Satisfaction at the H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West

Overall rating from 5498 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
626 evaluations, show
221 evaluations, show
17 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

716 guests said „Very extraordinary breakfast

663 guests said „Very good hotel

649 guests said „Appealing rooms

398 guests said „Very polite staff

273 guests said „Great location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


64%

From: anonymous08.09.21

It would have been better if we were not so stressed.
    Dear guest, Thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations because they were so stressed. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

    08.09.21


    90%

    From: anonymous06.09.21

    Prima hotel, goed bereikbaar, fijn dat er 24uurs entree mogelijk is, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your impressions. We are very pleased that we were able to meet your fully requirements. We look forward to welcome you soon again in Frankfurt Airport West. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

    06.09.21


    100%

    From: anonymous06.09.21

    Zeer goed
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Frankfurt Airport West! Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

    06.09.21


    86.67%

    From: anonymous05.09.21

      Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Viele Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

      05.09.21


      93.33%

      From: anonymous04.09.21

        Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolle Bewertung, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Liebe Grüße aus Frankfurt Airport West, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

        04.09.21


        90%

        From: anonymous03.09.21

        Alles im allem eine runde Sache.
          Lieber Gast, was für ein Feedback - Herzlichen Dank! Unser Team freut sich sehr, dass Sie sich für unser Hotel entschieden haben und im Anschluss an Ihren Aufenthalt so positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden Sie gern erneut von unserem Hotel überzeugen und freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren Besuch. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

          03.09.21


          93.33%

          From: Dirk31.08.21

          Entspannte Atmosphäre,super Frühstück,sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal
            Lieber Dirk, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise an uns gedacht haben und Ihre Eindrücke mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen entspannten Aufenthalt bei uns hatten und Ihnen das freundliche Personal und das super Frühstück so zugesagt haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute Herzlich Willkommen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

            31.08.21


            100%

            From: anonymous29.08.21

            Sehr gutes und schönes Hotel mit angenehmer Atmosphäre
              Lieber Gast, es ist eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

              29.08.21


              93.33%

              From: Lasse25.08.21

              • Breakfast
                100 / 100
              • Cleanliness
                100 / 100
              • Location
                80 / 100
              • Price
                80 / 100
              • Room
                100 / 100
              • Service
                100 / 100
              Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

              25.08.21


              76.67%

              From: anonymous25.08.21

              Sergut
              • Breakfast
                80 / 100
              • Cleanliness
                100 / 100
              • Location
                100 / 100
              • Price
                20 / 100
              • Room
                80 / 100
              • Service
                80 / 100
              Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

              25.08.21


              Our Customer Satisfaction Index
              83%

              Based on 5498 ratings out of 15 portals

              Certificate from:
              Customer Alliance
              • Independent evaluation service
              • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

              What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

              Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

              How does the review process work?

              Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

              What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

              The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

              What is this?
              All reviews
              • Customer Alliance90%
              • Agoda66%
              • Booking.com83%
              • Expedia80%
              • Facebook100%
              • Google82%
              • HolidayCheck85%
              • Hotel.de77%
              • Hotels.com81%
              • HRS79%
              • Kurzurlaub85%
              • Orbitz78%
              • Travelocity87%
              • TrustYou80%
              • Zoover80%
              Book now