Reviews: H+ Hotel Lübeck
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Lübeck

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Lübeck. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Lübeck

Overall rating from 10891 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
778 evaluations, show
233 evaluations, show
27 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

930 guests said „Fantastic hotel

829 guests said „Very bright rooms

689 guests said „Very polite staff

751 guests said „Great location

686 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


63%

From: Steen j.26.11.22

We missed parking space, and the rooms are to small
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
Dear Mr. Jensen, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our hotel offers you different room categories with different room sizes, maybe try our superior rooms with a size of 21 qm or our deluxe double rooms with a size of 26 qm when making your next booking. If you need help choosing the right room, please contact us. Until then, we wish you all the best. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

26.11.22


83%

From: anonymous26.11.22

okay for 2 nights
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your rating that you have given to our H+ Hotel Lübeck. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to meet your wishes and expectations for the most part. We hope to welcome you again soon! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

26.11.22


96%

From: Daniel B. N.25.11.22

Ein Haus mit Wohlfühlambiente und der richtigen Größe, um als Gast wahrgenommen zu werden. Weder das Haus noch die Mitarbeiter wirken steril. Sehr persönlich.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Neideck, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Eine positive Rückmeldung wie Ihre ist für uns eine Bestätigung unserer Leistung und gleichzeitig ein Ansporn, diese weiter zu verbessern. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt, bei dem wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Lilli Kather - Online Reputation Assistant

25.11.22


80%

From: anonymous24.11.22

Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Direkt am Bahnhof. Alles gut zu Fuß erreichbar. Leider ist hinter dem Hotel eine mega Baustelle. Arbeitsbeginn ca. 4:30 Uhr. Daher war an schlafen mit offenen Fenster nicht zu denken. Bei geschlossenen Fenster keine Störung. Schade das es keine Hoteleigenen Parkplätze gab
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Ihren Aufenthalt zu einem schönen Erlebnis machen konnten! Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch , Ihre wundervolle Bewertung und Ihre Anregung zu unserer Hotelbeschreibung, die wir gerne an die entsprechende Abteilung weiterleiten werden. Bitte kommen Sie uns bald wieder besuchen, das wäre eine tolle Bestätigung unserer Leistungen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Lübeck Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

24.11.22


93%

From: Maria24.11.22

Meget tilfreds med opholdet. Flot hotel med tilpas størrelse værelser, venligt personale og godt udvalg i morgenbuffeten.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Kære Maria, mange tak for den fantastiske anmeldelse, som du gav vores hotel. Vi er glade for, at du nød dit ophold hos os, og vi håber at byde dig velkommen tilbage snart! Med venlig hilsen Dit team fra H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

24.11.22


96%

From: anonymous24.11.22

We Will bee back
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for your wonderful feedback. Please come back soon for another wonderful stay. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Lilli Kather - Online Reputation Assistant

24.11.22


80%

From: anonymous23.11.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, How nice that we were able to fulfill most of your wishes and that you had a pleasant time with us. Our team would be very happy to see you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels team, Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

23.11.22


76%

From: anonymous23.11.22

Sehr gut
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie unser Hotel bewertet haben und uns somit bei der stetigen Entwicklung unterstützen. Wenn Sie wieder einmal in Lübeck sind, würden wir uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen, um Sie dann 100%ig von uns und unserem Service zu überzeugen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

23.11.22


90%

From: anonymous23.11.22

Alles sehr harmonisch
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, mit großer Freude haben wir gelesen, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt sehr zufrieden waren und unsere harmonische Atmosphäre in positiver Erinnerung geblieben sind. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt. Herzliche Grüße aus Lübeck. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

23.11.22


80%

From: Herr Baahri K.23.11.22

Gut könnte ein bisschen moderner sein
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Kawraz, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem H+ Hotel waren und dieses so nett bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in Lübeck begrüßen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute und eine schöne Zeit. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

23.11.22


80%

From: anonymous22.11.22

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank, dass Sie in Lübeck unser H+ Hotel besucht und im Anschluss so nett bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen so gut gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch wieder einchecken zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Management

22.11.22


100%

From: anonymous22.11.22

Trotz Bahnhofsnähe und großer Baustelle ist es ein sehr ruhiges Hotel. Gute Ausgangsposition für Ausflüge, da der ZOB direkt daneben liegt. Die Innenstadt ist fußläufig erreichbar. Sehr freundliches Personal und eine gemütliche Einrichtung rundeten den Kurzurlaub ab.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihren Besuch und die fantastische Bewertung. Unser Team bemüht sich stets unseren Gästen eine wundervolle Zeit zu ermöglichen und wir freuen uns, dass uns dies erfolgreich gelungen ist. Kommen Sie uns gerne wieder besuchen - wir freuen uns schon auf Sie! Herzliche Grüße aus Lübeck, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

22.11.22


86%

From: anonymous22.11.22

Sehr sauber und sehr zufrieden stellend
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön, dass Sie sich in unserem H+ Hotel so wohl gefühlt haben, das ist das Wichtigste. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch in Lübeck wieder beehren und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine tolle Zeit und alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Management

22.11.22


68%

From: H. G.20.11.22

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, es tut uns sehr leid, dass unser H+ Hotel nicht all Ihren Vorstellungen entsprochen hat. Schade, dass Sie nicht geschrieben haben, was Ihnen gefehlt hat, damit wir uns weiter verbessern können. Wir hoffen, Sie hatten trotzdem eine schöne Zeit in Lübeck und geben uns irgendwann einmal die Chance, Sie von unserem Hotel zu überzeugen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

20.11.22


100%

From: Daniel N.20.11.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Daniel, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Lilli Kather - Online Reputation Assistant

20.11.22


100%

From: anonymous20.11.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team möchte sich ganz herzlich für Ihre großartige Bewertung bedanken. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste, die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Empfehlen Sie uns gerne weiter. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute Herzlich Willkommen. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Lilli Kather - Online Reputation Assistant

20.11.22


100%

From: Anders J.20.11.22

Det var ok, bortset fra at vi ikke var informeret om der ikke længere var parkering tilgængelig.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Anders, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Your Team of H-Hotels Lilli Kather - Online Reputation Assistant

20.11.22


83%

From: Maja Gry S.19.11.22

Very nice and good breakfast
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear Maja, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are really happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our service and amenities met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again! Greetings from Lübeck! Kind Regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Lilli Kather - Online Reputation Assistant

19.11.22


86%

From: Ergys18.11.22

overall the experience is very good. The gym and sauna make it perfect.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Ergys, Many thanks for your fantastic rating. We already look forward to your next stay. Greetings from Lübeck! Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Lilli Kather - Online Reputation Assistant

18.11.22


80%

From: anonymous18.11.22

Vi var stillet fri parkering i udsigt, men nu skulle vi betale og parkere et stykke fra Hotellet. Ikke godt!!!
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for being our guest and providing us with feedback. We hope your stay was pleasant and would like to apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced during your stay. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

18.11.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
83%

Based on 10891 ratings out of 15 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance87%
  • Agoda87%
  • Atrapalo81%
  • Booking.com80%
  • Ctrip84%
  • Expedia86%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck84%
  • Hotel.de80%
  • Hotelreservierung.de82%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HRS77%
  • Kurzurlaub86%
  • TrustYou88%
Book now