Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Zürich

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Zürich. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Zürich

Overall rating from 7692 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1327 evaluations, show
331 evaluations, show
43 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1359 guests said "great hotel"

1244 guests said "very pleasant rooms"

1086 guests said "very friendly staff"

557 guests said "very good location"

626 guests said "excellent breakfast"

Detailed evaluations


100%

From: Marie04.10.20

Pimar Tagan and Jenus Abazovic are very friendly! We had a very nice Sunday night with them!
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for sharing your great experience at our property. We are happy to read that you were absolutely satisfied with our services from our professional staff members. We have forwarded your comment to them and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Patricia Orlik General Manager

04.10.20


100%

From: Iris04.10.20

Sehr modernes Hotel mit schönem Zimmern und sehr freundlichen Personal. Gute Anbindung mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, um die Innenstadt schnell zu erreichen. Immer wieder gerne.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüssen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Herzliche Grüsse, Patricia Orlik General Manager

04.10.20


80%

From: Tomas04.10.20

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for your good rating. We hope you enjoyed your stay and it would be our pleasure to be your host during your next visit again. Our team is looking forward to see you soon! Kind regards, Patricia Orlik General Manager

04.10.20


96%

From: anonymous04.10.20

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise an uns gedacht haben und Ihre Eindrücke mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Es ist schön zu sehen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüssen zu dürfen und heissen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Herbstliche Grüsse aus Zürich, Patricia Orlik General Manager

04.10.20


100%

From: Oli04.10.20

Perfect
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 100% rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Patricia Orlik General Manager

04.10.20


100%

From: anonymous04.10.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you very much for your very excellent review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. You are always welcome to our hotel! Warm regards, Patricia Orlik General Manager

04.10.20


90%

From: Pierre03.10.20

Schönes modernes Hotel
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Unser Team gibt jeden Tag aufs Neue sein Bestes um die Erwartungen unserer Gäste zu erfüllen und zu übertreffen, und Bewertungen wie Ihre zeigen uns, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind - vielen Dank dafür! Was könnte ich Ihren Schilderungen noch hinzufügen ausser: Kommen Sie bald wieder, wir freuen uns auf Sie! Herzliche Grüsse, Patricia Orlik General Manager

03.10.20


100%

From: anonymous03.10.20

super preis / leistung
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen vielmals für Ihre Bewertung! Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist für unsere Mitarbeiter, die Tag für Tag daran arbeiten, Ihnen einen einwandfreien Service zu bieten, die schönste Belohnung. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen! Herzliche Grüsse aus Zürich! Patricia Orlik General Manager

03.10.20


100%

From: George03.10.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Warm regards, Patricia Orlik General Manager

03.10.20


96%

From: Lucie03.10.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr fantastisches Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heissen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Herzliche Grüsse, Patricia Orlik General Manager

03.10.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

Based on 7692 ratings out of 18 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
    Book now