Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West

Overall rating from 5447 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
609 evaluations, show
220 evaluations, show
17 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

716 guests said „Very extraordinary breakfast

663 guests said „Very good hotel

649 guests said „Appealing rooms

398 guests said „Very polite staff

273 guests said „Great location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


92%

From: anonymous17.10.21

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist immer schön zu wissen, dass unsere Gäste eine gute Zeit bei uns haben. Daher lieben Dank für das Feedback. Kommen Sie einfach einmal wieder. Bis hoffentlich bald. Beste Grüße aus Frankfurt - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

17.10.21


100%

From: David17.10.21

Preis Leistung top
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber David, 100%..........mehr geht nicht! Danke für diese tolle Bewertung und den sehr positiven Kommentar über unser top Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bald wieder im H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West zu begrüßen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin nur das Beste. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

17.10.21


96.67%

From: anonymous13.10.21

    Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre wundervolle Bewertung, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

    13.10.21


    88%

    From: Silvera12.10.21

    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Liebe Silvera, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße aus Frankfurt Airport West, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

    12.10.21


    96.67%

    From: Manuela Kindel12.10.21

    Wir würden jederzeit wieder kommen
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Liebe Frau Kindel, ein großes Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung! Es gibt nichts Schöneres, als rundum zufriedene Gäste, die sich wohl gefühlt haben und gerne wiederkommen. Frankfurt Airport West ist immer eine Reise wert und wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch aufs Neue von unserem Hotel zu überzeugen! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

    12.10.21


    100%

    From: Jan Dirk Heyenga12.10.21

    Top Hotel !!!!
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Herr Heyenga, es ist eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße aus Frankfurt Airport West, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

    12.10.21


    100%

    From: anonymous28.09.21

    Wir waren bereits zweimal bei Ihnen und würden Ihr Haus immer weiterempfehlen.
      Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team möchte sich ganz herzlich für Ihre großartige Bewertung bedanken. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste, die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Empfehlen Sie uns gerne weiter. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute Herzlich Willkommen. Sonnige Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

      28.09.21


      82.86%

      From: Horst Salbert18.09.21

        Lieber Herr Salbert, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Sonnige Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

        18.09.21


        100%

        From: anonymous14.09.21

        Ik vind dit een fijn overnachtingshotel, goed te bereiken vanaf de snelweg. Nette en schone kamer en badkamer met koffie en theefaciliteiten. Prima ontbijt, goede bedden en voldoende parkeergelegenheid. Vriendelijk personeel.
        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again in Frankfurt Airport West! Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

        14.09.21


        100%

        From: Harold de Jong12.09.21

        Voor herhaling vatbaar
          Dear Mr. de Jong, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 100% rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

          12.09.21


          Our Customer Satisfaction Index
          83%

          Based on 5447 ratings out of 16 portals

          Certificate from:
          Customer Alliance
          • Independent evaluation service
          • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

          What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

          Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

          How does the review process work?

          Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

          What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

          The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

          What is this?
          All reviews
          • Customer Alliance90%
          • Agoda66%
          • Booking.com83%
          • Expedia80%
          • Facebook100%
          • Google82%
          • HolidayCheck85%
          • Hotel.de77%
          • Hotels.com81%
          • HRS79%
          • Kurzurlaub85%
          • Orbitz78%
          • Travelocity87%
          • TrustYou80%
          • Zoover80%
          Book now