Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13115 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1825 evaluations, show
435 evaluations, show
35 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


88%

From: Norbert08.11.17

Zentrale Lage. Nettes Personal. Sauberes Hotel.
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und die lobenden Worte. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben und unsere Annehmlichkeiten wertschätzten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder in unserem schönen und im Herzen Berlins gelegenen Hause willkommen heißen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

08.11.17


68%

From: Carina08.11.17

Good
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our nice hotel. Good to know that you overall enjoyed your time with us and appreciated our central location as well as gret price-performance ratio. On the other hand we would like to apologize that you had a smoking room instead of the preferred non smoking. Hopefully you have asked our colleagues from the reception desk for a room change the following day. Please be sure that guest wishes always are respected but can only be fulfilled due to our availability on the arrival day. That’s why we actually can’t and never do guarantee them in advance. We kindly ask for your understanding in this case and would be pleased to welcome you back someday to improve your impressions. Best regards, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

08.11.17


92%

From: Wiehler07.11.17

Sehr zentrales, sauberes und gut ausgestattetes Hotel mit Tiefgarage und nei Bedarf Raucherzimmer.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser schönes Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin wählten und sich die Zeit nahmen, uns so super zu bewerten. Wir wissen Ihr freundliches Feedback zu schätzen und würden uns freuen, schon bald wieder Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

07.11.17


100%

From: anonymous07.11.17

Sehr angenehm, unbedingt empfehlenswert
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und das daraus resultierende fantastische Feedback möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken. Toll, dass wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen in vollem Umfang gerecht werden konnten und Sie eine super Zeit bei uns verbrachten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

07.11.17


84%

From: anonymous07.11.17

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit nahmen, unser schönes und komfortables Haus gut bewertet zu haben. Wir sind froh, dass die meisten unserer Annehmlichkeiten Ihren Geschmack trafen und Ihren Aufenthalt erholsam werden ließen. Auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie gern noch mehr begeistern möchten, freuen wir uns schon heute. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

07.11.17


80%

From: anonymous07.11.17

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, gern möchten wir uns für Ihren Aufenthalt bedanken, sowie für Ihre Mühe, diesen gut bewertet zu haben. Schön, dass unser komfortables Haus im Berliner Zentrum und dessen Annehmlichkeiten weitgehend überzeugten und Sie insgesamt eine angenehme Zeit verbringen konnten. Wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen, um Ihre Eindrücke auch noch verbessern zu können. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

07.11.17


100%

From: anonymous06.11.17

Sehr helles, grosses Zimmer, sauber, ansprechende Optik.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre Mühe, unser schönes Haus in zentraler Lage so hervorragend bewertet zu haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren tollen Kommentar und sind begeistert, dass Sie eine solch erholsame Zeit bei uns verbringen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder als unseren geschätzten Gast willkommen heißen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

06.11.17


20%

From: Kotti06.11.17

VEry bed experience
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    20 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your time to review your recent stay at our modern hotel in central location. We are inconsolable that we couldn't convince you of our high level standard as well as excellent hospitality and we apologize for any inconveniences that came with it. Actually we would have liked to know in detail how we can improve our service in your opinion to make our guests abidance more comfortable and enjoyable. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to be your host and change your point of view. Best regards, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

06.11.17


100%

From: Petra H.05.11.17

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre daraus resultierende ausgezeichnete Bewertung. Diese ist für uns eine große Motivation, sowie Bestätigung, dass unser komfortables Hotel und dessen Annehmlichkeiten von unseren Gästen sehr geschätzt werden. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

05.11.17


100%

From: anonymous05.11.17

nice
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We are thankful for your brilliant rating referring to the positive impressions you gained while staying at our lovely hotel. Please visit us again soon for another wonderful accommodation. Best wishes, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

05.11.17


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 13115 ratings out of 19 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda79%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Ctrip88%
  • Expedia83%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck82%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HotelSpecials.nl99%
  • HRS83%
  • Kurzurlaub87%
  • Logitravel80%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover81%
Book now