Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Lübeck

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Lübeck. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Lübeck

Overall rating from 5983 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1187 evaluations, show
368 evaluations, show
35 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

930 guests said „Fantastic hotel

829 guests said „Very bright rooms

689 guests said „Very polite staff

751 guests said „Great location

686 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


80%

From: anonymous20.03.20

Nettes Personal, schönes Gebäude, zentral gelegen. Der allgemeine Eindruck war gut- wie erwartet Wir haben mit Hund gebucht und waren sehr angetan vom Service für den Hund.
    Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser freundliches Personal sowie unsere Hundetreatments gefallen haben und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße und alles Gute - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    20.03.20


    93.33%

    From: anonymous15.03.20

    ordentlich
      Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht und unser Hotel so nett bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Beste Grüße aus Lübeck - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

      15.03.20


      100%

      From: anonymous14.03.20

        Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr fantastisches Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Liebe Grüße aus Lübeck - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

        14.03.20


        88.57%

        From: sonia13.03.20

        ottima
          Dear Sonia, We couldn't be happier about the fact that you had such a pleasant stay with us and we would like to thank you for your awesome rating which confirms your consistently positive impressions. Hopefully we will meet again soon as we look forward to enable your future visit just as enjoyable. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

          13.03.20


          88.57%

          From: anonymous10.03.20

          Sollten wir nochmal nach Lübeck kommen würden wir wieder dort buchen.
          • Bar
            100 / 100
          • Breakfast
            100 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            80 / 100
          • Location
            80 / 100
          • Price
            80 / 100
          • Room
            80 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          Lieber Gast, über Ihren Besuch haben wir uns sehr gefreut und danken Ihnen vielmals für diese tolle Bewertung! Nichts liegt uns mehr am Herzen, als das sich unsere Gäste in unserem Haus so richtig wohl fühlen und gerne wiederkommen. Ihren Hinweis wegen des Staubes haben wir umgehend an unser Housekeeping weitergegeben. Wir freuen uns also schon sehr auf Ihren, hoffentlich baldigen, nächsten Aufenthalt in Lübeck! Herzliche Grüße und alles Gute - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

          10.03.20


          100%

          From: Giacomo10.03.20

          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            100 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          Dear Giacomo, Thanks a million for rewarding us with such an amazing rating which confirms the delightful impressions of your recent stay at our hotel. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another wonderful abidance with us in great ambience and warm atmosphere. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

          10.03.20


          97.14%

          From: FREDRIK09.03.20

          • Bar
            100 / 100
          • Breakfast
            100 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            80 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            100 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          Dear Fredrik, We are grateful for your brilliant rating which is confirming the delightful impressions of your recent stay at our Hotel. How lovely to know that you had such a pleasant time with us. Please recommend us to your friends and come back again someday for another wonderful abidance in nice ambience as well as convenient location. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

          09.03.20


          93.33%

          From: Dagmar Lakomy09.03.20

          Gut
          • Breakfast
            80 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            100 / 100
          • Room
            80 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          Liebe Frau Lakomy, vielen Dank für den schönen Kommentar zu Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel in Lübeck. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben und wir unseren Beitrag dazu leisten konnten. Sehr gerne sind wir bei weiteren Aufenthalten wieder für Sie da - fühlen Sie sich willkommen! Mit herzlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

          09.03.20


          97.14%

          From: Helle Hjorth Ranum07.03.20

          Vi var tilfredse men værelset var lidt for lille
          • Bar
            100 / 100
          • Breakfast
            100 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            100 / 100
          • Room
            80 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          Dear Helle, Thanks a million for giving your abidance at our H+ Hotel such an amazing rating confirming your delightful impressions and appreciation for our daily efforts. We hope that we can welcome you back again someday and enable your next stay just as pleasant. Warm regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

          07.03.20


          96%

          From: anonymous07.03.20

          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            100 / 100
          • Room
            80 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team möchte sich ganz herzlich für Ihre großartige Bewertung bedanken. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste, die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Empfehlen Sie uns gerne weiter. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Viele Grüße aus Lübeck - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

          07.03.20


          Our Customer Satisfaction Index
          85%

          Based on 5983 ratings out of 15 portals

          Certificate from:
          Customer Alliance
          • Independent evaluation service
          • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

          What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

          Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

          How does the review process work?

          Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

          What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

          The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

          What is this?
          All reviews
          • Customer Alliance87%
          • Agoda86%
          • Booking.com85%
          • Ctrip90%
          • Expedia86%
          • Facebook88%
          • Google86%
          • HolidayCheck81%
          • Hotel.de80%
          • Hotelreservierung.de82%
          • Hotels.com86%
          • HRS81%
          • Kurzurlaub90%
          • Orbitz100%
          • TrustYou88%
          Book now