Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 12547 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1978 evaluations, show
442 evaluations, show
33 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


96.67%

From: anonymous09.04.18

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

09.04.18


96.67%

From: Sandra08.04.18

Sehr zuvorkommenden und höflicher Umgang mit den Gästen. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

08.04.18


83.33%

From: anonymous08.04.18

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

08.04.18


100%

From: Georgina L.07.04.18

    07.04.18


    90%

    From: Dochow05.04.18

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihren Aufenthalt und für Ihre Zeit, diesen so super bewertet zu haben. Wie schön, dass der Großteil unserer Annehmlichkeiten Ihren Erwartungen entsprach und Sie sich in unserem Hause wohl fühlten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder einmal bei uns im Herzen Berlins willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

    05.04.18


    83.33%

    From: anonymous05.04.18

    Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und die Zimmer waren groß und geräumig. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten kann man gut zu Fuß erreichen. Das man einen Parkplatz in der Garage des Hotels mieten konnte (15 Euro/Tag) , war vom Vorteil.
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      60 / 100
    Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihr freundliches Feedback mit uns zu teilen. Wir sind froh, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause wohl gefühlt haben und geben Ihr Lob gern an unsere Kollegen weiter. Ihren Verbesserungsvorschlag bezüglich unseres Frühstücks nehmen wir uns zu Herzen und würden uns freuen, schon bald wieder Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

    05.04.18


    90%

    From: anonymous03.04.18

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      100 / 100

    03.04.18


    96.67%

    From: anonymous03.04.18

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      100 / 100

    03.04.18


    96.67%

    From: anonymous03.04.18

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      100 / 100

    03.04.18


    90%

    From: Carsten Q.03.04.18

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      80 / 100

    03.04.18


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    86%

    Based on 12547 ratings out of 19 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance89%
    • Agoda79%
    • Booking.com87%
    • Expedia84%
    • Facebook88%
    • Google88%
    • HolidayCheck82%
    • Hotel.de79%
    • Hotelreservierung.de80%
    • Hotels.com86%
    • HotelSpecials.nl99%
    • HRS83%
    • Kurzurlaub87%
    • Logitravel80%
    • Orbitz76%
    • TopHotels.ru100%
    • TrustYou84%
    • Zoover81%
    Book now