Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Lübeck

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Lübeck. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Lübeck

Overall rating from 6274 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1049 evaluations, show
350 evaluations, show
33 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

930 guests said „Fantastic hotel

829 guests said „Very bright rooms

689 guests said „Very polite staff

751 guests said „Great location

686 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


88%

From: anonymous14.10.19

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause bewertet haben. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Besuch bei uns genossen haben und besonders mit unserem Personal sehr zufrieden waren. Wir freuen uns schon sehr auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

14.10.19


91.43%

From: Irina M.14.10.19

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Irina Mitrofanova, Thank you very much for the good rating you have given our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Your H-Hotels team, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

14.10.19


86.67%

From: anonymous14.10.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for the good rating you have given our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Your H-Hotels team, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

14.10.19


90%

From: anonymous14.10.19

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

14.10.19


100%

From: Aleksandr D.14.10.19

Goood!
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for the good rating you have given our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Your H-Hotels team, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

14.10.19


96%

From: anonymous14.10.19

Super Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Das Zimmer war diesmal etwas eng.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Um noch mehr Bewegungsfreiheit und Komfort im Zimmer genießen zu können, fragen Sie gern bei einer erneuten Buchung nach unseren größeren Zimmern in der Kategorie Superior und Deluxe. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

14.10.19


92%

From: anonymous14.10.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Kære gæst, tak for den gode bedømmelse, du har givet vores hotel. Vi er glade for, at du nød dit ophold hos os og håber at byde dig velkommen snart! Med venlig hilsen Dit H-Hotels team, Susanne Westermann - Online omdømme manager

14.10.19


63.33%

From: BuBu14.10.19

Naja für das Preis / Leistungsverhältnis finde ich das Hotel zu teuer
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben, uns Ihre Eindrücke zu schildern. Herzlichen Dank! Gern werten wir Ihre Anmerkungen aus, um Ihren Bedürfnissen bei einem nächsten Aufenthalt noch besser entsprechen zu können. Auf Wiedersehen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

14.10.19


90%

From: anonymous13.10.19

Das Hotel ist für eine Stadtbesichtigung gut geeignet.
    Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen Ihr Besuch insgesamt sehr gefallen hat und danken Ihnen für Ihr Lob zu unserem Service. Schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen Alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

    13.10.19


    80%

    From: Alamuth S.12.10.19

    convenient location close to railway and city and to the St. Lorenz cemetery where our family grave is.
      Dear Alamuth Schneider, Thank you for the good rating you have given our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Your H-Hotels team, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

      12.10.19


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      85%

      Based on 6274 ratings out of 15 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance87%
      • Agoda86%
      • Booking.com85%
      • Ctrip90%
      • Expedia86%
      • Facebook88%
      • Google86%
      • HolidayCheck81%
      • Hotel.de80%
      • Hotelreservierung.de82%
      • Hotels.com86%
      • HRS80%
      • Kurzurlaub88%
      • Orbitz86%
      • TrustYou88%
      Book now

      Use of cookies

      We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection