Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: Hyperion Hotel Basel

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the Hyperion Hotel Basel. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the Hyperion Hotel Basel

Overall rating from 10412 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2323 evaluations, show
348 evaluations, show
39 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1223 guests said "very nice rooms"

1066 guests said "great hotel"

894 guests said "very competent staff"

788 guests said "super location"

852 guests said "great view"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet

Wifi / WLAN


83.33%

From: Philip Bossuyt26.07.21

We were very happy with the hotel. On the other hand, we received a lot of mails concerning our stay but not 1 mail spoke about the parking facilities. We were 3 couples, driving separately, and none of us did know what the parking procedure was. After a 650 km ride we end up in a parking under the Hyperion of which we thought it was the hotel parking, but the hence was closed. At the parlophone they told us to go to the reception desk first... So we had to turn the car from direction in a very uncomfortable situation. At the desk they eventually told us to go to another parking in the neigbourhood... So please send a mail tot your guests on the parking issue.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

26.07.21


100%

From: Alain Bosshard26.07.21

Immer wieder
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und die lieben Worte. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

26.07.21


100%

From: Costa Querido, Luis Miguel26.07.21

Très bon hôtel. Inégalable dans le fourchette de prix.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

26.07.21


92%

From: anonymous26.07.21

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise an uns gedacht haben und Ihre Eindrücke mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie schon bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

26.07.21


80%

From: anonymous26.07.21

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

26.07.21


93.33%

From: anonymous26.07.21

The team is working very well under very stressful conditions, extreme noise in the lobby as well as unexpected 50 layover guests
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

26.07.21


97.14%

From: anonymous25.07.21

Top
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, many thanks for your fantastic rating. We already look forward to your next stay. Best regards, Your Online Reputation Team from H-Hotels

25.07.21


90%

From: Ritz-Eyer25.07.21

Sauber und gepflegt
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, unser Team gibt jeden Tag aufs Neue sein Bestes um die Erwartungen unserer Gäste zu erfüllen und zu übertreffen, und Bewertungen wie Ihre zeigen uns, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind - vielen Dank dafür! Was könnten wir Ihren Schilderungen noch hinzufügen außer: Kommen Sie bald wieder, wir freuen uns auf Sie! Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

25.07.21


100%

From: anonymous24.07.21

Einfach super!
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und die lieben Worte. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

24.07.21


90%

From: anonymous24.07.21

Alles in Ordnung
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise an uns gedacht haben und Ihre Eindrücke mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie schon bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

24.07.21


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

Based on 10412 ratings out of 18 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
    Book now