Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: Hyperion Hotel Basel

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the Hyperion Hotel Basel. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the Hyperion Hotel Basel

Overall rating from 7356 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1427 evaluations, show
210 evaluations, show
17 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

293 guests said "very nice rooms"

244 guests said "great hotel"

204 guests said "very competent staff"

201 guests said "super location"

172 guests said "great view"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet

Wifi / WLAN


100%

From: levalet12.06.19

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans une chambre très confortable et très bien située avec accès au roof. Nous avons été enchanté et avons regretté de partir !

    12.06.19


    68.57%

    From: anonymous11.06.19

    Zum Übernachten sehr empfehlenswert - Frühstück kann weggelassen werden. Lieber in einem gemütlichen Café etwas trinken und ein Gipfel oder Brötli essen. Der Frühstücksraum ist sehr nüchtern und eng gestuhlt. Preisleistung stimmt hier überhaupt nicht!
    • Breakfast
      40 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir hoffen sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Ihre Hinweise zur Sauberkeit und zu unserem Frühstücksbuffet nehmen wir gerne auf und werden diese in unserem nächsten Meeting besprechen, denn Ihre Zufriedenheit ist uns sehr wichtig! Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüsse, Jasmin Spitz Guest Relation Manager

    11.06.19


    96%

    From: Lanz11.06.19

    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Gast waren und im Anschluss an Ihren Besuch, diese Bewertung geschrieben haben. Wunderbar, wenn Sie einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten und Ihre Zeit genießen konnten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie wieder von uns überzeugen dürfen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen! Freundliche Grüsse, Jasmin Spitz Guest Relation Manager

    11.06.19


    97.5%

    From: anonymous10.06.19

    great hotel; highly recommendable
    • Bar
      100 / 100
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hyperion Hotel Basel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Jasmin Spitz Guest Relation Manager

    10.06.19


    80%

    From: anonymous10.06.19

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie unser Hotel bewertet haben und uns somit bei der stetigen Entwicklung unterstützen. Wenn Sie wieder einmal in Basel sind, würden wir uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen, um Sie dann 100%ig von uns zu überzeugen! Freundliche Grüsse, Jasmin Spitz Guest Relation Manager

    10.06.19


    100%

    From: demir10.06.19

    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Freundliche Grüsse, Jasmin Spitz Guest Relation Manager

    10.06.19


    93.33%

    From: Risti M.08.06.19

    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Sehr geehrter Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Herzliche Grüsse, Jasmin Spitz Guest Relation Manager

    08.06.19


    100%

    From: Ladj08.06.19

    Cool
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Cher client, nous vous remercions que vous avez pris le temps pour écrire le rapport de notre hôtel et de notre service. Je suis très heureuse de votre évaluation positive et je vais également passer ceci à mon équipe. J’espère que nous avons le plaisir de vous accueillir bientôt à nouveau dans notre Hotel à Bâle. Avec notre meilleure salutations, Jasmin Spitz Guest Relation Manager

    08.06.19


    94.29%

    From: anonymous07.06.19

      07.06.19


      91.43%

      From: anonymous06.06.19

      The executive lounge was a very good experience! Also, the room was clean and high-class. The staffs were very friendly.
      • Breakfast
        60 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear guest thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

      06.06.19


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      88%

      Based on 7356 ratings out of 17 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance91%
      • Agoda85%
      • Atrapalo94%
      • Booking.com90%
      • Ctrip84%
      • Expedia86%
      • Facebook92%
      • Google90%
      • HolidayCheck89%
      • Hotel.de81%
      • Hotels.com88%
      • HRS88%
      • Logitravel80%
      • Travelocity90%
      • TrustYou85%
      • Zoover86%
      Book now

      Use of cookies

      We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection