Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13627 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1852 evaluations, show
421 evaluations, show
32 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


88%

From: anonymous13.02.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for giving us a super rating. How nice to know that you had a pleasant stay and that you appreciated almost all of our conveniences. Please come back soon for another enjoyable abidance in the heart of Berlin. Best regards, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

13.02.18


100%

From: anonymous13.02.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre grandiose Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem komfortablen Hause. Wir sind begeistert, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen in allen Bereichen trafen und Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlten. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Sie hoffentlich bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

13.02.18


84%

From: anonymous13.02.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your good rating and we are glad that you overall enjoyed a pleasant time with us. Please come back again soon and allow us to fully convince you of our high level standard as well as excellent hospitality. Best wishes, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

13.02.18


100%

From: anonymous12.02.18

Tolles Hotel
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr großartiges Feedback, welches wir gern mit unserem engagierten Team teilen. Wir freuen uns wirklich sehr, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen in allen Bereichen gerecht werden konnten uns Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlten. Schon heute hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

12.02.18


88%

From: MARIA TERESA R.12.02.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Dear Maria Teresa, We are grateful for your super rating and happy to know that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our H+ Hotel in the heart of Berlin. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon and enable your next stay just as delightful. Best regards, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

12.02.18


100%

From: Inma12.02.18

Vielen Dank, es war toll und immer wieder
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Liebe/r Inma, wir sind begeistert, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause rundum wohl fühlten und sich die Mühe machten, Ihr wunderbares Feedback mit uns, sowie unseren zukünftigen Gästen zu teilen. Toll, dass unser moderner Komfort, sowie super Service Ihren Wünschen und Erwartungen in vollem Umfang entsprachen. Wir würden uns freuen, schon bald wieder Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute erneut „herzlich willkommen“. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

12.02.18


96%

From: anonymous11.02.18

Sehr gutes Hotel in bester Lage.
    Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre grandiose Bewertung und die lobenden Worte. Wir sind begeistert, dass unser Haus Ihren Geschmack in fast allen Bereichen traf und wir Sie von unserem tollen Service, sowie unserer Gastfreundschaft überzeugen konnten. Gern nehmen wir uns Ihren Verbesserungsvorschlag zu Herzen und hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder willkommen heißen zu dürfen, um Ihnen einen weiteren wundervollen Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

    11.02.18


    88%

    From: anonymous10.02.18

    Excellent
      Dear guest, We are thankful for your super review and we appreciate your kind suggestion which will be discussed on our part. Great to know that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel and experienced an attentive service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another enjoyable habitation in cozy ambience and central location. Best regards, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

      10.02.18


      92%

      From: Rene N.09.02.18

      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Staff friendliness
        80 / 100
      Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem komfortablen Hause. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine erholsame Zeit in toller Atmosphäre, sowie zentraler Lage verbringen konnten und hoffen, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

      09.02.18


      92%

      From: Stefan L.08.02.18

      etwas laut bei offenem Fenster
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Staff friendliness
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Toll, dass wir Sie mit den Vorzügen unseres komfortablen Hauses, in bester zentraler Lage, gewinnen konnten und Sie sich wohl fühlten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen, um Sie erneut begeistern zu können. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

      08.02.18


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      86%

      Based on 13627 ratings out of 20 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance89%
      • Agoda79%
      • Booking.com87%
      • Ctrip88%
      • Expedia84%
      • Facebook90%
      • Google88%
      • HolidayCheck82%
      • Hotel.de79%
      • Hotelreservierung.de80%
      • Hotels.com86%
      • HotelSpecials.nl99%
      • HRS84%
      • Kurzurlaub87%
      • Logitravel80%
      • Orbitz76%
      • TopHotels.ru100%
      • TrustYou84%
      • Zoover81%
      Book now