Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Lübeck

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Lübeck. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Lübeck

Overall rating from 5773 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
890 evaluations, show
296 evaluations, show
23 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

346 guests said „Fantastic hotel

315 guests said „Very bright rooms

274 guests said „Very polite staff

250 guests said „Great location

244 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


93.33%

From: Tina14.06.19

Für ein verlängertes Wochenende bestens geeignet.
    Lieber Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause bewertet haben. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Besuch bei uns genossen haben und besonders mit unserem Personal sehr zufrieden waren. Wir freuen uns schon sehr auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

    14.06.19


    96.67%

    From: Bernhard und B.13.06.19

    Sauberes modernes Hotel,absolut zu empfehlen
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    13.06.19


    76.67%

    From: anonymous13.06.19

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100

    13.06.19


    100%

    From: anonymous13.06.19

    • Bar
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    13.06.19


    50%

    From: anonymous12.06.19

    • Breakfast
      40 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      40 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      40 / 100
    • Service
      60 / 100
    Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Schade, wir konnten Sie nicht rundum von unserem Hotel überzeugen. Wir wären gern näher auf Ihre Bewertung eingegangen, leider fehlen Ihre detaillierten Anmerkungen hierzu. Für uns ist es das höchste Ziel unseren Gästen einen so angenehmen Aufenthalt wir möglich zu bereiten. Deshalb freuen wir uns immer über Ihre genauen Anmerkungen, um noch besser Ihren Ansprüchen und Wünschen Folge leisten zu können. Wir hoffen, Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

    12.06.19


    93.33%

    From: anonymous12.06.19

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the good rating you have given our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Your H-Hotels team, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

    12.06.19


    96.67%

    From: anonymous11.06.19

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die prima Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

    11.06.19


    84%

    From: Röhr, V.11.06.19

    Das Hotel hat einen guten Eindruck bei mir hinterlassen. Ich würde wieder kommen.
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

    11.06.19


    86.67%

    From: anonymous11.06.19

    Sehr gepflegtes Haus in perfekter Lage zum Bahnhof und der Innenstadt.
    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Um noch mehr Bewegungsfreiheit und Komfort im Zimmer genießen zu können, fragen Sie gern bei einer erneuten Buchung nach unseren größeren Zimmern in der Kategorie Superior und Deluxe. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

    11.06.19


    86.67%

    From: anonymous10.06.19

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

    10.06.19


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    85%

    Based on 5773 ratings out of 15 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance87%
    • Agoda86%
    • Booking.com83%
    • Ctrip88%
    • Expedia86%
    • Facebook88%
    • Google86%
    • HolidayCheck81%
    • Hotel.de80%
    • Hotelreservierung.de82%
    • Hotels.com86%
    • HRS81%
    • Kurzurlaub90%
    • Orbitz86%
    • TrustYou88%
    Book now

    Use of cookies

    We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection