Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Hotel review: HYPERION Hotel München

Here you will find the reviews for the HYPERION Hotel München, as well as an overview of the hotel reviews on other travel websites.

Gain an impression yourself of the fantastic location and the attentive service at the HYPERION Hotel München. Book right away here with a Best Price Guarantee and benefit from exclusive benefits!


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel München

Overall rating from 4841 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
633 evaluations, show
82 evaluations, show
11 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

236 guests said „Fantastic hotel

183 guests said „Appealing rooms

48 guests said „Perfect location

122 guests said „Very helpful staff

150 guests said „Very good breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Room

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


85%

From: anonymous20.02.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gut gefallen hat und nehmen uns Ihren Hinweis, für welche wir uns wiederum in aller Form entschuldigen, zu Herzen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Liebe Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

20.02.20


84%

From: Laqtan20.02.20

الفندق بشكل عام ممتاز وموقعه هادي بعيد عن زحمة ميونخ واشكر عاملة المطعم العربية حيث انها كانت قمة في التعامل الحسن وتلبيت الطلب بسرعه من غير سؤال
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your good experience at our Hyperion Hotel. We are happy to read that you were absolutely satisfied with our services from our professional staff members. We have forwarded your comment to them and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards from Munich, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

20.02.20


100%

From: Markus Mühlhause20.02.20

Alles top. Nur der Ausblick auf die Tankstelle vor der Tür wäre zu entbehren.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Mühlhause, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre top Bewertung. Prima, dass Ihnen unser modernes Hotel und insbesondere unser vielseitiges Frühstück gut gefallen hat. Gerne wären wir erneut Ihr Gastgeber und hoffen, dass Sie dann auch den schönen freien Blick auf die Berge oder München genießen können. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

20.02.20


94.29%

From: anonymous20.02.20

Sehr guter Service und das Hotel ist sehr sauber gehalten. Kleiner Minuspunkt: Wifi im Zimmer war schlecht und unterbrach einige Male zum Smartphone und Laptop.
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein großes Dankeschön für diese ausgezeichnete Bewertung und den schönen Kommentar zu unserem Service. Wir freuen uns, dass das gesamte Team unseres Hotels einen so positiven Eindruck bei Ihnen hinterlassen hat. Bitte entschuldigen Sie die Unannehmlichkeiten wegen des Wifi. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Beste Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

20.02.20


90%

From: Oleksii20.02.20

In overall good
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Oleksii, Thank you for your feedback. Regarding your good rating we are glad that you overall enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry though that the cleanliness of the windows has not meet your expectations. We will certainly consult our colleagues in charge to make sure it doesn't happen again. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon and convince you of our high level standard. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

20.02.20


100%

From: Julia Kaminski20.02.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Frau Kaminski, es war uns eine große Freude, Sie in unserem Hyperion Hotel in München begrüßen zu dürfen. Super, dass alles zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit verlaufen ist und Ihnen insbesondere unser leckeres Frühstück gefallen hat. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und verbleiben bis dahin mit herzlichen Grüßen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

20.02.20


96%

From: Seifert20.02.20

Alles super, gern wieder.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für den schönen Kommentar zu Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Hyperion Hotel. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben und wir unseren Beitrag dazu leisten konnten. Sehr gerne sind wir bei weiteren Aufenthalten wieder für Sie da - fühlen Sie sich willkommen! Herzliche Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

20.02.20


90%

From: Dirk20.02.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Dirk, vielen Dank, dass Sie unser Hyperion Hotel bewertet haben und uns somit bei der stetigen Entwicklung unterstützen. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel und unser Konferenzbereich gefallen hat. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

20.02.20


68%

From: anonymous20.02.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke für Ihr Feedback. Schade, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel nicht vollständig überzeugen konnten. Das enttäuscht uns natürlich auch, denn unser Ziel sind zufriedene Gäste, die sich bei uns wohlfühlen. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch restlos überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

20.02.20


90%

From: Felix Mylius20.02.20

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Mylius, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre positive Bewertung und Ihren Hinweis. Gerne stellen Ihnen unsere Mitarbeiter vor Ort einen Wasserkocher zur Verfügung, sprechen Sie uns an, wir sind 24 Stunden für unsere Gäste da. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

20.02.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

Based on 4841 ratings out of 9 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance91%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Expedia85%
  • Google90%
  • HolidayCheck88%
  • Hotel.de92%
  • Hotels.com84%
  • HRS85%
  • Orbitz94%
Book now