Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Lübeck

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Lübeck. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Lübeck

Overall rating from 6068 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
976 evaluations, show
326 evaluations, show
29 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

930 guests said „Fantastic hotel

829 guests said „Very bright rooms

689 guests said „Very polite staff

751 guests said „Great location

686 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


83.33%

From: anonymous16.08.19

Bon séjour sans problème
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Cher client, Merci pour la bonne note que vous avez donnée à notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour parmi nous et espérons vous accueillir bientôt! Cordialement, Votre équipe H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Responsable de la réputation en ligne

16.08.19


96.67%

From: anonymous16.08.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen Ihr Besuch insgesamt sehr gefallen hat und danken Ihnen für Ihr Lob zu unserem Service. Schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen Alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

16.08.19


80%

From: anonymous15.08.19

Das Frühstück fand ich zu teuer obwohl ich das Angebot nicht angeschaut habe.
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

15.08.19


91.43%

From: anonymous15.08.19

  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

15.08.19


100%

From: anonymous15.08.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein großes Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung! Es gibt nichts Schöneres, als rundum zufriedene Gäste, die sich wohl gefühlt haben und gerne wiederkommen. Es freut uns sehr, dass wir Sie mit unseren Service Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten und werden das Kompliment entsprechend dem gesamten Team weiterleiten. Auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

15.08.19


86.67%

From: Ylva14.08.19

I was satisfied and slept well.
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for the good rating you have given our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Your H-Hotels team, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

14.08.19


82.86%

From: anonymous14.08.19

  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

14.08.19


84%

From: anonymous14.08.19

Ein schönes Hotel in guter Lage mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern. Sind in den letzten Jahren bei jedem Lübeck Besuch dort untergekommen und werden es weiterhin tun. Auch Bekannten hab ich das Hotel schon (erfolgreich) empfohlen.
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein großes Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung! Es gibt nichts Schöneres, als rundum zufriedene Gäste, die sich wohl gefühlt haben und gerne wiederkommen. Es freut uns sehr, dass wir Sie mit unseren Service Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten und werden das Kompliment entsprechend dem gesamten Team weiterleiten. Auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

14.08.19


82.86%

From: anonymous13.08.19

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

13.08.19


80%

From: anonymous13.08.19

  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

13.08.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

Based on 6068 ratings out of 15 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance87%
  • Agoda86%
  • Booking.com84%
  • Ctrip90%
  • Expedia86%
  • Facebook88%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck82%
  • Hotel.de80%
  • Hotelreservierung.de82%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HRS82%
  • Kurzurlaub90%
  • Orbitz86%
  • TrustYou88%
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection