Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 12719 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1910 evaluations, show
428 evaluations, show
33 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations


96%

From: Matthias19.02.18

Sauberes freundlichen Hotel mitten in Berlin.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

19.02.18


100%

From: J W.19.02.18

We loved Berlin. Lots to see and learn about. Berliners are friendly and accommodating and their bakeries are fabulous.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

19.02.18


84%

From: anonymous19.02.18

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

19.02.18


100%

From: Adam18.02.18

Great! The barman on Thursday might was brilliant too and should be told how good he is at his job. Made us feel right at home.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

18.02.18


96%

From: anonymous18.02.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

18.02.18


84%

From: anonymous18.02.18

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

18.02.18


96%

From: Sandra18.02.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

18.02.18


92%

From: anonymous18.02.18

Very nice
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for sharing the good impressions of your recent habitation with us and our future guests. We love giving our very best to provide an excellent service and we are happy that we managed to satisfy your expectations of a pleasant stay. Please come back soon and allow us to enable your next visit just as enjoyable. Best regards, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

18.02.18


52%

From: anonymous17.02.18

    Dear guest, Thank you for your time to rate on your recent stay. We deeply regret that our hotel and provided conveniences didn't fully meet your expectations and we would have liked to know what exactly clouded your overall impressions. The satisfaction of our guests is our highest priority and a detailed feedback important for us to aspire improvements for more comfortable habitations. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to be your host and convince you of our high level standard as well as great hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

    17.02.18


    92%

    From: anonymous15.02.18

    Well located hotel with good public transport links to walk around Berlin City Centre as well as to get to Tegel. Very helpful and customer focused staff
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      100 / 100
    Dear guest, We are happy that you enjoyed your vacations with us and we would like to thank you for sharing your kind thoughts. Good to know that our conveniences as well as warm hospitality were to your satisfaction and made your stay delightful. We already look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

    15.02.18


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    86%

    Based on 12719 ratings out of 19 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance89%
    • Agoda79%
    • Booking.com87%
    • Expedia84%
    • Facebook90%
    • Google88%
    • HolidayCheck80%
    • Hotel.de79%
    • Hotelreservierung.de80%
    • Hotels.com86%
    • HotelSpecials.nl99%
    • HRS83%
    • Kurzurlaub87%
    • Logitravel80%
    • Orbitz76%
    • TopHotels.ru100%
    • TrustYou84%
    • Zoover81%
    Book now