Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Lübeck

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Lübeck. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Lübeck

Overall rating from 7435 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1407 evaluations, show
435 evaluations, show
40 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

930 guests said „Fantastic hotel

829 guests said „Very bright rooms

689 guests said „Very polite staff

751 guests said „Great location

686 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


100%

From: Romanov06.01.18

Sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit es war eine schöne Zeit, Dankeschön
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben, uns Ihre Eindrücke mitzuteilen. Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihnen die kostenfreien Parkmöglichkeiten unseres Hauses so gut gefallen haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Lübeck; Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

06.01.18


83.33%

From: anonymous04.01.18

Sehr gut
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Reisender, vielen lieben Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung. Es ist uns eine Freude, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und verbleiben mit den besten Grüßen. Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Lübeck; Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

04.01.18


83.33%

From: Leif K.04.01.18

Very good stay,all was okay Comeback again.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the good rating you have given our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon! Your team from H + Hotel Lübeck; Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

04.01.18


85.71%

From: Christoph S.03.01.18

Sehr gut. Vielen Dank. Anruf nach Zimmerbezug Klasse.Gepäck Aufbewahrung sehr gut.
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben, uns Ihre Eindrücke mitzuteilen. Schön, dass Sie sich bei uns so wohlgefühlt haben. Ihre Anmerkungen haben wir notiert und entsprechend zur Verbesserung weitergeleitet. Vielen Dank für Ihre Hinweise. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie bald wieder und freuen uns schon heute ihr Gastgeber zu sein. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Lübeck; Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

03.01.18


96.67%

From: anonymous03.01.18

Ein praktisches Hotel für Geschäftsreisende mit allem was man braucht. Eher nicht so passend für einen Kurztrip.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben, uns Ihre Eindrücke mitzuteilen. Schön, dass Sie sich bei uns so wohlgefühlt haben. Ihre Anmerkungen haben wir notiert und entsprechend zur Verbesserung weitergeleitet. Vielen Dank für Ihre Hinweise. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie bald wieder und freuen uns schon heute ihr Gastgeber zu sein. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Lübeck; Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

03.01.18


82.86%

From: anonymous03.01.18

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Lübeck; Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

03.01.18


82.86%

From: Michael K.02.01.18

gutes Hotel in sehr zentraler Lage
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben, uns Ihre Eindrücke mitzuteilen. Schön, dass Sie sich bei uns so wohlgefühlt haben. Ihre Anmerkungen haben wir notiert und entsprechend zur Verbesserung weitergeleitet. Vielen Dank für Ihre Hinweise. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie bald wieder und freuen uns schon heute ihr Gastgeber zu sein. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Lübeck; Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

02.01.18


60%

From: Glaß01.01.18

  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, wir danken Ihnen, für die Zeit, die Sie sich für eine Bewertung genommen haben und auch für die Hinweise, die Sie uns hier mitteilen. Es tut uns leid, dass Sie nicht zufrieden waren, was uns Anlass zur erneuten Selbstprüfung gab und gibt. So haben wir unsere Spülmaschine überprüft und die Dosierung der Reinigungsmittel verändert. Wir haben grundsätzlich eine sehr gutes Spülergebnis, was aber offenbar in der Zeit während Ihres Aufenthaltes nicht der Fall war. Wir bitten Sie, diesen Umstand zu entschuldigen. Wir wünschen Ihnen ein gutes Jahr 2018 und senden Ihnen herzliche Grüße! Ihre Claudia Jocksch & Team vom H+ Hotel Lübeck

01.01.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

Based on 7435 ratings out of 15 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
  • Agoda86%
  • Booking.com84%
  • Ctrip88%
  • Expedia86%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck84%
  • Hotel.de80%
  • Hotelreservierung.de82%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HRS81%
  • Kurzurlaub88%
  • Orbitz86%
  • TrustYou88%
Book now