Lobby of the H+ Hotel Leipzig-Halle - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Leipzig-Halle

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Leipzig-Halle. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Leipzig-Halle

Overall rating from 5579 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
521 evaluations, show
127 evaluations, show
13 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

751 guests said „Versatile breakfast

939 guests said „Great hotel

559 guests said „Very quiet rooms

608 guests said „Very attentive staff

164 guests said „Very close to the highway

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


80%

From: anonymous01.08.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, das ganze Team bedankt sich bei Ihnen dafür, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihre Zeit in Halle gewählt haben, und freut sich über Ihre positiven Eindrücke. Wir freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen nur das Beste! Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

01.08.22


76%

From: anonymous27.07.22

Prima verblijf voor 1 nacht maar jammer dat er op de menukaart van het restaurant zo weinig keus was. Alleen pasta, pizza en soep vinden wij wat karig en was ook flink aan de prijs. Zijn wij in Duitsland anders gewend.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for being our guest and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Your feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service and offer constantly. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

27.07.22


72%

From: Juri26.07.22

Frühstück war exellent
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Juri, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre gute Bewertung. Wie schön, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns angenehm war und Sie mit unserem leckeren Frühstücksbuffet einen guten Start in den Tag hatten. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Beste Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

26.07.22


77%

From: anonymous26.07.22

Sauber und Ordentlich, so wie ich es erwarte
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist immer schön zu wissen, dass unsere Gäste eine gute Zeit bei uns haben. Daher lieben Dank für das Feedback. Kommen Sie einfach einmal wieder. Bis hoffentlich bald. Beste Grüße aus Halle (Saale) - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

26.07.22


73%

From: anonymous25.07.22

Very good value for money
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased to read that you were satisfied with our good value for money. We regret that you were not convinced of our friendliness of our staff. We would like to apologize for this and hope to convince you during your next stay with us. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

25.07.22


63%

From: Lasse Juul J.25.07.22

We ordered two connecting rooms but we didnt get it. Thats was not satisfying
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear Mr. Jespersen, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We regret that although you enjoyed a pleasant time with us overall, not all of our amenities fully met your expectations and we could not fulfill your room request. Please come back one day and allow us to improve your impressions. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

25.07.22


76%

From: Preben J.25.07.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. Johnsen, We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to have you back soon! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

25.07.22


68%

From: anonymous23.07.22

Gepflegtes Hotel. Für Autofahrer gute Lage. Plus für den Sommer ist die Klimatisierung.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    40 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen größtenteils gerecht werden konnten und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würde sich unser Team sehr freuen. Freundlichst grüßt Sie - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

23.07.22


76%

From: anonymous23.07.22

Nettes Hotel mit Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

23.07.22


80%

From: anonymous21.07.22

komme schon seit Jahren, Empfang und Service prima, Zimmer sehr gut ausgestattet
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir sind sehr stolz, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlen und uns gleichzeitig die Treue halten. Haben Sie herzlichen Dank für die freundliche Bewertung und bis bald. Herzliche Grüße aus Halle - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

21.07.22


80%

From: anonymous20.07.22

Gutes Hotel, Preis Leistung in Ordnung, gerne wieder, Frühstück top, gute Zimmer
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine schöne Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten und gerne wieder kommen werden. Wir wissen Ihr Feedback sehr zu schätzen und freuen uns schon auf ein Wiedersehen in Halle an der Saale. Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

20.07.22


80%

From: anonymous18.07.22

In der Kürze der Zeit ist das Haus zu empfehlen.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihr positives Feedback bezüglich Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem H+ Hotel Leipzig-Halle möchten wir uns bei Ihnen ganz herzlich bedanken. Klasse, dass Sie Ihre Zeit genießen konnten und Sie uns Ihre Empfehlung aussprechen, bitte besuchen Sie uns recht bald wieder für eine erneut schöne Zeit im H+ Hotel. Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

18.07.22


80%

From: anonymous18.07.22

Alles gut, viele Parkplätze
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem H+ Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit schönen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

18.07.22


72%

From: anonymous18.07.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Schade, dass unsere Verkehrsanbindung nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen haben. Wir hoffen sehr, Sie dennoch wieder einmal bei uns im Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

18.07.22


76%

From: anonymous16.07.22

Very good
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

16.07.22


77%

From: Wunderlich14.07.22

Angenehmer Aufenthalt
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre gute Bewertung. Wie schön, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns angenehm war. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Beste Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.22


66%

From: anonymous14.07.22

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.22


80%

From: anonymous13.07.22

Für Geschäftsreise angemessen, funktional. Personal in allen Bereichen hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

13.07.22


65%

From: Reinhard13.07.22

Allgemein Empfehlenswert. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und gut. Freundliches Personal.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Reinhard, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung des Aufenthalts in unserem H+ Hotel. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich insgesamt wohlgefühlt haben und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns in Zukunft wieder besuchen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine gute Zeit! Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

13.07.22


80%

From: Samuli11.07.22

Great! The tv remote control took signal only from close distance, that's my only complaint.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Samuli, Thanks for staying with us. We greatly value your feedback. It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

11.07.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
82%

Based on 5579 ratings out of 12 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda76%
  • Booking.com82%
  • Expedia82%
  • Google82%
  • HolidayCheck74%
  • Hotel.de78%
  • Hotels.com82%
  • HRS85%
  • Kurzurlaub83%
  • TrustYou80%
  • Zoover76%
Book now