Reviews: H2 Hotel Budapest
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H2 Hotel Budapest

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel Budapest! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits!

Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel Budapest

Overall rating from 3082 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2565 evaluations, show
446 evaluations, show
52 evaluations, show
15 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

802 guests said „Very friendly staff”

805 guests said „Very pleasant rooms”

679 guests said „Very rich breakfast”

816 guests said „Ideal location”

801 guests said „Perfect price”

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Transport links

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


96%

From: Dan E.22.10.21

Excellent hotel
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Erbst, We are grateful for your fantastic rating and more than happy about your positive impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we couldn't be happier about the fact that our daily efforts made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay in Budapest. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

22.10.21


85%

From: anonymous22.10.21

Overall was ok, but the stuff wasn't very nice. The room is very cleen but it was small.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for letting us and our future guests know that your abidance at our H2 Hotel was associated with positive impressions. We are happy that you felt comfortable with us and appreciated our daily efforts. To enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

22.10.21


91%

From: anonymous22.10.21

Godt hotel, central beliggenhed. Info fra portier ikke så god. Spurgte til shopping, og blev sendt langt væk. Ellers var de søde men ikke så gode til engelsk
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We are happy that you had a pleasant stay at our modern hotel and we would like to thank you for your great rating. Please come back again soon and allow us to enable your future abidance just as enjoyable. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

22.10.21


96%

From: anonymous21.10.21

Sehr gut
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre beeindruckende Bewertung. Toll, dass Sie einen solch gelungenen Aufenthalt bei uns verbrachten und wir Sie in jeglicher Hinsicht begeistern konnten. Unser Ziel ist es, dass sich unsere Gäste rundum wohl fühlen und den bestmöglichen Service erhalten. Wie schön, dass wir genau dies bei Ihnen erreicht haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Sie hoffentlich bald wieder einmal in unserem Hause willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.10.21


100%

From: Tetiana21.10.21

Very comfortable and clean hotel. Personal is very polite. Hotel is situated in the centre near The Basilica of St.Istvan. Breakfast is good. It's the best hotel in Budapest for me.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Mrs. Kuznietsova, Thanks a million for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Budapest and for rating us with amazing 100%. We couldn't be happier about the fact that your stay was delightful and associated with such fantastic impressions. Please come back soon for another wonderful time with us and re-experience our warm hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.10.21


96%

From: Juan l.21.10.21

Muy buen hotel para una visita a budapest, céntrico, en Pest cerca del parlamento. Las habitaciones con todos los detalles necesarios y muy modernas.Buen desayuno. Volveria sin dudarlo
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. Vega garcia, We are couldn't be happier about your awesome rating and we are very thankful for sharing it with us as well as our future guests. How lovely to know that you gained such positive impressions while staying at our modern designed hotel. Please visit us again someday and re-experience our great hospitality. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.10.21


90%

From: anonymous20.10.21

We had a Nice stat
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your great rating. It was our pleasure to have satisfied almost all of your expectations which made your time with us pleasant and enjoyable. We look forward to enable your next stay just even more delightful and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.10.21


88%

From: Eva20.10.21

Ihope can clean the room in time
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Mrs. Xu, Many thanks for your recent stay at our H2 Hotel and for giving your experiences a great rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us in modern ambience. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.10.21


94%

From: anonymous20.10.21

Bella esperienza. Hotel di sette piani con più di settecento camere. Servizio impeccabile. Consiglio di pulire meglio: abbiamo trovato il tavolino con delle macchie ed il mio piumone aveva altre macchie rosse.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for letting us and our future guests know that your abidance at our H2 Hotel was associated with positive impressions. We are happy that you felt comfortable with us and appreciated our daily efforts. To enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.10.21


96%

From: anonymous20.10.21

Alles gut, fußläufig zur Innenstadt
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, das ganze Team bedankt sich bei Ihnen dafür, dass Sie unser Hotel für Ihre Zeit in Budapest gewählt haben und freut sich über Ihre positiven Eindrücke. Wir alle würden Sie gern erneut in unserem H2 Hotel begrüßen und wünschen wir Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

