Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West

Overall rating from 5447 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
609 evaluations, show
220 evaluations, show
17 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

716 guests said „Very extraordinary breakfast

663 guests said „Very good hotel

649 guests said „Appealing rooms

398 guests said „Very polite staff

273 guests said „Great location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


76.67%

From: anonymous14.09.21

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Sonnige Grüße aus Frankfurt Airport West, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

14.09.21


100%

From: Harold de Jong12.09.21

Voor herhaling vatbaar
    Dear Mr. de Jong, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 100% rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

    12.09.21


    64%

    From: anonymous08.09.21

    It would have been better if we were not so stressed.
      Dear guest, Thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations because they were so stressed. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

      08.09.21


      90%

      From: anonymous06.09.21

      Prima hotel, goed bereikbaar, fijn dat er 24uurs entree mogelijk is, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your impressions. We are very pleased that we were able to meet your fully requirements. We look forward to welcome you soon again in Frankfurt Airport West. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

      06.09.21


      100%

      From: anonymous06.09.21

      Zeer goed
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Frankfurt Airport West! Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

      06.09.21


      86.67%

      From: anonymous05.09.21

        Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Viele Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

        05.09.21


        93.33%

        From: anonymous04.09.21

          Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolle Bewertung, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Liebe Grüße aus Frankfurt Airport West, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

          04.09.21


          90%

          From: anonymous03.09.21

          Alles im allem eine runde Sache.
            Lieber Gast, was für ein Feedback - Herzlichen Dank! Unser Team freut sich sehr, dass Sie sich für unser Hotel entschieden haben und im Anschluss an Ihren Aufenthalt so positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden Sie gern erneut von unserem Hotel überzeugen und freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren Besuch. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

            03.09.21


            93.33%

            From: Dirk31.08.21

            Entspannte Atmosphäre,super Frühstück,sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal
              Lieber Dirk, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise an uns gedacht haben und Ihre Eindrücke mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen entspannten Aufenthalt bei uns hatten und Ihnen das freundliche Personal und das super Frühstück so zugesagt haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute Herzlich Willkommen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

              31.08.21


              100%

              From: anonymous29.08.21

              Sehr gutes und schönes Hotel mit angenehmer Atmosphäre
                Lieber Gast, es ist eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

                29.08.21


                Our Customer Satisfaction Index
                83%

                Based on 5447 ratings out of 16 portals

                Certificate from:
                Customer Alliance
                • Independent evaluation service
                • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

                What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

                Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

                How does the review process work?

                Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

                What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

                The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

                What is this?
                All reviews
                • Customer Alliance90%
                • Agoda66%
                • Booking.com83%
                • Expedia80%
                • Facebook100%
                • Google82%
                • HolidayCheck85%
                • Hotel.de77%
                • Hotels.com81%
                • HRS79%
                • Kurzurlaub85%
                • Orbitz78%
                • Travelocity87%
                • TrustYou80%
                • Zoover80%
                Book now