Lobby Hyperion Hotel München - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Hotel review: HYPERION Hotel München

Here you will find the reviews for the HYPERION Hotel München, as well as an overview of the hotel reviews on other travel websites.

Gain an impression yourself of the fantastic location and the attentive service at the HYPERION Hotel München. Book right away here with a Best Price Guarantee and benefit from exclusive benefits!


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel München

Overall rating from 10088 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2902 evaluations, show
480 evaluations, show
72 evaluations, show
13 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

236 guests said „Fantastic hotel

183 guests said „Appealing rooms

48 guests said „Perfect location

122 guests said „Very helpful staff

150 guests said „Very good breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


20%

From: Andreas24.02.22

Sorry, für das Geld habe ich mehr erwartet..
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Restaurant
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
Lieber Andreas, danke für Ihr ehrliche und konstruktive Bewertung. Schade, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Ihre Anmerkungen wissen wir dennoch zu schätzen, denn sie helfen uns dabei, tägliche Serviceleistungen zu optimieren und den Bedürfnissen unserer Gäste anzupassen. Bitte entschuldigen Sie die Unannehmlichkeiten, welche Ihnen widerfahren sind und seien Sie versichert, dass die Gegebenheiten nicht unserem Qualitätsniveau, sowie Anspruch an uns selbst gleichkommen. Ihr Feedback werden wir daher in unserem nächsten Team-Meeting aufgreifen, um hier entsprechend zu agieren. Das Wohl unserer Gäste liegt uns sehr am Herzen, daher hoffen wir auf eine weitere Gelegenheit, Ihnen genau dies, wie den meisten unserer Gäste, beweisen zu können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

24.02.22


20%

From: Ivo17.09.20

Very poor. My meeting in March was cancelled due to corona (booked two rooms). Hyperion was not willing to reimburse the costs, offered only rooms for another two days. Hence I put 1-2 September in the calendar. I cancelled some days before Sept since I had no business in Munich. Got the same message that I could not count on reimbursement, only provide new dates. I wrote I needed to reflect on this, got back few days later and was told that this was no longer possible. I would get restitution of only 10% of the original payment. Very poor service, no open communication and no flexibility from Hyperion.
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
Dear Ivo, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your impressions. We regret the fact, that you were not satisfied with the rebooking process. Even after consulting the departments involved, we are really sorry, but your rebooking whishes haven´t reached us. Therefore, the regular cancellation conditions came into effect. Please be assured that we always do everything we can to find the best possible solution for our guests.It would be a pleasure if you would give us a chance to stay with us, and enjoy a wonderful experience! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

17.09.20


20%

From: anonymous10.03.20

Das Hotelbars sehr schön, ich hatte versehentlich zum falschen Zeitpunkt gebucht und zu einem weiteren Termin nach zugebucht, bis heute wurde mir die versprochene Teil-Erstattung nicht vergütet.
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir hoffen, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt gefallen hat und Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Allerdings tut es uns sehr leid, dass es zu diesem Missverständis mit der Buchung gekommen ist. Da eine erneute Buchung erfasst, die ursprüngliche Buchung allerdings nicht storniert wurde, sind entsprechende Stornokosten entstanden. Gerne haben wir Ihnen eine Umbuchung angeboten, die allerdings nicht wahrgenommen wurde. Wir hoffen sehr, daß wir Sie während Ihres nächsten Aufenthaltes wieder mit all unseren Annehmlichkeiten gewinnen können und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

10.03.20


20%

From: anonymous14.11.19

  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns wissen lassen, was Ihnen während Ihres Aufenthaltes gefehlt hat. Schreiben Sie uns gerne unter: [email protected] Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hotel begrüßen und überzeugen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Carlotta Pohlig – Online Reputation Manager

14.11.19


20%

From: anonymous21.04.19

Sehr schlechtes Hotel - nie wieder!!
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Restaurant
    20 / 100
  • Bar
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Zirbelstube
    20 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Ihre Erfahrungen sind uns sehr wichtig, denn nur durch konstruktive Äußerungen können wir Schwachstellen erkennen und somit die Betriebsabläufe in unserem Haus ständig verbessern. Seien Sie versichert, dass die von Ihnen geschilderten Eindrücke in keinster Weise unserem Standard entsprechen und wir alle notwendigen Maßnahmen ergreifen werden, um solche Vorkommnisse in Zukunft auszuschließen. Dennoch würden wir uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns abermals besuchen und uns die Möglichkeit geben würden, Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt zu bereiten. Beste Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

21.04.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 10088 ratings out of 9 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
  • Booking.com86%
  • Expedia88%
  • Facebook100%
  • Google90%
  • HolidayCheck87%
  • Hotel.de92%
  • Hotels.com88%
  • HRS90%
Book now