Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: Hyperion Hotel Basel

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the Hyperion Hotel Basel. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the Hyperion Hotel Basel

Overall rating from 9086 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1969 evaluations, show
288 evaluations, show
26 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1223 guests said "very nice rooms"

1066 guests said "great hotel"

894 guests said "very competent staff"

788 guests said "super location"

852 guests said "great view"

Detailed evaluations


94.29%

From: anonymous07.08.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre prima Bewertung. Schön, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gut gefallen hat. Gerne wären wir erneut Ihr Gastgeber und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

07.08.20


85.71%

From: anonymous07.08.20

Our favourite hotel to visit musea, the old town and simply float in the Rhine river. Compliment to the personnel, service sincerely appreciated.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

07.08.20


91.43%

From: anonymous07.08.20

Sehr angenehmer Geruch im Hotel, alles sehr schön eingerichtet freundliche Leute alles perfekt.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht und unser Hotel so nett bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

07.08.20


100%

From: Theo Kautzmann07.08.20

Coronabedingt nur begrenzte Angebote aber alles was Möglich war geboten inclusive Der sehr schön gelegenen Lounge
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

07.08.20


100%

From: anonymous07.08.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

07.08.20


92%

From: anonymous07.08.20

Modernes Hotel , freundliche Mitarbeiter
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung! Prima, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie dies direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen geteilt haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

07.08.20


93.33%

From: anonymous06.08.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie unser Gast waren und uns im Anschluss so positiv bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

06.08.20


100%

From: Paula Maruneac06.08.20

Excellent
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

06.08.20


92%

From: anonymous06.08.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

06.08.20


83.33%

From: Cuomo Adriano - Vuadens Gilles06.08.20

Très beau séjour, le personnel à la réception était très sympathique. Les points faibles: juste les coussins du lit qui sentaient le renfermer (odeur pas agréable du tout). Au niveau de la chambre N°716 que nous avions, il y'avait 2-3 petites choses à réparé ou modifier. Un des store électrique, celui du milieu de la fenêtre est abimé (niveau de la ficelle), par rapport à la douche, il y'avait un trou visible au plafond pour la sortie du pommeau et elle coulait toute seule durant la journée et la nuit. Mis à part ces petits détails, nous avons été heureux de passer ces quelques jours chez vous. Merci
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

06.08.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

Based on 9086 ratings out of 18 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance91%
  • Agoda85%
  • Atrapalo94%
  • Booking.com90%
  • Ctrip90%
  • Expedia88%
  • Facebook92%
  • Google90%
  • HolidayCheck89%
  • Hotel.de81%
  • Hotels.com90%
  • HRS91%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz92%
  • Travelocity90%
  • TrustYou85%
  • Zoover83%
Book now