Satisfaction at the H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West

Overall rating from 5498 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
626 evaluations, show
221 evaluations, show
17 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

716 guests said „Very extraordinary breakfast

663 guests said „Very good hotel

649 guests said „Appealing rooms

398 guests said „Very polite staff

273 guests said „Great location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


80%

From: anonymous28.10.21

    Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich hierfür genommen haben. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch restlos überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Herzliche sonnige Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

    28.10.21


    73.33%

    From: anonymous20.09.21

    Sauber und hell
      Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

      20.09.21


      76.67%

      From: anonymous14.09.21

      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        60 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        60 / 100
      • Room
        60 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Sonnige Grüße aus Frankfurt Airport West, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

      14.09.21


      64%

      From: anonymous08.09.21

      It would have been better if we were not so stressed.
        Dear guest, Thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations because they were so stressed. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

        08.09.21


        76.67%

        From: anonymous25.08.21

        Sergut
        • Breakfast
          80 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          20 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          80 / 100
        Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

        25.08.21


        80%

        From: anonymous25.08.21

        Alles gut
        • Cleanliness
          80 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Restaurant
          60 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          80 / 100
        Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

        25.08.21


        80%

        From: Gerischer08.08.21

        gutes Preis Leistungverhältnis

          08.08.21


          80%

          From: Veenstra21.07.21

          Heel goed hotel, mooie prijs kwaliteit verhouding. Vooral goed voor tussenstop op doorreis.
            Dear Veenstra, Many thanks for your fantastic rating. We already look forward to your next stay. Greetings from H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

            21.07.21


            66.67%

            From: anonymous30.09.20

            • Breakfast
              80 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              60 / 100
            • Location
              80 / 100
            • Price
              60 / 100
            • Room
              60 / 100
            • Service
              60 / 100
            Lieber Gast, danke für Ihr Feedback. Schade, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel nicht so richtig überzeugen konnten. Gerne möchten wir Ihnen beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf eine zweite Chance, Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

            30.09.20


            80%

            From: Elizabeth19.09.20

            Prima verblijf voor 1 nacht, voor langer zijn de kamers en het bed wel erg klein. Jammer dat de kussens een nare geur hadden.
              Dear Elizabeth, Thank you very much for sharing some great impressions with our future guests. We hope to welcome you soon back again for some memorable days in our hotel. With much appreciation, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

              19.09.20


              Our Customer Satisfaction Index
              83%

              Based on 5498 ratings out of 15 portals

              Certificate from:
              Customer Alliance
              • Independent evaluation service
              • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

              What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

              Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

              How does the review process work?

              Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

              What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

              The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

              What is this?
              All reviews
              • Customer Alliance90%
              • Agoda66%
              • Booking.com83%
              • Expedia80%
              • Facebook100%
              • Google82%
              • HolidayCheck85%
              • Hotel.de77%
              • Hotels.com81%
              • HRS79%
              • Kurzurlaub85%
              • Orbitz78%
              • Travelocity87%
              • TrustYou80%
              • Zoover80%
              Book now