Discover Basel with the attractive offers of the Hyperion Hotel Basel - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: Hyperion Hotel Basel

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the Hyperion Hotel Basel. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the Hyperion Hotel Basel

Overall rating from 1306 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1065 evaluations, show
203 evaluations, show
34 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

561 guests said "very nice rooms"

558 guests said "great hotel"

572 guests said "very competent staff"

603 guests said "super location"

506 guests said "great price"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


87%

From: J w.05.12.23

Excellent
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    40 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your very excellent review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Basel. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

05.12.23


84%

From: anonymous05.12.23

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

05.12.23


100%

From: Paulo V.04.12.23

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. Varela, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again in Basel. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

04.12.23


88%

From: Roger K.04.12.23

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Keller, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herbstliche Grüße aus Basel, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

04.12.23


93%

From: anonymous04.12.23

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre prima Bewertung. Schön, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gut gefallen hat. Gerne wären wir erneut Ihr Gastgeber und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Herbstliche Grüße aus Basel, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

04.12.23


82%

From: König04.12.23

Super Distanz zur Messe. Frühstück sensationell. Zimmer Preisleistung zu Hoch.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, prima, dass unser Hotel für Sie der richtige Ausgangspunkt war und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt und dem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet zufrieden waren. Gern sind wir auch das nächste Mal wieder für Sie da und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

04.12.23


90%

From: anonymous03.12.23

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre super Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass unser Hotel Ihren Geschmack in allen Bereichen getroffen hat und wir Sie von unseren Service Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie bald wieder Willkommen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Viele Grüße aus Basel. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

03.12.23


97%

From: anonymous03.12.23

Super Angenehmen Aufenthalt.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Prima, wenn es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut bei uns zu begrüßen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

03.12.23


82%

From: Graeme L.03.12.23

Above average and pleasant to stay at TC
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Mr. Ladds, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

03.12.23


91%

From: anonymous02.12.23

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for your fantastic rating. We already look forward to your next stay. Greetings from the Hyperion Hotel Basel. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

02.12.23


97%

From: Alexis01.12.23

très bonne expérience, je recommande l'hotel
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Alexis, We would like to thank you very much for your fabulous feedback regarding your stay in our house. How nice that you were able to enjoy your time to the fullest. Please recommend us and visit us again soon for another excellent time. King regards, Your team from H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

01.12.23


92%

From: anonymous01.12.23

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Prima, wenn es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut bei uns zu begrüßen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Herzliche Grüße aus dem Hyperion Hotel Basel, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

01.12.23


93%

From: anonymous29.11.23

Gut, allerdings gab es - wie auch bei allen früheren Aufenthalten - mittlere „Probleme“ bei Checkin, Bezahlung, Buchung und Ablauf. Ich hatte eine Tag verlängert im Vorfeld. Die so entstandenen 2 Einzelbuchungen wurden nie zusammengeführt. So musste ich am 2. Tag erneut einchecken und die Zimmerkarte funktionierte nicht mehr. Das Bezahlen/Ausdrucken der Rechnung am Vorabend hat nicht funktioniert. MotelOne löst das eleganter. Ich werde trotzdem wieder kommen. Positiv zu erwähnen ist die Lademöglichkeit in der Garage. Diese sollte aber bei fix zugewiesenen Parkplätzen an allen vorhanden sein. Denn man muss maximal 1x pro Aufenthalt laden. Danach könnte man den Parkplatz/Ladestation für andere freigeben.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist für uns sehr wichtig, die Meinung der Gäste über unser Hotel zu erfahren. Nur so sind unsere Mitarbeiter in der Lage, das Serviceangebot auf einem gleichmäßig hohen Niveau zu halten und eventuelle Fehler und Missstände sofort zu beheben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie wieder einmal in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Herbstliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

29.11.23


96%

From: anonymous28.11.23

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for your fantastic rating. We already look forward to your next stay. Greetings from the Hyperion Hotel Basel. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.23


88%

From: anonymous28.11.23

good value for money
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We highly appreciate your comments very much and want to thank you for your review. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back again during your next stay in Basel, it will be a pleasure for us. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.23


100%

From: anonymous28.11.23

Amazing
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the amazing review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from the Hyperion Hotel Basel. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.23


90%

From: Ola O.28.11.23

EXcellent! Recommended!!
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Mrs. Olanipekun, We would like to thank you very much for your fabulous feedback regarding your stay in our house. How nice that you were able to enjoy your time to the fullest. Please recommend us and visit us again soon for another excellent time. Best regards, Your team from H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.23


100%

From: anonymous27.11.23

Sehr gut
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr fantastisches Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste, die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Herbstliche Grüße aus dem Hyperion Hotel Basel, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

27.11.23


88%

From: Andreas M.27.11.23

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Moeri, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herbstliche Grüße aus dem Hyperion Hotel Basel, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

27.11.23


96%

From: anonymous27.11.23

Immer wieder gerne. Unser Lieblingshotel in Basel.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Stammgast, schön, dass wir so liebe Stammgäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für das großartige Feedback und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, Hyperion Hotel Basel. Herbstliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

27.11.23


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

Based on 1306 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
Book now