Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13627 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1852 evaluations, show
421 evaluations, show
32 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


76%

From: anonymous09.02.18

Great location and very friendly bartender. Pillows were terrible and we couldn’t get any sleep for the two nights there
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for your time to rate on your recent stay at our hotel. It was a pleasure for us to have satisfied most of your expectations although we regret that our pillows clouded your sleeping impressions. Please be informed that you can ask for additional ones any time. We would be happy to welcome you back again someday and fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

09.02.18


92%

From: Rene N.09.02.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem komfortablen Hause. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine erholsame Zeit in toller Atmosphäre, sowie zentraler Lage verbringen konnten und hoffen, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

09.02.18


92%

From: Stefan L.08.02.18

etwas laut bei offenem Fenster
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Toll, dass wir Sie mit den Vorzügen unseres komfortablen Hauses, in bester zentraler Lage, gewinnen konnten und Sie sich wohl fühlten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen, um Sie erneut begeistern zu können. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

08.02.18


76%

From: Michael08.02.18

Gute Lage, beim Service ist Luft nach oben!
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Mühe, ein freundliches Feedback zu Ihrem Aufenthalt abzugeben. Wir sind froh, dass wir Sie von unserem hohen Komfort, sowie unserer Gastfreundschaft weitgehend überzeugen konnten und Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl fühlten. Gern begrüßen wir Sie während Ihres nächsten Besuches in Berlin erneut in unserem Hause, um Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen dann vollständig gerecht werden. Herzlichst, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

08.02.18


88%

From: Mustafa a.08.02.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for rating us with great 88%. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay and we would be delighted to welcome you back again someday for another enjoyable abidance in warm atmosphere. Best wishes, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

08.02.18


76%

From: tourist08.02.18

It was good - very accessible as regards to location and transport as well. Unfortunately i was'n t well after hospital check up and medical treatment as well. Tram was close to hospital with 15 mins walk. Good overall except for bed sheets not changed for 4 days in a row and bar closed until 16.30pm for teas and pastries etc. Need a hard pillows. Soft pillows which i felt my head lie too flat as i got 4 pillows which worked out. Sky sports channels a bonus. Room was clean and tidy. Bright room which i liked it. Good value for money. I spotted this hotel few months ago not far from other hotel where i stayed previously and decided to try this hotel out. I don't know if i will return to this hotel again or not in a few months time re check up and might try a different hotel to see it for comparison etc.
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Regarding to your kind feedback we are glad that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at our modern city hotel. Thank you for expressing your impressions which helps us to constantly improve our service and facilities. We apologize that your sheets haven't been changed in 4 days as we usually do automatically after the third night. Please be assured that we will discuss the issue with our housekeeping team internally to enhance their attention. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and fully convince you of our high level standard. Best regards, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

08.02.18


80%

From: Karin P.07.02.18

Unsere bisherigen Aufenthalte im Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte haben uns doch besser gefallen. Beim Frühstück wurde nicht nach Getränkewünschen gefragt und der Kaffee nur auf Nachfrage, jedoch sofort, gereicht. Der kaffee aus dem Automaten ist nicht zu empfehlen. Am Frühstücksbuffett fehlte es an Margarine (Becel o. ä.) für Menschen, die keine Butter mögen oder essen dürfen. Die Speisekarte im Restaurant ist recht übersichtlich geworden. Bislang haben wir das Haus uneinschränkt häufig weiterempfohlen. Aufgrund der freundlichen Mitarbeiter, der Lage (super Verkehrsanbindung) und der Zimmerausstattung würden wir es auch weiterempfehlen. Jedoch auf die o. g. Punkte hinweisen.
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir bedanken uns ganz herzlich für Ihre Treue, sowie für die gute Bewertung. Toll, dass wir Sie bereits mehrfach als unsere geschätzten Gäste begrüßen durften und Ihre Aufenthalte in unserem Hause stets angenehm waren. Für die diesmaligen Unannehmlichkeiten, in Bezug auf unser Frühstücksbuffets, sowie die technischen Mängel in Ihrem Zimmer, entschuldigen wir uns hingegen in aller Form. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass wir Ihre Kritikpunkte umgehend in einem intensiven Gespräch mit den zuständigen Abteilungsleitern aufgreifen werden, damit Sie sich während Ihres nächsten Besuches wieder rundum wohl fühlen können. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf ein hoffentlich baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

07.02.18


88%

From: anonymous07.02.18

very good
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for spending your vacations at our hotel and for giving us a super rating. We are happy that your stay was pleasant and associated with delightful impressions. Please come back soon for another enjoyable abidance in best central location. Kind regards, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

07.02.18


96%

From: Cristian07.02.18

very good
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We are delighted about your amazing rating and very thankful for sharing it. How lovely to know that our comfortable hotel in central location as well as our warm hospitality met your expectations. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

07.02.18


80%

From: anonymous07.02.18

Preis/Leistung ist OK
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, für die gute Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes möchten wir uns bei Ihnen bedanken. Schön, dass die meisten unserer Annehmlichkeiten überzeugen konnten und Sie sich in unserem Hause insgesamt wohl fühlten. Gern möchten wir Ihre Eindrücke auch noch verbessern und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen in Berlin. Herzlichst, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

07.02.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 13627 ratings out of 20 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda79%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Ctrip88%
  • Expedia84%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck82%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HotelSpecials.nl99%
  • HRS84%
  • Kurzurlaub87%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz76%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover81%
Book now