Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Lübeck

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Lübeck. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Lübeck

Overall rating from 6422 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1299 evaluations, show
401 evaluations, show
39 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

930 guests said „Fantastic hotel

829 guests said „Very bright rooms

689 guests said „Very polite staff

751 guests said „Great location

686 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations


76.67%

From: anonymous15.09.20

  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

15.09.20


82.86%

From: anonymous15.09.20

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

15.09.20


83.33%

From: anonymous15.09.20

Hygienekonzept gut umgesetzt
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

15.09.20


56%

From: anonymous15.09.20

Speiseraum schön
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100

15.09.20


93.33%

From: Lutz Sainath15.09.20

Wir waren zufrieden mit dem Aufenthalt
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

15.09.20


80%

From: Gülcin Bischoff15.09.20

Tolles Hotel in Laufweite der Altstadt.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

15.09.20


86.67%

From: anonymous15.09.20

Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Sehr guter Kaffee und ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüffet. Sehr nettes Hotelpersonal.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

15.09.20


84%

From: Cornelia08.09.20

    08.09.20


    100%

    From: anonymous06.09.20

    Top, sehr zu empfehlen, sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis
    • Bar
      100 / 100
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    06.09.20


    88%

    From: Werner Liedmann06.09.20

    Sehr angenehm
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    06.09.20


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    85%

    Based on 6422 ratings out of 15 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance87%
    • Agoda86%
    • Booking.com84%
    • Ctrip88%
    • Expedia86%
    • Facebook88%
    • Google86%
    • HolidayCheck82%
    • Hotel.de80%
    • Hotelreservierung.de82%
    • Hotels.com86%
    • HRS81%
    • Kurzurlaub90%
    • Orbitz100%
    • TrustYou88%
    Book now