Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13627 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1852 evaluations, show
421 evaluations, show
32 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


80%

From: anonymous01.02.18

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay at our comfortable hotel in central but quiet location. We are glad that you overall enjoyed your time with us and appreciated most of our amenities. Please come back soon and allow us to improve your impressions. Kind regards, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

01.02.18


80%

From: anonymous28.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for rating on your recent stay at our modern hotel in central location. Good to know that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us even though not everything fully satisfied your prospects. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our high level standard as well as excellent hospitality and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

28.01.18


80%

From: anonymous22.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns gut zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen in unserem modernen Hause im Herzen Berlins insgesamt gefallen hat und hoffen, wir dürfen Sie schon bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen, um Ihre Eindrücke auch noch verbessern zu können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

22.01.18


80%

From: Maria l.18.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für die gute Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Schön, dass wir Sie mit den Vorzügen unseres komfortablen Hauses, in bester zentraler Lage, weitgehend gewinnen konnten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen, um Sie dann komplett von unserem hohen Standard zu überzeugen. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

18.01.18


76%

From: anonymous15.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for your time to rate on your recent stay at our hotel. It was a pleasure for us to satisfy most of your expectations and we would be happy to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

15.01.18


80%

From: Mayarini07.01.18

Great
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our modern hotel and for sharing your experienced positive impressions. We appreciate your good rating just as much as your kind words and we are glad that your habitation was overall enjoyed. Please come back soon and allow us to fully convince you of our great hospitality and high level standard. Best regards, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

07.01.18


80%

From: anonymous07.01.18

Unser hat die Lage gut gefallen die Mitarbeiter waren freundlich und das Frühstück war sehr gut.
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und das daraus resultierende freundliche Feedback möchten wir uns bei Ihnen bedanken. Wie schön, dass wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen größtenteils gerecht werden konnten und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbrachten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen, um Sie dann vollständig von unserem hohen Standard überzeugen zu können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

07.01.18


64%

From: Jennifer05.01.18

Hotel was nice but I noticed that there were a lot of extra charges for items like kettle and tea coffee etc 5,eu per day is a lot. It did put me off your hotel.
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your efforts to review your recent stay with us. We are glad to read that apart from the mentined inconveniences which we regret you still enjoyed staying at our comfortable and central located hotel. Actually all of our business rooms and suites but only some of our comfort rooms are equipped with tea&coffee facility. Next time please just give us a short note in advance that you prefer a room with tea&coffee facility. Due to our availability we will be pleased to fulfill your request. Hopefully you will visit us again someday and allow us to fully convince you of our high level standard. Best regards, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

05.01.18


80%

From: Ilaria05.01.18

Everuthing has been fine
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel and for your good online review. We are glad to have overall satisfied your expectations and we appreciate your kind words. Please come back soon and allow us to fully convince you of our high level standard. Best regards, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

05.01.18


80%

From: anonymous03.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, ein freundliches Feedback, zum Aufenthalt in unserem komfortablen Hause, abzugeben. Wie schön, dass Sie trotz genannter Unannehmlichkeiten, welche wir sehr bedauern, dennoch eine erholsame Zeit bei uns verbringen konnten. Ihre Kritikpunkte nehmen wir uns zu Herzen und hoffen, schon bald wieder Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein zu dürfen, um Ihre Eindrücke zu optimieren. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

03.01.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 13627 ratings out of 20 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda79%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Ctrip88%
  • Expedia84%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck82%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HotelSpecials.nl99%
  • HRS84%
  • Kurzurlaub87%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz76%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover81%
Book now