Reviews: H2 Hotel Budapest
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H2 Hotel Budapest

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel Budapest! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits!

Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel Budapest

Overall rating from 3080 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2563 evaluations, show
446 evaluations, show
52 evaluations, show
15 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

802 guests said „Very friendly staff”

805 guests said „Very pleasant rooms”

679 guests said „Very rich breakfast”

816 guests said „Ideal location”

801 guests said „Perfect price”

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Transport links

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


76%

From: Frank08.09.21

Empfehlungen
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Lieber Frank, wir hoffen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder in München willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

08.09.21


96%

From: anonymous08.09.21

.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such an awesome rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed a wonderful time with us. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance at our modern city hotel. Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

08.09.21


100%

From: anonymous08.09.21

Excelenta
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your excellent feedback. We hope you enjoyed your stay and it would be our pleasure to be your host during your next visit again. Our team is looking forward to seeing you soon! Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

08.09.21


90%

From: anonymous07.09.21

I left the hotel thinking that I was in a place where everything has been planned thinking in your customers
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear guest, We are grateful for your super rating and kind comment confirming the positive impressions of your recent stay. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations which made your time with us enjoyable. Please visit us again someday and re-experience our warm as well as excellent hospitality. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

07.09.21


96%

From: anonymous07.09.21

really was good. Little bit upset, because I ordered from Wyndham app , like usual, because they are promising the best price. But originally I payed double price.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your trip and sharing your impressions with us. We're very sorry there were issues with the Wynham app. We hope you were able to clarify this directly at reception. We hope to welcome you again sometime. Greetings from Budapest! Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

07.09.21


96%

From: Thomas F.07.09.21

Top neues Hotel, Zimmer ruhig und modern. Parkplatz im Hotel vorhanden.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Fraunhofer, vielen lieben Dank für Ihren Besuch in unserem H2 Hotel und die super Bewertung. Unser Team bemüht sich stets unseren Gästen eine wundervolle Zeit zu ermöglichen und wir freuen uns, dass uns dies erfolgreich gelungen ist. Kommen Sie uns gerne wieder besuchen - wir freuen uns schon auf Sie! Herzliche Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

07.09.21


100%

From: Zsolt06.09.21

Awesome, we moved every second. Thx much
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Zsolt, Thank you for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our H2 Hotel. We are more than happy about your rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

06.09.21


100%

From: Marco06.09.21

Ottima posizione, pulizia impeccabile, colazione buona e abbondante. Da consigliare
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Marco, Many thanks for sharing your amazing rating. How lovely to know that you gained such fantastic impressions while staying at our modern H2 Hotel. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon to experience our warm hospitality as well as great service once again. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

06.09.21


90%

From: Βάνα05.09.21

Τέλεια.. μείναμε πολύ ευχαριστημένοι.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
Dear Βάνα, We are grateful for your super rating and kind comment confirming the positive impressions of your recent stay. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations which made your time with us enjoyable. Please visit us again someday and re-experience our warm as well as excellent hospitality. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

05.09.21


96%

From: Galina O.05.09.21

Современный отель в, самом центре столицы Венгрии. Спасибо всем всем! персоналу за
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Galina, Thanks a million for the amazing rating on your recent stay at our H2 Hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us so much and we hope to welcome you back again very soon for another fantastic abidance in Budapest. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

05.09.21


76%

From: anonymous04.09.21

Buon soggiorno,bella camera ma abbiamo trovato un bel po'di polvere la colazione ottima e abbondante aggiungerei soltanto dei cornetti.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for being our guest and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Your feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service constantly. We hope to welcome you very soon in our H2 Hotel. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

04.09.21


96%

From: Roni04.09.21

It was great!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Roni, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such an awesome rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed a wonderful time with us. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance at our modern H2 Hotel. Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

04.09.21


100%

From: anonymous04.09.21

excelent
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for the excellent review of our H+ Hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Budapest. Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

04.09.21


100%

From: Marir04.09.21

Un hôtel très bien situé, très bon rapport qualité/prix. Je recommande !
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for the amazing rating on your recent stay at our H2 Hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us so much and we hope to welcome you back again very soon for another fantastic abidance in Budapest. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

04.09.21


80%

From: Peter T.03.09.21

The room did not provide any type of stand for a large suitcase. We had to place our suitcases on the floor and that was difficult at best. The front desk was unable to provide any assistance. One chair in the room would have been helpful.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Peter, Thank you for visiting our H2 Hotel. we would be delighted if you had a pleasant stay in Budapest. We are very sorry that we did not offer you a chair for your suitcase. We will continue to work on our service quality and convince you on your next visit. I wish you all the best until then Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

03.09.21


93%

From: anonymous03.09.21

I had to pay more then the booking.com app said I had to. It was originally around 100 euros but I had to pay around 125.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating and the opportunity to clear up the discrepancy. you paid more because the garage was added. Hopefully I was able to help you and everything is clear now. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best until then Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

03.09.21


100%

From: anonymous03.09.21

A fost o ședere minunată la acest hotel. Amplasarea sa in centrul vechi este ofertanta. Vom reveni cu drag.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such an awesome rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed a wonderful time with us. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance at our modern city hotel. Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

03.09.21


82%

From: Julia02.09.21

Buena
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
Dear Julia, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at our H2 Hotel. We are happy about your good rating. Please come back soon for another stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

02.09.21


83%

From: Marian02.09.21

Clean, fresh, satisfactory.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Marina, Thank you for the great review of our H2 Hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Budapest! Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

02.09.21


100%

From: Luigi02.09.21

Even thought, it was only one night stay, we felt so good. The room was so clean and confortable. New design of the room with all the facilities one can imagine!!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear Luigi, Many thanks for your recent stay and for giving us a fantastic feedback. We appreciate your kind words as they confirm our great hospitality and conveniences which were to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another pleasant abidance in Budapest. Sincerely Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

02.09.21


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

Based on 3080 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
Book now