More than 1,000,000 
verified reviews
Book cheaply online, 
with our Best Price guarantee
We would like to say thank you
to our more than 5 million visitors 
HotMiles
Miles & More
Payback
My reservation
Official page:
Hyperion Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H4 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H2 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H+ Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H.omes - H-Hotels.com  - Official website
H.ostels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Hotel review: HYPERION Hotel München

Here you will find the reviews for the HYPERION Hotel München, as well as an overview of the hotel reviews on other travel websites.

Gain an impression yourself of the fantastic location and the attentive service at the HYPERION Hotel München. Book right away here with a Best Price Guarantee and benefit from exclusive benefits!


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel München

Overall rating from 1743 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
150 evaluations, show
19 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

Fantastic hotel

Appealing rooms

Perfect location

Very helpful staff

Great food

Detailed evaluations


97.14%

From: anonymous16.06.19

    Liebe Gäste, herzlichen Dank für Ihr fantastisches Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    16.06.19


    86.67%

    From: André L.13.06.19

      Lieber André, wir haben uns sehr gefreut zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser neues Hyperion Hotel in München gefallen hat. Vielen Dank für Ihre Hinweise, die uns helfen unsere Leistungen und unser Serviceangebot kontinuierlich zu verbessern. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Beste Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      13.06.19


      68.57%

      From: anonymous05.06.19

      Moderne Einrichtung, zuvorkommenes Personal, jedoch dreckige Ecken im Zimmer. Bei Ankunft war der Badezimmer Spiegel dreckig, es lagen Haare auf der Bettdecke und ein Weinglas in der Schublade war bereits benutzt. Obwohl wir keinen Wein getrunken haben sollten wir bei Abreise für eine Flasche Wein aus der Minibar zahlen, wahrscheinlich aufgrund des dreckigen Glases.
        Lieber Gast, wir wissen Ihr Feedback zu schätzen, denn es bildet die Grundlage dafür, unseren Service stetig zu optimieren. Schade, dass Ihre Erwartungen an unsere Zimmerreinigung nicht vollständig erfüllt wurden und wir entschuldigen uns in aller Form für die dadurch entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass mangelnde Hygiene nicht unserem hohen Niveau, sowie Anspruch an uns selbst entspricht und wir Ihre Kritikpunkte, welche wir sehr ernst nehmen, umgehend mit unserer leitenden Hausdame besprechen werden. Hoffentlich geben Sie uns eine weitere Möglichkeit, Ihr Gastgeber zu sein, um Ihre Eindrücke bezüglich Sauberkeit verbessern zu können. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

        05.06.19


        97.5%

        From: anonymous23.05.19

        Ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt in Ihrem Hotel, trotz schlechtem Wetter.
        • Bar
          100 / 100
        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für die ausgezeichnete Bewertung unseres Hotels. Im Namen unseres gesamten Teams bedanken wir uns für Ihre Komplimente und freuen uns, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in unserem neuen Hyperion Hotel hatten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in München begrüßen zu dürfen und hoffen, daß dann auch das Wetter passt. Beste Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

        23.05.19


        95.56%

        From: anonymous23.05.19

        Excellent
        • Bar
          80 / 100
        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Conference / Banquet
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent feedback. We are really happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our service and amenities met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again! Greetings from Munich! Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

        23.05.19


        85%

        From: anonymous23.05.19

        Great little hotel and would stay again if the price was right!
        • Bar
          80 / 100
        • Breakfast
          80 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          40 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Dear guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us at our new Hyperion hotel. We appreciate the time you have taken to review us and thank you for your comments. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back next time you visit Munich! Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

        23.05.19


        91.43%

        From: Iker Z.23.05.19

        • Bar
          80 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Dear Mr. Zubeldia, Many thanks for your great rating. We already look forward to your next stay. Greetings from Munich! Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

        23.05.19


        100%

        From: Igor V.23.05.19

        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Restaurant
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Dear Mr. Vlasov, thank you for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our new hotel. We are more than happy about your 100 % rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

        23.05.19


        100%

        From: Klaus-Martin V.23.05.19

        Tolles, neues, modernes Hotel mit wunderschönem Ambiente und gutem Service. Eine echte Bereicherung für München. Im 14. Stock befindet sich der Fitness-Bereich mit spektakulärem Blick über die Stadt bis zu den Alpen.
        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Lieber Herr Vogels, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie an uns gedacht haben und Ihre Eindrücke mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten und besonders den schönen Alpenblick und unseren modernen Fitnessbereich genossen haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

        23.05.19


        65.71%

        From: anonymous23.05.19

        Schönes Hotel mit gutem Frühstück, Service muss sich erst noch einspielen...
        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          20 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          60 / 100
        Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir hoffen sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Für die Unannehmlichkeiten möchten wir uns entschuldigen. Ihren Kommentar haben wir auch zum Anlass genommen, unser Team an der Rezeption nochmals zu schulen. Nur so können wir kontinuierlich unsere Leistung verbessern, um unseren Gästen den Service zu bieten, den Sie von einem Hyperion Hotel erwarten. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Beste Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

        23.05.19


        Our Customer Satisfaction Index
        89%

        Based on 1743 ratings out of 9 portals

        Certificate from:
        Customer Alliance
        • Independent evaluation service
        • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

        What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

        Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

        How does the review process work?

        Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

        What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

        The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

        What is this?
        All reviews
        • Customer Alliance90%
        • Booking.com88%
        • Expedia88%
        • Google88%
        • HolidayCheck90%
        • Hotel.de96%
        • Hotels.com86%
        • HRS86%
        • Orbitz92%

        Use of cookies

        We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection