Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West

Overall rating from 5447 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
609 evaluations, show
220 evaluations, show
17 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

716 guests said „Very extraordinary breakfast

663 guests said „Very good hotel

649 guests said „Appealing rooms

398 guests said „Very polite staff

273 guests said „Great location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


93.33%

From: Lasse25.08.21

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

25.08.21


76.67%

From: anonymous25.08.21

Sergut
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

25.08.21


80%

From: anonymous25.08.21

Alles gut
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

25.08.21


91.43%

From: Breuer Kath.25.08.21

Wir waren schon sehr oft in diesem Hotel und waren immer sehr zufrieden. Wir kommen gerne wieder
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Kath, über Ihren Besuch haben wir uns sehr gefreut und danken Ihnen vielmals für diese tolle Bewertung! Nichts liegt uns mehr am Herzen, als das sich unsere Gäste in unserem Haus so richtig wohl fühlen und gerne wiederkommen. Wir freuen uns also schon sehr auf Ihren, hoffentlich baldigen, nächsten Aufenthalt in Frankfurt Airport West! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

25.08.21


86.67%

From: anonymous23.08.21

Sehr gut. Wir kommen in 2 Wochen wieder

    23.08.21


    85.71%

    From: Leon Z22.08.21

    8 out of 10. I didn't like that I didn't have internet connection in my room, that there is only a Staff member at the desk and it tends to create a long queue and that I called to the Hotel prior my arrival and they left me 15 minutes in the waiting line

      22.08.21


      100%

      From: Horst Suchner20.08.21

      Sehr gepflegtes, ruhiges Hotel mit freundlichen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern.
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      20.08.21


      90%

      From: anonymous20.08.21

      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100

      20.08.21


      84%

      From: anonymous19.08.21

      Ein sehr gutes Hotel. Wir waren zun wiederholten male dort und kommen bestimmt wieder.

        19.08.21


        88.57%

        From: Peter S.18.08.21

        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Restaurant
          60 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          80 / 100

        18.08.21


        Our Customer Satisfaction Index
        83%

        Based on 5447 ratings out of 16 portals

        Certificate from:
        Customer Alliance
        • Independent evaluation service
        • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

        What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

        Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

        How does the review process work?

        Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

        What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

        The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

        What is this?
        All reviews
        • Customer Alliance90%
        • Agoda66%
        • Booking.com83%
        • Expedia80%
        • Facebook100%
        • Google82%
        • HolidayCheck85%
        • Hotel.de77%
        • Hotels.com81%
        • HRS79%
        • Kurzurlaub85%
        • Orbitz78%
        • Travelocity87%
        • TrustYou80%
        • Zoover80%
        Book now