Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Zürich

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Zürich. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Zürich

Overall rating from 7645 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1327 evaluations, show
331 evaluations, show
43 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1359 guests said "great hotel"

1244 guests said "very pleasant rooms"

1086 guests said "very friendly staff"

557 guests said "very good location"

626 guests said "excellent breakfast"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar

Conference / Banquet


48%

From: anonymous03.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Transport connection
    60 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

03.01.18


85.71%

From: Reinhard02.01.18

In Ordnung
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

02.01.18


85.71%

From: anonymous02.01.18

Schön und gemüdlich.... Ruhig und entspannend.
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

02.01.18


94.29%

From: anonymous02.01.18

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

02.01.18


100%

From: anonymous01.01.18

Staff makes it all
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

01.01.18


84%

From: anonymous01.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

01.01.18


93.33%

From: Aouchiche01.01.18

Excellent hôtel, personnels accueillants et bienveillants aux petits soins de leur clientèle. Chambre confortable, spacieuse et très propre. Le sunna est top.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

01.01.18


83.33%

From: anonymous01.01.18

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

01.01.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

Based on 7645 ratings out of 18 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
    Book now