Hotel rating:
HYPERION Hotel Basel

Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel Basel

Overall rating from 1162 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
971 evaluations, show
163 evaluations, show
25 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

561 guests said "very nice rooms"

558 guests said "great hotel"

572 guests said "very competent staff"

603 guests said "super location"

506 guests said "great price"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet

94%

From: anonymous24.06.24

Jederzeit wieder!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir sagen von ganzen Herzen lieben Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihren super Kommentar "jederzeit wieder". Es wäre schön, Sie bald wieder bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Herzliche sonnige Grüße aus Basel, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

24.06.24


100%

From: anonymous24.06.24

Muy satisfecho
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from the Hyperion Hotel Basel. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

24.06.24


84%

From: Suzi23.06.24

Big hotel. Bit on pricey side for room size Very helpful concierge re parking and tram service
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Suzi, Thank you for sharing your great experience at our property. We are happy to read that you were absolutely satisfied with our services from our professional friendly staff members. We have forwarded your comment to them and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

23.06.24


100%

From: anonymous20.06.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem Hyperion Hotel Basel, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

20.06.24


90%

From: anonymous18.06.24

sehr gute Preis-/Leistung
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat sowie wir mit der Preis- Leistung überzeugen konnten und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

18.06.24


86%

From: anonymous18.06.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

18.06.24


80%

From: Patric17.06.24

Tolle Lage
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Patric, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben und wir mit der schönen Lage überzeugen konnten. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus dem Hyperion Hotel Basel, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

17.06.24


97%

From: anonymous17.06.24

Sehr schönes Hotel direkt an der Messe und super nette Mitarbeiter!
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für die ausgezeichnete Bewertung unseres Hotels. Im Namen unseres gesamten Teams bedanken wir uns für Ihre Komplimente und freuen uns, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in Basel hatten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Herzliche Grüße aus dem Hyperion Hotel Basel, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

17.06.24


91%

From: anonymous14.06.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations, and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

14.06.24


68%

From: anonymous13.06.24

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advice. Until then we wish you a great time! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

13.06.24


93%

From: anonymous09.06.24

Gut
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Sonnige Grüße aus Basel, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

09.06.24


100%

From: anonymous05.06.24

I had a great stay in Hyperion for the 11-night stay. Main reason of choice is the location, close to Basel office and a tram station.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Zhi Jun, We highly appreciate your comments very much and want to thank you for your review. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back again during your next stay in Basel, it will be a pleasure for us. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

05.06.24


100%

From: anonymous04.06.24

Splendid
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from the Hyperion Hotel Basel. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

04.06.24


94%

From: Sepenta A.04.06.24

Sauna war nicht in Betrieb; das war ärgerlich
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Sepenta, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich hierfür genommen haben. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch auch wieder von unsere Sauna überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus dem Hyperion Hotel Basel, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

04.06.24


88%

From: anonymous04.06.24

Für unseren Aufenthalt ok
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus Basel, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

04.06.24


96%

From: anonymous03.06.24

Très bon hotel central, pratique, et bien insonorisé entre les chambres.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your great experience at our property. We are happy to read that you were absolutely satisfied with our services from our the good location of the hotel and the beautiful room. We have forwarded your comment to them and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

03.06.24


96%

From: anonymous03.06.24

On a bcp aimé l’endroit et la qualité.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, We highly appreciate your comments very much and want to thank you for your review. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back again during your next stay in Basel, it will be a pleasure for us. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

03.06.24


93%

From: Rosa Elena Solazzo De M.03.06.24

Excelente. Tercera vez que he ido a Basel por trabajo y la estadía ha sido encomiable hasta el momento.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Mrs. Rosa Elena Solazzo, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our service and amenities met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again! Greetings from the Hyperion Hotel Basel. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

03.06.24


86%

From: E K.03.06.24

Good 👍
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

03.06.24


100%

From: Riccardo03.06.24

Ormai è la mia base fissa a Basilea
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Riccardo, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from the Hyperion Hotel Basel. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

03.06.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

Based on 1162 ratings

Certificate from:
cusomer alliance logo
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
Book now