Hotel rating:
HYPERION Hotel Basel

Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel Basel

Overall rating from 1069 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
890 evaluations, show
152 evaluations, show
24 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

561 guests said "very nice rooms"

558 guests said "great hotel"

572 guests said "very competent staff"

603 guests said "super location"

506 guests said "great price"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet

93%

From: anonymous09.06.24

Gut
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Sonnige Grüße aus Basel, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

09.06.24


100%

From: anonymous05.06.24

I had a great stay in Hyperion for the 11-night stay. Main reason of choice is the location, close to Basel office and a tram station.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Zhi Jun, We highly appreciate your comments very much and want to thank you for your review. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back again during your next stay in Basel, it will be a pleasure for us. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

05.06.24


100%

From: anonymous04.06.24

Splendid
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from the Hyperion Hotel Basel. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

04.06.24


94%

From: Sepenta A.04.06.24

Sauna war nicht in Betrieb; das war ärgerlich
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Sepenta, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich hierfür genommen haben. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch auch wieder von unsere Sauna überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus dem Hyperion Hotel Basel, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

04.06.24


88%

From: anonymous04.06.24

Für unseren Aufenthalt ok
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus Basel, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

04.06.24


96%

From: anonymous03.06.24

Très bon hotel central, pratique, et bien insonorisé entre les chambres.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your great experience at our property. We are happy to read that you were absolutely satisfied with our services from our the good location of the hotel and the beautiful room. We have forwarded your comment to them and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

03.06.24


96%

From: anonymous03.06.24

On a bcp aimé l’endroit et la qualité.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, We highly appreciate your comments very much and want to thank you for your review. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back again during your next stay in Basel, it will be a pleasure for us. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

03.06.24


93%

From: Rosa Elena Solazzo De M.03.06.24

Excelente. Tercera vez que he ido a Basel por trabajo y la estadía ha sido encomiable hasta el momento.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Mrs. Rosa Elena Solazzo, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our service and amenities met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again! Greetings from the Hyperion Hotel Basel. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

03.06.24


86%

From: E K.03.06.24

Good 👍
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

03.06.24


100%

From: Riccardo03.06.24

Ormai è la mia base fissa a Basilea
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Riccardo, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from the Hyperion Hotel Basel. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

03.06.24


96%

From: anonymous03.06.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for your fantastic rating. We already look forward to your next stay. Greetings from the Hyperion Hotel Basel. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

03.06.24


91%

From: anonymous02.06.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht und unser Hotel so positiv bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Herzliche Grüße aus Basel, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

02.06.24


100%

From: Thomas P.02.06.24

Ein sehr modernes, für einen Basel-Besuch perfekt gelegenes Hotel mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern und sehr angenehmer Atmosphäre.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Papenheim, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Herzliche Grüße aus Basel, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

02.06.24


88%

From: Daniela K.02.06.24

Sehr schönes, modernes Hotel, mit sehr guter Infrastruktur!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Frau Kohler, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre prima Bewertung. Schön, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gut gefallen hat. Gerne wären wir erneut Ihr Gastgeber und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Herzliche Grüße aus dem Hyperion Hotel Basel, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

02.06.24


96%

From: anonymous01.06.24

Ich war wie immer sehr zufrieden
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Stammgast, schön, dass wir so liebe Stammgäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für das großartige Feedback und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, im Hyperion Hotel Basel. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

01.06.24


100%

From: Stephan E.01.06.24

Sehr gut!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Eberhard, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel und Angeboten überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Herzliche Grüße aus Basel, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

01.06.24


96%

From: Raphael30.05.24

Gute Lage, moderner Eindruck, sauber
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Raphael, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem Hyperion Hotel Basel, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

30.05.24


92%

From: anonymous29.05.24

Nach wie vor mein Lieblingshotel in Basel. Tolle Aussicht. Und die Sky Lounge im 30. OG ist ein echtes Plus.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Stammgast, vielen Dank für Ihre großartige Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich erneut bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Ihren Hinweis nehmen wir gerne auf und werden diesen in unserem nächsten Meeting besprechen, denn Ihre Zufriedenheit ist uns sehr wichtig! Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus Basel, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

29.05.24


85%

From: HN29.05.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus Basel, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

29.05.24


96%

From: Deutsch29.05.24

Sehr schönes Zimmer und die Lage vom Hotel ist super.....ich komme gerne wieder....im Dezember sind wir schon wieder zum Weihnachtsmarkt in Basel.....sehr schöne Executive Lounge im 30. Stock
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Stammgast, ein schöneres Geschenk können Sie uns gar nicht machen. Wie wunderbar, Sie kommen gerne wieder! Darauf freuen wir uns sehr und sagen bereits heute schon Herzlich Willkommen im Hyperion Hotel Basel. Herzlichste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

29.05.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

Based on 1069 ratings

Certificate from:
cusomer alliance logo
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
Book now