Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 12621 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1912 evaluations, show
429 evaluations, show
33 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations


84%

From: anonymous24.02.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

24.02.18


96%

From: anonymous24.02.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

24.02.18


92%

From: Volker24.02.18

Angenehme Atmosphäre, verkehrsgünstig gelegen, Zimmer dennoch erstaunlich ruhig (gute Fenster)
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

24.02.18


80%

From: JZ24.02.18

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

24.02.18


100%

From: Simone23.02.18

Great! Everything was perfect
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

23.02.18


92%

From: anonymous23.02.18

Schönes Hotel, zentral gelegen, ruhig, Frühstück okay
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

23.02.18


72%

From: anonymous23.02.18

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    40 / 100

23.02.18


92%

From: Eoin D.22.02.18

Excellent, would love to stay again!

    22.02.18


    92%

    From: Yvonne K.21.02.18

    Tolles Hotel, hat alles gepasst. Allerdings waren die Fenster nicht sehr schalldicht. Selbst oben im 2. Stock waren die Geräusche der Straße sehr gut zu hören, wir dachten die ganze Zeit das Fenster wäre geöffnet. Vielleicht lag es auch daran, dass wir direkt über dem REWE Lieferanten Eingang unser Zimmer hatten... :-( Herr Kuny war nicht in Ihrem Hotel, sondern FRAU Kuny, das konnte man mit Sicherheit unschwer erkennen...
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      100 / 100

    21.02.18


    48%

    From: MO21.02.18

    Overpriced travel lodge. No ventilation in room, staff suggesting that I should regulate temperature by opening and closing of the window. Choice of meals in the evening = 5 snacks. I don’t mean this hotel is utterly terrible, I’m just saying they cheated their way to 4 stars. BY FAR the worst 4star hotel I’ve been to (and that includes “underdeveloped’ countries like Poland and Czech)
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      40 / 100
    • Room
      20 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      20 / 100

    21.02.18


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    86%

    Based on 12621 ratings out of 19 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance89%
    • Agoda79%
    • Booking.com87%
    • Expedia84%
    • Facebook88%
    • Google88%
    • HolidayCheck81%
    • Hotel.de79%
    • Hotelreservierung.de80%
    • Hotels.com86%
    • HotelSpecials.nl99%
    • HRS82%
    • Kurzurlaub87%
    • Logitravel80%
    • Orbitz76%
    • TopHotels.ru100%
    • TrustYou84%
    • Zoover81%
    Book now