Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13140 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1825 evaluations, show
435 evaluations, show
35 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


92%

From: anonymous12.11.17

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, uns hinsichtlich Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem schönen Hause so super bewertet zu haben und sind froh, dass Sie eine erholsame Zeit in zentraler Lage, sowie angenehmem Ambiente verbringen konnten. Gern möchten wir Sie wissen lassen, dass Sie am Frühstückspreis sparen können, indem Sie dieses bereits im Voraus buchen. Selbst am Tage Ihrer Anreise ist die Ersparnis noch möglich. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder einmal bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

12.11.17


96%

From: Wagner12.11.17

Ein sehr schickes und sauberes Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Personal.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, die super Eindrücke Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem schönen Hause mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen zu teilen. Ihre lobenden Worte, sowie die grandiose Bewertung wissen wir sehr zu schätzen und freuen uns schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

12.11.17


92%

From: R.Gerstenberg12.11.17

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit nahmen, unser schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage super bewertet zu haben. Wir sind gern Gastgeber und positive Feedbacks wie Ihres, sind für uns die schönste Belohnung. Auf Ihren nächsten Besuch freuen wir uns schon heute, wo wir Sie gern genauso begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

12.11.17


72%

From: AUGUSTO M.11.11.17

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at our nice hotel. We are glad that you overall enjoyed your accommodation and we appreciate your equal rating. Although we regret that our staff didn't match your idea of friendly, guest orientated service and that our breakfast also wasn't to your full satisfaction. Please be sure that both points of criticism are not part of our usual high level standard and will be discussed internally. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to convince you of our general excellent service and great hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

11.11.17


84%

From: anonymous11.11.17

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem schicken City Hotel, sowie Ihre daraus resultierende gute Bewertung möchten wir Ihnen danken. Wie schön, dass Sie eine insgesamt angenehme und erholsame Zeit in komfortablem Ambiente verbringen konnten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie während Ihres nächsten Besuches von all unseren Annehmlichkeiten überzeugen zu können und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Mit besten Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

11.11.17


96%

From: Susanne H.11.11.17

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser zentral gelegenes, schickes Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin wählten und sich die Zeit nahmen, uns so hervorragend einzuschätzen. Wir sind gern Gastgeber und solch positive Bewertungen wie Ihre, sind die schönste Belohnung für unser gesamtes Team. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

11.11.17


96%

From: Nina11.11.17

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für die fantastische Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem komfortablen und im Herzen Berlins gelegenen Hause. Es war uns eine große Ehre Ihr Gastgeber gewesen zu sein und Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen zu 96% entsprochen zu haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

11.11.17


96%

From: anonymous10.11.17

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We are more than happy to see the fantastic rating on your recent stay. Thanks a million for letting us as well as our future guests know that our gorgeous hotel and the entire team managed to reach your high expectations. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another enjoyable abidance. Kind regards, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

10.11.17


88%

From: anonymous09.11.17

Wir waren alle zufrieden.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, Ihre positiven Aufenthaltserfahrungen mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen zu teilen. Wir wissen die tolle Bewertung, sowie Ihren freundlichen Kommentar sehr zu schätzen und hoffen, dass Ihr nächster Besuch bei uns genauso super werden wird. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

09.11.17


80%

From: anonymous08.11.17

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre daraus resultierende gute Bewertung. Schön, dass Sie sich in unserem komfortablen Hause insgesamt wohl gefühlt haben und unsere Annehmlichkeiten wertschätzten. Bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch möchten wir Sie gern komplett von unserem hohen Standard überzeugen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

08.11.17


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 13140 ratings out of 19 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda79%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Ctrip88%
  • Expedia83%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck82%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HotelSpecials.nl99%
  • HRS83%
  • Kurzurlaub87%
  • Logitravel80%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover81%
Book now