20.10.21


100%

From: Sarah T.20.10.21

Ein wunderschönes neues Hotel in perfekter Lage! Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfsbereit und waren immer erreichbar! Die Zimmer sind sehr modern und sauber. Ich kann dieses Hotel nur empfehlen
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Liebe Frau Taferner, vielen Dank für Ihre unglaublich tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns riesig, dass Sie sich bei uns im H+ Hotel so wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit in Budapest verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

20.10.21


96%

From: Виталий20.10.21

Очень современный и стильный интерьер,персонал приветливый,месторасположение прекрасное
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful review! Your feedback is very much appreciated and it would be fantastic to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

20.10.21


100%

From: Luigi19.10.21

Unico difetto, in camera matrimoniale erano due letti singoli uniti e non un unico materasso.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Luigi, We are delighted about your positive impressions and thank you for your great review! It is a pleasure to read that you felt comfortable with us and enjoyed your time at our hotel. We would be very happy to welcome you again as our guest during your next stay in Budapest and wish you all the best! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

19.10.21


83%

From: anonymous19.10.21

Ubytovanie v centre. Raňajky veľmi strohé. V izbe mohlo byť viac priestoru, inak pekná a čistá teda až na jeden nevynesený kôš.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your good rating and we are glad that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us. Please come back again someday and allow us to fully win you with our great advantages as well as excellent service features. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.10.21


93%

From: anonymous19.10.21

We loved the location of the hotel, the service of the staff, the breakfast was irrational, the vegetables were tire
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for rating on your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our modern hotel and experienced an attentive service. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.10.21


90%

From: Gaia18.10.21

Davvero un bel hotel con una posizione assolutamente strategica. Si trova nel centro di Pest, a pochi passi da tutto. Lhotel è nuovo e curato, si nota. Però se devo trovare una pecca è che la colazione non aveva granché di dolce; mi sarei aspettata per esempio qualche strudel, o qualche torta di mele.. insomma! Un po più del classico pane e marmellata/nutella o latte e cereali. Però lo consiglio vivamente.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
Dear Mrs. Scafidi, Many thanks for letting us and our future guests know that your abidance at our H2 Hotel was associated with positive impressions. We are happy that you felt comfortable with us and appreciated our daily efforts. To enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.10.21


93%

From: K. E.18.10.21

Sehr clean und modern eingerichtet! Tolles empfangspersonal und super Kundenkontakt im vorwege.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich nach Ihrer Heimkehr Zeit nahmen, die positiven Eindrücke Ihres Aufenthaltes Revue passieren zu lassen, um anschließend eine super Bewertung abzugeben. Toll, dass es Ihnen so gut bei uns gefallen hat und unsere Annehmlichkeiten überzeugten. Gern möchten wir Sie erneut begeistern und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzlichst, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.10.21


90%

From: Manuela18.10.21

Tolle Lage und sehr sauber. Personal sehr freundlich.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Sehr geehrte Frau Willert, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser modernes Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt wählten und uns mit Ihrer super Bewertung wissen lassen, dass Sie sich wohl gefühlt haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso angenehm werden zu lassen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.10.21


96%

From: ALLUSSON18.10.21

Très bien situé et le personnel est très sympa et professionnel Manque tables de nuit mais très propre
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. Delhaes, Many thanks for your awesome rating. We are more than happy that your time at our hotel was delightful and our conveniences as well as warm hospitality acknowledged. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.10.21


93%

From: Alan G.18.10.21

The location was perfect, almost in the centre of Pest and with easy access to trams and metro lines. The hotel is full of state of the art technology highly visible in the bedrooms, which greatly adds to guest comfort. The staff were friendly and efficient, with the reception staff being outstanding. Our grateful thanks in this department, must go to Sarah Ritzer (on temporary loan from Stuttgart) who was the epitome of first class service, with nothing being too much trouble to achieve guest satisfaction. This hotel is highly recommended for quality service and comfort at a competitive price. Disliked · Perhaps a slightly more adventurous hot offering at breakfast. Continual scrambled egg becomes uninspiring as the daily prime hot option.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
Dear Mr. Gorman, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Budapest and for leaving us a kind feedback. How lovely to know that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated most of our conveniences. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for an even more delightful abidance in great ambience. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.10.21


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

Based on 3082 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
Book now