Reviews: H+ Hotel Lübeck
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Lübeck

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Lübeck. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Lübeck

Overall rating from 10407 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
743 evaluations, show
223 evaluations, show
23 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

930 guests said „Fantastic hotel

829 guests said „Very bright rooms

689 guests said „Very polite staff

751 guests said „Great location

686 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


60%

From: anonymous07.08.22

Veraltet und weit hinter heutigen Standarts zurück.
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke für Ihr Feedback. Schade, dass wir Sie von unserem H+ Hotel nicht überzeugen konnten. Gerne möchten wir Ihnen beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf eine zweite Chance, Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

07.08.22


96%

From: Markus06.08.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Markus, für diese großartige Bewertung unseres Hauses bedanken wir uns sehr herzlich. Es ist schön, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in jeder Hinsicht genossen haben. Wenn wir das bei unseren Gästen erreichen, sind wir zufrieden. Wann immer Sie wieder in Lübeck sein werden, würden wir Sie gerne wieder hier verwöhnen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

06.08.22


76%

From: anonymous06.08.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and it would be our pleasure to be your host during your next visit again. Our team is looking forward to seeing you soon! Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

06.08.22


83%

From: anonymous06.08.22

We had a good time in the hotel.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for your positive rating and lovely feedback. Please come back soon for another enjoyable stay. Greetings from Lübeck! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

06.08.22


86%

From: Kathi05.08.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Liebe Kathi, herzlichen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback, das freut uns wirklich sehr! Klasse, dass Sie sich bei uns im H+ Hotel Lübeck wohlgefühlt haben und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Herzlichste Grüße aus Lübeck - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

05.08.22


80%

From: Erika04.08.22

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Liebe Erika, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem H+ Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen größtenteils gerecht werden konnten. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit schönen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

04.08.22


93%

From: Reinhard S.04.08.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Steinsträter, ein großes Dankeschön für diese fabelhafte Bewertung! Das freut uns sehr, bis bald wieder bei uns im H+ Hotel Lübeck mit besten Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

04.08.22


93%

From: Christian F.04.08.22

Sehr gut!
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Friesen, das gesamte Team möchte sich ganz herzlich für Ihre großartige Bewertung bedanken. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste, die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute Herzlich Willkommen. Schöne Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

04.08.22


80%

From: Olle S.03.08.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. Sterner, We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to have you back soon! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

03.08.22


83%

From: Johansson P.03.08.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. Johansson, Thank you for your review and your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

03.08.22


93%

From: Julie M.02.08.22

Everything was just perfect
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Mrs. Mejer, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again in Lübeck! All the best, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

02.08.22


76%

From: Corinne01.08.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Liebe Corinne, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung des Aufenthalts in unserem H+ Hotel Lübeck. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich insgesamt wohlgefühlt haben und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Bitte lassen Sie uns immer gern wissen, sollten wir etwas für Sie tun können, unsere Mitarbeiter sind 24h am Tag für Sie da. Herzliche Grüße und alles Gute - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

01.08.22


90%

From: Holger S.31.07.22

SEHR GUT
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Sommerich, herzlichen Dank! Unser Team freut sich sehr, dass Sie sich für unser H+ Hotel entschieden haben und im Anschluss an Ihren Aufenthalt so positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden Sie gern erneut von unserem Hotel überzeugen und freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren Besuch. Herzliche Grüße und nur das Beste - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

31.07.22


100%

From: Gary C.31.07.22

Pleasant stay, 10 minutes' walk to the city and adjacent to the railway station. Friendly staff, nice room, but with a little overnight noise from the square below. Nothing overly intrusive. Nice brekfast. Parking behind the hotel in the Bahnhof car park only EUR4.50/day.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Clark, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the H+ Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

31.07.22


76%

From: anonymous31.07.22

Sehr freundliches Personal an der Rezeption.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im H+ Hotel Lübeck genossen haben und umso mehr über Ihre lobenden Worte über unsere freundlichen Mitarbeiter. Ihre Komplimente geben wir gerne an unser Rezeptionsteam weiter und freuen uns alle sehr, Sie bald wieder im H+ Hotel Lübeck begrüßen und verwöhnen zu dürfen. Freundliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

31.07.22


96%

From: Lars H.31.07.22

Smooth and Easy.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Hedegaard, We are delighted about your positive impressions and thank you for your great review! It is a pleasure to read that you felt comfortable with us and enjoyed your time at our hotel. We would be very happy to welcome you again as our guest during your next stay in Lübeck and wish you all the best! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

31.07.22


83%

From: anonymous30.07.22

Very good
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at H+ Hotel Lübeck. We hope you will come back and visit us soon. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

30.07.22


93%

From: anonymous30.07.22

Ordentliches, sauberes Hotel mit freundlichen Personal
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Wunderbar, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten und Ihre Zeit in Lübeck genossen haben. Gerne sind wir bei einem weiteren Besuch wieder mit unserem freundlichen Team und unserem guten Service für Sie da! Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Mit freundlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

30.07.22


72%

From: Hillebrand30.07.22

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Bewertung und bedauern, dass es Mängel im Bad gab. Gern können Sie immer unsere Mitarbeiter vor Ort ansprechen, sie sind 24 Stunden am Tag Ihr Ansprechpartner. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns bald wieder in unserem H+ Hotel besuchen würden. Mit herzlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

30.07.22


70%

From: anonymous29.07.22

Redelijk goed hotel
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to welcome you back! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

29.07.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
83%

Based on 10407 ratings out of 15 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance87%
  • Agoda87%
  • Atrapalo82%
  • Booking.com81%
  • Ctrip90%
  • Expedia86%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck83%
  • Hotel.de80%
  • Hotelreservierung.de82%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HRS78%
  • Kurzurlaub88%
  • TrustYou88%
Book now