Lobby of the H+ Hotel Leipzig-Halle - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H+ Hotel Leipzig-Halle

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Leipzig-Halle. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Leipzig-Halle

Overall rating from 1446 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1194 evaluations, show
229 evaluations, show
22 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

433 guests said „Versatile breakfast

539 guests said „Great hotel

527 guests said „Very quiet rooms

545 guests said „Very attentive staff

513 guests said „Very close to the highway

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


80%

From: anonymous18.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Liebe Grüße aus Leipzig-Halle, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

18.07.24


93%

From: Helle18.07.24

Very satisfied
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Helle, Thanks a million for having stayed at our Hotel and for rewarding us with such a fantastic feedback. We are thrilled about your beautiful comment. Please visit us again soon and re-experience our excellent hospitality in every way. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

18.07.24


94%

From: anonymous18.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Liebe Grüße aus Leipzig-Halle, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

18.07.24


77%

From: anonymous18.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht und diese freundliche Bewertung verfasst haben. Wie schön, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Liebe Grüße aus Leipzig-Halle, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

18.07.24


93%

From: Lisa17.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Lisa, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Liebe Grüße aus Leipzig-Halle, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

17.07.24


88%

From: anonymous17.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Liebe Grüße aus Leipzig-Halle, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

17.07.24


100%

From: Jones17.07.24

Mycket fint och prisvärt hotell. Andra gåendes vi bor där och kommer gärna tillbaka
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again in Leipzig-Halle. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

17.07.24


96%

From: anonymous16.07.24

Perfektes Hotel für einen Kurzaufenthalt oder Fahrtunterbrechung.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Eine positive Rückmeldung wie Ihre ist für uns eine Bestätigung unserer Leistung und gleichzeitig ein Ansporn, diese weiter zu verbessern. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt, bei dem wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Leipzig-Halle, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

16.07.24


83%

From: Liselotte16.07.24

Good stay for one night
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Liselotte, Thanks a lot for your review! It was nice to host you in our hotel and we are looking forward to a repetition! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

16.07.24


93%

From: anonymous16.07.24

Wir kommen gerne wieder.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie unser Gast waren und uns im Anschluss so positiv bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Leipzig-Halle, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

16.07.24


85%

From: anonymous16.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

16.07.24


100%

From: Ana K.16.07.24

This was one of the best stays,it was very clean and enough space
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Ana, Thank you very much for your excellent review and positive feedback! We are delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and that you were completely satisfied with the cleanliness, spaciousness, and soundproofing of your room. Your kind words about our team, breakfast, and restaurant mean a lot to us. It’s wonderful to know that we met your expectations in all areas. Our goal is to provide every guest with a perfect experience, and your feedback reassures us that we are on the right track. We are especially pleased with your 10/10 recommendation! We hope to welcome you back soon and thank you again for your wonderful review. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

16.07.24


80%

From: anonymous16.07.24

Ich war überrascht. Preis Leistungsverhältnis sehr 👍
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir möchten uns für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihr grandioses Feedback bedanken und sind sehr erfreut darüber einen weiteren Gast bei uns im Haus glücklich gemacht zu haben und wissen Ihren Kommentar sehr zu schätzen und freuen uns schon jetzt Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Leipzig-Halle, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

16.07.24


100%

From: anonymous16.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ach, wie schön, dass es Ihnen so gut bei uns gefallen hat! Das ganze Team bedankt sich sehr und freut sich auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Leipzig-Halle, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

16.07.24


93%

From: anonymous15.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

15.07.24


97%

From: anonymous15.07.24

Alles Super. Kann man nur empfehlen. Bei diesem Preis- Leistungsverhältnis einfach Klasse!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre großartige Bewertung! Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns so gut gefallen hat. Ihr Lob bezüglich der Sauberkeit ist besonders erfreulich. Wir sind stets bemüht, unseren Gästen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Leipzig-Halle, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

15.07.24


68%

From: anonymous15.07.24

Ein in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel. Eine Renovierung ist dringend erforderlich.
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und das ehrliche Feedback. Schade, dass Ihr Aufenthalt nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Ihre Hinweise bezüglich der Zimmer und der Sauberkeit nehmen wir sehr ernst. Tatsächlich steht eine Renovierung bei uns auf der Prioritätenliste ganz oben. Es ist unser Ziel, unseren Gästen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt zu bieten, und Ihre Kommentare helfen uns dabei, unsere Standards zu verbessern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns in Zukunft eine weitere Chance geben, damit wir Ihnen zeigen können, dass wir Ihre Anregungen umgesetzt haben. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Leipzig-Halle, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

15.07.24


100%

From: anonymous13.07.24

Value for money
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

13.07.24


80%

From: anonymous13.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung! Prima, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie dies direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen geteilt haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Leipzig-Halle, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

13.07.24


90%

From: anonymous12.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre prima Bewertung. Schön, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gut gefallen hat. Gerne wären wir erneut Ihr Gastgeber und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Leipzig-Halle, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

12.07.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

Based on 1446 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
Book now