Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13437 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2008 evaluations, show
448 evaluations, show
33 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


92%

From: anonymous21.01.18

Very good
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for giving us a super review. How lovely to know that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated our amenities just as much as our hospitality. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon for another pleasant abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

21.01.18


84%

From: anonymous21.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre Mühe, diesen gut bewertet zu haben. Wie schön, dass unsere Annehmlichkeiten größtenteils Ihren Erwartungen entsprachen und Sie insgesamt eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbrachten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bald wieder einmal in unserem schönen Hause im Berliner City Center willkommen heißen zu dürfen, um Ihre Eindrücke auch noch zu optimieren. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

21.01.18


92%

From: anonymous20.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for rating us with great 92%. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay and we would be delighted to welcome you back again soon for another enjoyable abidance. Best wishes, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

20.01.18


96%

From: anonymous19.01.18

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, Parkmöglichkeiten perfekt!
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und das daraus resultierende fantastische Feedback möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken. Toll, dass wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen gerecht werden konnten und Sie eine super Zeit bei uns verbrachten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

19.01.18


92%

From: anonymous19.01.18

Very pleasant
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for posting a super online review regarding to your recent habitation with us. It was our pleasure to have enabled your stay delightful which made you feel comfortable and welcome. Hopefully you will choose our modern hotel again for your next trip to Berlin. Best regards, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

19.01.18


96%

From: anonymous19.01.18

Great new hotel in convenient location
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear guest, How lovely to see your awesome rating and the kind comment regarding to your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted that you had such a wonderful habitation with us and we are thankful for sharing it with us as well as our future guests. Hopefully we can welcome you back again very soon and enable your next abidance just as pleasant. Best regards, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

19.01.18


88%

From: anonymous18.01.18

gepflegt, ordentlich
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit nahmen, Ihr freundliches Feedback mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen zu teilen. Wir sind begeistert, dass wir Ihren Vorstellungen fast komplett gerecht werden konnten und Sie einen erholsamen Aufenthalt in toller zentraler Lage bei uns verbrachten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

18.01.18


88%

From: anonymous18.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und die super Bewertung. Wie schön, dass wir Sie vom hohen Komfort unseres modernen Hauses überzeugt haben und Sie eine erholsame Zeit in toller zentraler Lage verbringen konnten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

18.01.18


88%

From: anonymous16.01.18

bin zufrieden
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken. Wie schön, dass Sie mit den Annehmlichkeiten unseres modernen Hauses zufrieden waren und Ihre Zeit genießen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie während Ihres nächsten Besuches in Berlin erneut bei uns willkommen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

16.01.18


100%

From: anonymous16.01.18

Super Aufenthalt
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause, sowie für die hervorragende Bewertung. Ihr durchweg positives Feedback begeistert uns sehr und wir werden dieses mit großer Freude an all unsere Kollegen weitergegeben. Wir sind gern Gastgeber und zufriedene Worte wie Ihre, sind die schönste Belohnung für unser gesamtes Team. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder willkommen heißen. Mit besten Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

16.01.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 13437 ratings out of 19 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda80%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Expedia84%
  • Facebook88%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck82%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HotelSpecials.nl99%
  • HRS83%
  • Kurzurlaub87%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz84%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover81%
Book now