Kurzübernachtung. Gemütlicher Wellnessbereich
          Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

          02.11.19


          76.67%

          From: marc31.10.19

            Dear Marc, Thanks a lot for being our guest and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Your feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service constantly. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

            31.10.19


            63.33%

            From: anonymous25.10.19

            Ich bin regelmäßig Gast in diesem Hotel. Aufgrund von Messezeiten habe ich dieses mal 50% mehr für ein Zimmer bezahlt, welches sich dann aber als das ungünstigste Zimmer für mich herausstellte. Es lag direkt an der Lobby und somit war es abends/nachts viel zu laut für mich. Einen deutlich höheren Preis für ein deutlich schlechteres Zimmer möchte ich definitiv nicht wieder zahlen und werde noch öfter auf andere Hotels in der Region zurückgreifen müssen.
            • Breakfast
              80 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              80 / 100
            • Location
              100 / 100
            • Price
              20 / 100
            • Room
              20 / 100
            • Service
              80 / 100
            Lieber Gast, danke für Ihr Feedback. Schade, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel nicht überzeugen konnten. Bezüglich der Preisgestaltung dürfen wir Ihnen mitteilen, dass wir Tagesraten anbieten, das bedeutet, dass die Preise je nach Buchungstag und Reisezeitraum variieren können. Gerne möchten wir Ihnen jedoch beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf eine weitere Chance, Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

            25.10.19


            100%

            From: Wolfgang25.10.19

            • Cleanliness
              100 / 100
            • Location
              100 / 100
            • Price
              100 / 100
            • Room
              100 / 100
            • Service
              100 / 100
            Lieber Wolfgang, schön, dass wir so liebe Gäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für das großartige Feedback und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, in Frankfurt Airport West. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

            25.10.19


            97.14%

            From: anonymous18.10.19

              Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Prima, wenn es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut bei uns zu begrüßen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

              18.10.19


              Our Customer Satisfaction Index
              82%

              Based on 5475 ratings out of 15 portals

              Certificate from:
              Customer Alliance
              • Independent evaluation service
              • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

              What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

              Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

              How does the review process work?

              Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

              What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

              The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

              What is this?
              All reviews
              • Customer Alliance86%
              • Agoda66%
              • Booking.com83%
              • Expedia79%
              • Facebook76%
              • Google80%
              • HolidayCheck82%
              • Hotel.de77%
              • Hotels.com82%
              • HRS78%
              • Kurzurlaub85%
              • Travelocity87%
              • TrustYou80%
              • Zoover79%
              Book now