Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: Hyperion Hotel Basel

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the Hyperion Hotel Basel. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the Hyperion Hotel Basel

Overall rating from 7712 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1447 evaluations, show
221 evaluations, show
17 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1223 guests said "very nice rooms"

1066 guests said "great hotel"

894 guests said "very competent staff"

788 guests said "super location"

852 guests said "great view"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet

Wifi / WLAN


97.5%

From: anonymous22.07.19

Sehr modern, freundlich und einladend.
    Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für die großartige Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder von uns überzeugen zu dürfen. Alles Gute bis dahin. Herzliche Grüße, Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

    22.07.19


    83.33%

    From: Carla15.07.19

    Good
      Dear Carla thank you for your good feedback. We hope you enjoyed your stay and it would be our pleasure to be your host during your next visit again. Our team is looking forward to see you soon! Best regards Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

      15.07.19


      100%

      From: anonymous13.07.19

      Alles bestens. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
        Lieber Gast, wir haben uns über Ihren Besuch und Ihr dickes Lob riesig gefreut! Vielen herzlichen Dank für diese tolle Bewertung! Nichts liegt uns mehr am Herzen, als dass sich unsere Gäste in unserem Haus so richtig wohl fühlen und uns in guter Erinnerung behalten. Wir freuen uns also schon sehr auf Ihren, hoffentlich baldigen, nächsten Aufenthalt in Basel! Herzliche Grüße, Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

        13.07.19


        100%

        From: Margaret L.12.07.19

        Excellent! Being a first time visitor to Basel and the Hyperion, we loved it! You were perfect!
        • Bar
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Dear Margaret we have gratefully received your fantastic feedback and are very glad to read that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our good location and our comfortable rooms. Thank you for your compliment and for taking the time to share your opinion. We are looking forward to your next stay! Best regards Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

        12.07.19


        100%

        From: anonymous12.07.19

        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre super Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass unser Hotel Ihren Geschmack in allen Bereichen getroffen hat und wir Sie von unseren Service Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie bald wieder Willkommen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Herzliche Grüße, Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

        12.07.19


        80%

        From: C. S.12.07.19

        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Conference / Banquet
          40 / 100
        • Location
          60 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Lieber Gast, es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns die während Ihres Aufenthaltes gesammelten Eindrücke zu schildern. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch restlos überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße, Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

        12.07.19


        80%

        From: anonymous12.07.19

        • Breakfast
          80 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Restaurant
          80 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          40 / 100
        Cher invité, Merci pour votre note. Nous espérons sincèrement que vous vous êtes senti à l'aise avec nous et que vous avez passé un agréable moment avec nous. Nous accepterons volontiers vos conseils et les transmettrons aux sources appropriées, car votre satisfaction est très importante pour nous! S'il vous plaît excuser le dérangement! Néanmoins, nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau et vous souhaiter bonne chance. Cordialement Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

        12.07.19


        97.14%

        From: anonymous10.07.19

        Das Hyperion Basel ist ein super Hotel zu einem angemessenen Preis. Die Lage ist prima.
          Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Gast waren und im Anschluss an Ihren Besuch, diese Bewertung geschrieben haben. Wunderbar, wenn Sie einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten und Ihre Zeit genießen konnten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie wieder von uns überzeugen dürfen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen! Herzliche Grüße, Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

          10.07.19


          97.5%

          From: anonymous09.07.19

          Hotel in dem praktisch alles passt! Sehr empfehlenswert!
          • Breakfast
            100 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            100 / 100
          • Restaurant
            80 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          Lieber Gast, ein großes Dankeschön für diese nette Bewertung! Wir freuen uns, dass das gesamte Team unseres Hotels einen so positiven Eindruck bei Ihnen hinterlassen hat und danken Ihnen für Ihre Empfehlung. Hoffentlich haben wir bald wieder die Gelegenheit Sie mit unserem Service zu begeistern! Herzliche Grüße, Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

          09.07.19


          100%

          From: anonymous09.07.19

          Very comfortable and clean rooms with convenient location and friendly staff.
          • Breakfast
            100 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            100 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          Dear guest, thank you very much for your very excellent review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. You are always welcome to our Hotel! Best regards Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

          09.07.19


          Our Customer Satisfaction Index
          89%

          Based on 7712 ratings out of 17 portals

          Certificate from:
          Customer Alliance
          • Independent evaluation service
          • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

          What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

          Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

          How does the review process work?

          Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

          What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

          The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

          What is this?
          All reviews
          • Customer Alliance91%
          • Agoda85%
          • Atrapalo94%
          • Booking.com90%
          • Ctrip86%
          • Expedia87%
          • Facebook92%
          • Google90%
          • HolidayCheck90%
          • Hotel.de81%
          • Hotels.com88%
          • HRS89%
          • Logitravel80%
          • Travelocity90%
          • TrustYou85%
          • Zoover86%
          Book now

          Use of cookies

          We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection