Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13627 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1852 evaluations, show
421 evaluations, show
32 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


56.67%

From: anonymous19.08.18

The 8 nights stay no one cleaned the dust in the room or vacuumed the room floor neither washed the bathroom floor.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We deeply regret that due to the lack of cleanliness in your room you couldn't gain better impressions while staying at our hotel. We are truly sorry for your uncomely experiences especially since deficient tidiness really isn’t part of our high quality level and doesn’t meet the requirements to ourselves which leaves us just as frustrated as you are. Please be informed that your meaningful feedback will be discussed with our housekeeping team to consider your issues and to be more attentive when cleaning the rooms. Again we would like to express our sorrow and we hope for another opportunity to change your point of view during a future visit. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

19.08.18


60%

From: anonymous16.08.18

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre Zeit, diesen zu bewerten. Wir finden es wirklich sehr schade, dass Sie keine besseren Eindrücke mit nach Hause nehmen konnten und wir nicht in jeglicher Hinsicht Ihren Geschmack trafen. Gern möchten wir die Gelegenheit nutzen und uns für die unzureichende Hygiene entschuldigen. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass Sauberkeit bei uns für üblich "GROß" geschrieben wird und wir Ihre gegenteiligen Erlebnisse daher umso mehr bedauern. Wir arbeiten täglich daran, unsere Serviceleistungen zu optimieren, damit sich unsere Gäste rundum wohl fühlen und wir werden umgehend mit unserer leitenden Hausdame bezüglich Ihrer negativen Erfahrungen Rücksprache halten. Um uns von unserer herkömmlichen Seite präsentieren zu können, hoffen wir auf eine zweite Chance Ihr Gastgeber zu sein. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

16.08.18


60%

From: anonymous08.08.18

  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, uns hinsichtlich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen bewertet zu haben. Schade nur, dass Sie keine besseren Eindrücke sammelten und wir Sie nicht von unserem hohen Qualitätsniveau unseres komfortablen Hauses überzeugen konnten. Gern hätten wir detailliert erfahren, wie wir Ihrer Meinung nach unsere Serviceleistungen steigern können, um Ihre Zeit bei uns angenehmer zu gestalten. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste liegt uns sehr am Herzen, daher hoffen wir auf eine weitere Möglichkeit, Sie davon zu überzeugen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

08.08.18


53.33%

From: Paolo10.07.18

  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent abidance at our hotel. With regrets we must realize that we couldn't convince you of our high level standard as well as excellent service our entire team usually is appreciated for. Please accept our apologies for any occurred inconveniences and be assured that the satisfaction of our guests is our highest priority. Actually we would have liked to know in detail how we can improve ourselves in your opinion to enable more enjoyable stays for everyone. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to be your host and change your point of view. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

10.07.18


60%

From: anonymous26.06.18

Es war okay, aber nicht toll. Wir hatten bei der Anreise nur eine Decke im Bett und nur für eine Person Handtücher, wurde zwar noch gebracht, aber so keine wirkliche Entschuldigung. Und die Flasche Wasser, die gratis angekündigt war, gab es zwar tatsächlich, war aber eine kleine für eine Person. Insgesamt haben wir uns nicht als Gäste gefühlt.
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir schätzen Ihr Feedback sehr, denn es bildet die Grundlage für unsere internen Optimierungsprozesse. Mit großem Bedauern müssen wir feststellen, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause nicht als Gäste gefühlt haben, was uns ebenso traurig stimmt wie Sie. Unser Ziel ist es, dass sich unsere Gäste rundum wohl und in jeglicher Hinsicht willkommen fühlen. Schade, dass wir dies bei Ihnen nicht erreichen konnten. Für die genannten Umstände, in Bezug auf unzureichender Bestückung Ihres Zimmers, entschuldigen wir uns in aller Form und werden hier umgehend ein klärendes Gespräch mit unserer leitenden Hausdame suchen, um zu verhindern, dass so etwas noch einmal vorkommt. Weiterhin nehmen wir uns Ihre Hinweise zu Herzen und bitten um Verzeihung, dass der Straßenlärm, verursacht durch unseren zentralen Standort, Ihren Schlaf beeinträchtigte. Bitte geben Sie uns vor Ihrem nächsten Besuch kurz Bescheid, dass Sie eines unserer ruhigen, zum Innenhof gelegenen Zimmer bevorzugen. Je nach Verfügbarkeit würden wir uns freuen, Ihren Wunsch berücksichtigen zu können. Hoffentlich dürfen wir eines Tages erneut Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein, um Sie davon zu überzeugen, dass Sie sich in unserem komfortablen Hause rundum wohl fühlen können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

26.06.18


56.67%

From: Sandra L B.24.06.18

Poor. We had an issue with our booking and the staff was not very accomodating
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    20 / 100
Dear guest, With regrets we must realize that the impressions you gained at our hotel didn't meet your expectations of a pleasant stay. We are really sorry for your unsightly experiences regarding to our staff that had fallen short of your expectations. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences that occurred because of this and be assured that impolite or bearish behavior of our colleagues certainly isn't usual. Our entire team generally is appreciated for their kindness and to make sure it stays that way we will hold an appropriate consultation with everyone from the front desk. We would be grateful for another chance to be your host as we want to change your point of view. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

24.06.18


60%

From: abbas14.05.18

Good location
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our H+ Hotel. We deeply regret that we couldn’t convince you of our high comfort as well as excellent service and we are sorry that our beds didn't meet your expectations. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during your next abidance with us in the heart of Berlin. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.05.18


60%

From: 827.04.18

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    60 / 100

27.04.18


56.67%

From: anonymous26.03.18

Ist ok.
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, zunächst möchten wir uns für Ihren Aufenthalt, sowie für Ihr konstruktives Feedback bedanken. Ihre Meinung ist uns sehr wichtig, denn sie bildet die Grundlage für unsere stetigen Verbesserungsprozesse. Mit großem Bedauern müssen wir feststellen, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen an den Zimmerservice unseres Hauses, sowie an unser Frühstück nicht komplett erfüllen konnten. Für die genannten Unannehmlichkeiten, welche gewiss nicht unser Niveau, sowie Anspruch an uns selbst widerspiegeln, entschuldigen wir uns und werden Ihre Kritikpunkte intern besprechen, um gemeinsam einen Weg zu finden, die Aufmerksamkeit unseres Teams zu steigern. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn wir von Ihnen eine zweite Chance bekämen, um Sie, wie auch viele andere Gäste, vom hohen Standard unseres Hauses in allen Bereichen überzeugen zu können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

26.03.18


48%

From: MO21.02.18

Overpriced travel lodge. No ventilation in room, staff suggesting that I should regulate temperature by opening and closing of the window. Choice of meals in the evening = 5 snacks. I don’t mean this hotel is utterly terrible, I’m just saying they cheated their way to 4 stars. BY FAR the worst 4star hotel I’ve been to (and that includes “underdeveloped’ countries like Poland and Czech)
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    20 / 100

21.02.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 13627 ratings out of 20 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda79%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Ctrip88%
  • Expedia84%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck82%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HotelSpecials.nl99%
  • HRS84%
  • Kurzurlaub87%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz76%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover81%
Book now