Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: Hyperion Hotel Basel

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the Hyperion Hotel Basel. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the Hyperion Hotel Basel

Overall rating from 8505 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1678 evaluations, show
256 evaluations, show
20 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1223 guests said "very nice rooms"

1066 guests said "great hotel"

894 guests said "very competent staff"

788 guests said "super location"

852 guests said "great view"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet

Wifi / WLAN


88%

From: Fasarah02.12.19

Schuhreinigungsmachine fehlt
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

02.12.19


84%

From: anonymous02.12.19

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise an uns gedacht haben und Ihre Eindrücke mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie schon bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

02.12.19


83.33%

From: anonymous02.12.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Cher client Nous vous remercions que vous avez pris le temps pour écrire le rapport de notre hôtel et de notre service. Je suis très heureuse de votre évaluation positive et je vais également passer ceci à mon équipe. J’espère que nous avons le plaisir de vous accueillir bientôt à nouveau dans notre Hotel a Basel. Cordialement Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

02.12.19


100%

From: Boetschi02.12.19

Freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal, zentral am Messeplatz gelegen, reichhaltiges Frühstück und top moderne Zimmer. Executive Lounge in der 30. Etage mit fantastischem Ausblick sowie reichhaltiger Verpflegung. Die Altstadt über die autofreie Clarastrasse ist gut zu Fuss erreichbar.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, unser Team gibt jeden Tag aufs Neue sein Bestes um die Erwartungen unserer Gäste zu erfüllen und zu übertreffen, und Bewertungen wie Ihre zeigen uns, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind - vielen Dank dafür! Was könnten wir Ihren Schilderungen noch hinzufügen außer: Kommen Sie bald wieder, wir freuen uns auf Sie! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

02.12.19


91.43%

From: Schwitalla J.02.12.19

Sehr schönes Hotel Werden wieder kommen
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Jan, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

02.12.19


97.14%

From: Michelle01.12.19

Friendly and helpful staff, great service and amenities in the room
    Dear Michelle thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards Your H-Hotels team Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

    01.12.19


    85%

    From: Mermoud29.11.19

    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Cher client Nous vous remercions que vous avez pris le temps pour écrire le rapport de notre hôtel et de notre service. Je suis très heureuse de votre évaluation positive et je vais également passer ceci à mon équipe. J’espère que nous avons le plaisir de vous accueillir bientôt à nouveau dans notre Hotel a Basel. Cordialement Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

    29.11.19


    96.67%

    From: Roulin H.29.11.19

    • Bar
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Cher Client Notre hôtel aimerait vous remercier pour votre excellente évaluation. Il n'y a rien de plus beau pour nous que des invités satisfaits et heureux qui se sont sentis à l'aise et qui gardent un souvenir positif de leur séjour. Nous attendons avec impatience votre prochaine visite et vous souhaite déjà aujourd'hui la "bienvenue" dans notre Hyperion Basel. Bien cordialement Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

    29.11.19


    94.29%

    From: anonymous29.11.19

    Great.
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best regards Your H-Hotels team Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

    29.11.19


    96%

    From: Michael F.28.11.19

      Lieber Michael, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

      28.11.19


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      89%

      Based on 8505 ratings out of 17 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance91%
      • Agoda85%
      • Atrapalo94%
      • Booking.com91%
      • Ctrip90%
      • Expedia87%
      • Facebook92%
      • Google90%
      • HolidayCheck91%
      • Hotel.de81%
      • Hotels.com90%
      • HRS90%
      • Logitravel80%
      • Travelocity90%
      • TrustYou85%
      • Zoover86%
      Book now