Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Leipzig-Halle

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Leipzig-Halle. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Leipzig-Halle

Overall rating from 5197 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1097 evaluations, show
43 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

751 guests said „Versatile breakfast

939 guests said „Great hotel

559 guests said „Very quiet rooms

608 guests said „Very attentive staff

164 guests said „Very close to the highway

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


90%

From: anonymous08.10.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Wunderbar, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten und Ihre Zeit in Leipzig-Halle genossen haben. Gerne sind wir bei einem weiteren Besuch wieder mit unserem freundlichen Team und unserem guten Service für Sie da! Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

08.10.19


93.33%

From: anonymous08.10.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und die damit verbundene Zeit. Schön, dass Sie sich wohlgefühlt haben. Bis zu einem erneuten Besuch wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

08.10.19


94.29%

From: anonymous08.10.19

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein großes Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung! Es gibt nichts Schöneres, als zufriedene Gäste, die sich wohl gefühlt haben. Leipzig-Halle ist immer eine Reise wert und wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch aufs Neue von unserem Hotel zu überzeugen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

08.10.19


88.57%

From: anonymous08.10.19

  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass wir Sie in unserem Haus begrüßen durften. Ihr Feedback ist uns sehr wichtig. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

08.10.19


88.57%

From: anonymous08.10.19

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

08.10.19


88.57%

From: anonymous08.10.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Gast waren und im Anschluss an Ihren Besuch, diese Bewertung geschrieben haben. Wunderbar, wenn Sie einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten und Ihre Zeit genießen konnten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie wieder von uns überzeugen dürfen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

08.10.19


90%

From: anonymous08.10.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre prima Bewertung. Schön, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gut gefallen hat. Gerne wären wir erneut Ihr Gastgeber und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

08.10.19


88%

From: anonymous08.10.19

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie unser Gast waren und uns im Anschluss bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

08.10.19


90%

From: anonymous08.10.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich während Ihres Aufenthaltes wohlgefühlt haben und begrüßen Sie sehr gerne wieder. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

08.10.19


91.43%

From: anonymous08.10.19

  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen lieben Dank für die Wahl unseres Hauses und das Feedback. Danke, dass Sie unser Gast waren. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

08.10.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
83%

Based on 5197 ratings out of 12 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance91%
  • Agoda77%
  • Booking.com81%
  • Expedia79%
  • Google80%
  • HolidayCheck80%
  • Hotel.de78%
  • Hotels.com80%
  • HRS80%
  • Kurzurlaub83%
  • TrustYou80%
  • Zoover75%
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection