Reviews: H+ Hotel Lübeck
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H+ Hotel Lübeck

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Lübeck. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Lübeck

Overall rating from 1495 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1193 evaluations, show
272 evaluations, show
23 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

602 guests said „Fantastic hotel

557 guests said „Very bright rooms

617 guests said „Very polite staff

593 guests said „Great location

455 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


100%

From: anonymous24.10.22

Immer gerne wieder.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wie wunderbar, Sie kommen gern wieder. Es hat Ihnen gefallen und wir dürfen Sie zu unseren glücklichen Gästen zählen. Mehr wünschen wir uns nicht. :-) Wir senden ein großes Dankeschön für dieses Lob und sagen: Auf bald!!! Herzliche Grüße aus Lübeck - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

24.10.22


96%

From: anonymous24.10.22

Allt bra förutom avsaknaden av den tidigare parkeringen
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Lübeck! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

24.10.22


93%

From: anonymous24.10.22

Godt hotel med pris/kvalitets-forhold i top. Et skår i glæden er den manglende hotel-parkering p.t. grundet byggeri. Det nærliggende parkeringshus er dyrt. Vi havde et problem med klimaanlægget og blev omgående tilbudt et nyt værelse.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your great review. We are pleased to read that you were satisfied with our good value for money. Please come back soon for another relaxing stay. Greetings from Lübeck. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

24.10.22


96%

From: anonymous24.10.22

Lage des Hotels gleich neben hbf Zimmer gut und sauber Insgesamt sehr zufrieden *****
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, uns ist es eine Freude Ihr Feedback zu lesen, vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Worte des Lobes! Bis zum nächsten Mal und alles Gute. Herzlichste Grüße aus Lübeck - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

24.10.22


96%

From: anonymous22.10.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, unser gesamtes Team sagt herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, unser H+ Hotel Lübeck nach Ihrer Heimkehr so fantastisch zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und wären begeistert, Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

22.10.22


100%

From: anonymous21.10.22

Schönes altes Hause mit Charme
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, super, dass wir Sie in den denkmalgeschützten und historischen Mauern des alten Lübecker Handelshofes in unserem H+ Hotel Lübeck begrüßen durften und Sie sich so wohlgefühlt haben. Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre 100% Bewertung und Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und wären begeistert, Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

21.10.22


70%

From: Dr. W. W.20.10.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Dr. Weise, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, jedes Feedback ist uns wichtig, und es tut uns leid, dass Sie eine so enttäuschende Erfahrung gemacht haben und wir möchten uns vielmals entschuldigen. Wir würden uns über eine 2. Chance sehr freuen und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute. Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

20.10.22


96%

From: anonymous20.10.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es war uns eine große Freude, Sie in unserem H+ Hotel in Lübeck begrüßen zu dürfen. Super, dass alles zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit verlaufen ist und Sie Ihre Zeit in unserem Haus genossen haben. Das gesamte Team dankt Ihnen für Ihre Bewertung und freut sich schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch! Herzlichst grüßt Sie - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

20.10.22


73%

From: Rasmus k.19.10.22

Was there a bar??
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, We appreciate the time you have taken to review us. As you can see from our description, our house does not have a bar. We hope to get a second chance to provide you with a comfortable stay, so please do not hesitate to let us know when staying in Lübeck again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

19.10.22


96%

From: anonymous19.10.22

Sehr nette Mitarbeiter....es hat uns wie immer super gefallen und kommen gerne wieder.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die hervorragende Bewertung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem H+ Hotel in Lübeck. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren erneuten Aufenthalt wieder genossen haben und wir unseren Beitrag dazu leisten konnten. Es freut mich sehr, dass Sie unserem H+ Hotel treu bleiben und Sie gerne wieder zu uns kommen. Sehr gerne sind wir bei weiteren Aufenthalten wieder für Sie da - fühlen Sie sich willkommen! Mit herzlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

19.10.22


76%

From: Tom B.19.10.22

Booking via Hotels.com always gives the smallest rooms - unfortunately. Hotel is a little tried and need to be refreshed
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear Mr. Buchholz, Thank you for your time to rate and comment on your recent stay at our hotel. We regret that even though you overall enjoyed a pleasant time with us not all of our conveniences fully met your expectations. Please come back again someday and allow us to improve your impressions. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

19.10.22


86%

From: anonymous18.10.22

Es war ein angenehmer Aufenthalt.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihre tolle Bewertung danke ich Ihnen sehr. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt im H+ Hotel Lübeck hatten und Sie mit uns zufrieden waren. Hoffentlich bis bald. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

18.10.22


96%

From: Peter D.17.10.22

sehr guter Eindruck, alles ist sauber, alles ist heil, alles funktioniert!
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Doss, ich möchte mich im Namen des Teams des H+ Hotels recht herzlich für Ihr wundervolles Feedback bedanken. Wir freuen uns immer über so zufriedene Gäste wie Sie und leiten Ihre Eindrücke sehr gerne an das ganze Team weiter. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bald wieder im H+ Hotel Lübeck begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße aus Lübeck - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

17.10.22


83%

From: Dagmar B.17.10.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Liebe Frau Brand, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem H+ Hotel Lübeck waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Freundlichst grüßt Sie - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

17.10.22


88%

From: Joergen L. M.17.10.22

Nice stay and hotel, only missed a possibility to either make or buy a cup of tea or coffee in the evening, a smal pod coffee/tea maker in the room would be nice, or the reception could have a coffe/tea machine....
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Madsen, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our hotel offers you different room categories maybe try our deluxe double rooms with a size of 26 qm and a coffee- and tea station when making your next booking. If you need help choosing the right room, please contact us. Until then, we wish you all the best. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

17.10.22


80%

From: Michael16.10.22

An sich sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, allerdings war das Zimmer und insbesondere das Bad zu kühl. Heizung hat nicht auf Erhöhung der Leistung reagiert.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Michael, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung des Aufenthalts in unserem H+ Hotel. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich insgesamt wohlgefühlt haben und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Bitte lassen Sie uns immer gern wissen, sollten wir etwas für Sie tun können, unsere Mitarbeiter sind 24h am Tag für Sie da. Herzliche Grüße und alles Gute - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

16.10.22


80%

From: anonymous16.10.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem H+ Hotel Lübeck waren und dieses so schön bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute "Herzlich Willkommen"! Freundlichst grüßt Sie - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

16.10.22


96%

From: Bente N.15.10.22

Har fået et rigtigt godt indtryk af hotellet og personalet. Vil helt sikkert anbefale det til andre
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Nielsen, "I would definitely go back" - we couldn't be more enthusiastic about your amazing review. Thanks a million for letting us as well as our future guests know that your stay at our hotel was delightful and associated with such fantastic impression. Gladly we will share your lovely feedback with our entire team and we can't wait to welcome you back again for another memorable abidance in Lübeck. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

15.10.22


84%

From: Kirschsieper15.10.22

Gut.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback, das freut uns wirklich sehr! Klasse, dass Sie sich bei uns im H+ Hotel Lübeck wohlgefühlt haben und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Herzlichste Grüße aus Lübeck - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

15.10.22


96%

From: anonymous13.10.22

We stayed for 2 nights would have wished to stay longer
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you that you have taken the time to share your impressions with us. Your feedback is very much appreciated and it would be fantastic to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

13.10.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 1495 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
Book now