Satisfaction at the H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West

Overall rating from 5498 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
626 evaluations, show
221 evaluations, show
17 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

716 guests said „Very extraordinary breakfast

663 guests said „Very good hotel

649 guests said „Appealing rooms

398 guests said „Very polite staff

273 guests said „Great location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


96.67%

From: anonymous29.11.21

stimmt für mich, komme wieder
    Lieber Gast, über Ihren Besuch haben wir uns sehr gefreut und danken Ihnen vielmals für diese tolle Bewertung! Nichts liegt uns mehr am Herzen, als das sich unsere Gäste in unserem Haus so richtig wohl fühlen und gerne wiederkommen. Wir freuen uns also schon sehr auf Ihren, hoffentlich baldigen, nächsten Aufenthalt im H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West! Herbstliche sonnige Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

    29.11.21


    88.57%

    From: anonymous08.11.21

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Restaurant
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche sonnige Grüße aus Frankfurt Airport West, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

    08.11.21


    91.43%

    From: anonymous08.11.21

    insgesamt ein gutes Hotel, das ich weiterempfehlen kann. Besonders toll sind die 5 Gutscheine fürs Restaurant für jeden Tag, den man nicht reinigen lässt.
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Restaurant
      80 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise an uns gedacht haben und Ihre Eindrücke mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten und uns beim Resourstenschutz so Aktiv unterstützt haben. Danke. :-) Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute Herzlich Willkommen! Herbstliche sonnige Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

    08.11.21


    90%

    From: anonymous08.11.21

    Sehr gut zu erreichen! Zimmer angenehm ruhig! Betten bequem!
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Herbstliche sonnige Grüße aus Dem H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

    08.11.21


    90%

    From: Helga07.11.21

    Really nice hotel, clean and friendly staff. Good price and value. I would stay there again.
      Dear Helga, Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your impressions. We are very pleased that we were able to meet your fully requirements. We look forward to welcome you soon again in Frankfurt Airport West! King regards Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

      07.11.21


      94.29%

      From: anonymous02.11.21

      Gutes Seminarhotel welches ich schon ein paar Mal besucht habe.
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Restaurant
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten und Sie unser Haus für Ihre Seminare so zu schätzen wissen. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen sonnigen Grüßen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

      02.11.21


      96.67%

      From: anonymous02.11.21

      Der allgemein Eindruck war gut.Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt und wir würden wieder das Hotel buchen.
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, über Ihren Besuch haben wir uns sehr gefreut und danken Ihnen vielmals für diese tolle Bewertung! Nichts liegt uns mehr am Herzen, als das sich unsere Gäste in unserem Haus so richtig wohl fühlen und gerne wiederkommen. Wir freuen uns also schon sehr auf Ihren, hoffentlich baldigen, nächsten Aufenthalt in Frankfurt Airport West! Herbstliche sonnige Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

      02.11.21


      100%

      From: anonymous31.10.21

      Zeer aan te raden
        Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Frankfurt Airport West! King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

        31.10.21


        80%

        From: anonymous28.10.21

          Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich hierfür genommen haben. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch restlos überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Herzliche sonnige Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

          28.10.21


          100%

          From: Gahbauer Elke26.10.21

          Sehr greundliches Personal und sehr zufrieden
          • Breakfast
            100 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            100 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          Liebe Frau Gahbauer, mit großer Freude haben wir gelesen, dass Sie mit unserem freundlichen Personal sehr zufrieden waren. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt. Herzliche sonnige Grüße aus Frankfurt Airport West! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

          26.10.21


          Our Customer Satisfaction Index
          83%

          Based on 5498 ratings out of 15 portals

          Certificate from:
          Customer Alliance
          • Independent evaluation service
          • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

          What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

          Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

          How does the review process work?

          Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

          What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

          The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

          What is this?
          All reviews
          • Customer Alliance90%
          • Agoda66%
          • Booking.com83%
          • Expedia80%
          • Facebook100%
          • Google82%
          • HolidayCheck85%
          • Hotel.de77%
          • Hotels.com81%
          • HRS79%
          • Kurzurlaub85%
          • Orbitz78%
          • Travelocity87%
          • TrustYou80%
          • Zoover80%
          Book now