Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Lübeck

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Lübeck. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Lübeck

Overall rating from 5858 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1162 evaluations, show
376 evaluations, show
35 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

930 guests said „Fantastic hotel

829 guests said „Very bright rooms

689 guests said „Very polite staff

751 guests said „Great location

686 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


91.43%

From: Lotte J.01.12.19

Det generelle indtryk var godt. Meget fint middel hotel
    Kære gæst, tak for den gode bedømmelse, du har givet vores hotel. Vi er glade for, at du nød dit ophold hos os og håber at byde dig velkommen snart! Med venlig hilsen Dit H-Hotels team, Susanne Westermann - Online omdømme manager

    01.12.19


    100%

    From: anonymous30.11.19

    Surprising good, we were very happy
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the good rating you have given our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Your H-Hotels team, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

    30.11.19


    93.33%

    From: anonymous30.11.19

    Gut
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre netten Worte und die Zeit, die Sie sich genommen haben, uns Ihre Eindrücke mitzuteilen. Es freut uns sehr, dass wir Ihren Ansprüchen voll und ganz gerecht werden konnten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

    30.11.19


    100%

    From: Singh28.11.19

    Et dejligt sted
      Kære gæst, vi er meget glade for, at du nød dit besøg og tak for din ros for vores service. Dejligt at læse, at vi kunne forberede dig på et behageligt ophold. Det ville være en stor fornøjelse at byde dig velkommen igen snart. Indtil da ønsker vi Dem alt godt og forbliver med venlig hilsen! Dit H-Hotels team, Susanne Westermann - Online omdømme manager

      28.11.19


      96.67%

      From: anonymous27.11.19

      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre netten Worte und die Zeit, die Sie sich genommen haben, uns Ihre Eindrücke mitzuteilen. Es freut uns sehr, dass wir Ihren Ansprüchen voll und ganz gerecht werden konnten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

      27.11.19


      76%

      From: Freiwald V.27.11.19

      Insgesamt zufrieden.
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        60 / 100
      • Room
        60 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Volker, vielen Dank für die Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Um noch mehr Bewegungsfreiheit und Komfort wie z.B. eine Minibar im Zimmer genießen zu können, fragen Sie gern bei einer erneuten Buchung nach unseren größeren Zimmern in der Kategorie Deluxe. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

      27.11.19


      100%

      From: anonymous26.11.19

      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Reisender, vielen lieben Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Es ist uns eine Freude, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und verbleiben mit den besten Grüßen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

      26.11.19


      90%

      From: J. T.26.11.19

      Bei einem wiederholten Aufenthalt in Lübeck werden wir dieses Haus gerne in die enge Wahl ziehen. Trotz Bahnhofsnähe ist es in den Zimmern (die in Richtung Bahn liegen) sehr ruhig.
      • Bar
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise an uns gedacht haben und Ihre Eindrücke mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten und unsere Mitarbeiter so positiv hervorheben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

      26.11.19


      80%

      From: anonymous26.11.19

      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben und wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

      26.11.19


      77.14%

      From: anonymous25.11.19

      • Bar
        80 / 100
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        60 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben und sich auch bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in Hamburg wieder für unser Hotel entscheiden! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

      25.11.19


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      85%

      Based on 5858 ratings out of 15 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance87%
      • Agoda86%
      • Booking.com85%
      • Ctrip90%
      • Expedia86%
      • Facebook88%
      • Google86%
      • HolidayCheck82%
      • Hotel.de80%
      • Hotelreservierung.de82%
      • Hotels.com86%
      • HRS80%
      • Kurzurlaub88%
      • Orbitz100%
      • TrustYou88%
      Book now