Bewertungen vom H2 Hotel Budapest - Offizielle Webseite
buchen

Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel

Hotelbewertung: H2 Hotel Budapest

Hier finden Sie die Bewertungen für das H2 Hotel Budapest sowie eine Übersicht über die Hotelbewertungen auf anderen Reiseportalen.

Verschaffen Sie sich selbst einen Eindruck von der modernen Ausstattung und der perfekten Lage des H2 Hotels Budapest. Hier und jetzt buchen Sie garantiert zu Bestpreisen, profitieren Sie von den speziellen Angeboten!

Bewertungsübersicht: Das sagen unsere Gäste über das H2 Hotel Budapest

Gesamtbewertung aus 2828 Bewertungen

Unsere aktuellsten Bewertungen:
2370 Bewertungen anzeigen
398 Bewertungen anzeigen
45 Bewertungen anzeigen
11 Bewertungen anzeigen
4 Bewertungen anzeigen
Gästeaussagen:

„Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter” sagten 802 Gäste

„Sehr angenehme Zimmer” sagten 805 Gäste

„Sehr reichhaltiges Frühstück” sagten 679 Gäste

„Ideale Lage” sagten 816 Gäste

„Perfekter Preis” sagten 801 Gäste

Detailbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

Zimmer

Verkehrsanbindung

Sauberkeit

Service

Preisempfinden

Frühstück

Restaurant


73%

Von: anonym25.12.23

War alles gut für ein 3 Sterne Hotel
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße aus Budapest, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

25.12.23


73%

Von: MARIA23.12.23

Σε γενικές γραμμές η διαμονή ήταν καλή.
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Maria, We were very pleased to receive your positive review, but we will also discuss and evaluate your suggestions internally. Thank you very much for your comment! We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again in the future. With best regards, Your team from H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

23.12.23


80%

Von: anonym22.12.23

Rendben
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for the fantastic review you have given our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon! With best regards, Your team from H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

22.12.23


76%

Von: anonym22.12.23

Muy mala. Todo empañado por el estado de las instalaciones en la habitación. Tapas de luces no ensambladas y una madera con conexiones que se cayó en mi pie derecho y provocó heridas e hinchazon que no me permitieron disfrutar mi estancia en Budapest y lo que continua de mi viaje. Me presenté a David que me atendió de forma amable y cordial pero limitado en su potestad, fotografió mi pie y no tuve ninguna reacción ni preocupación por nadie de parte del hotel. Una decepción total. Como viajero frecuente no tengo dudas que mereci atención y dedicación diferente. Ahora estoy a la espera de poder sacarme una placa de RX y de acuerdo a lo que surja evaluaré como accionar respecto al hotel. Tengo fotos a disposición de las instalaciones del hotel y de mi pie.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Estimado huésped, Estamos muy contentos de recibir su crítica positiva, pero también vamos a discutir y evaluar sus sugerencias internamente. Muchas gracias por su comentario. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida a nuestro hotel de nuevo en el futuro. Un cordial saludo, Su equipo de H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Responsable de Reputación Online Oeste

22.12.23


80%

Von: Aggeliki21.12.23

Very good
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Aggeliki, Thank you very much for the fantastic review you have given our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Your team from H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

21.12.23


74%

Von: Rømer19.12.23

Ok
  • Zimmer
    20 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Rømer, We were very pleased to receive your positive review, but we will also discuss and evaluate your suggestions internally. Thank you very much for your comment! We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again in the future. With best regards, Your team from H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

19.12.23


76%

Von: anonym19.12.23

Posizione ottima, colazione e servizio buoni. Stanze un po’ piccole ma comunque comode per un soggiorno di pochi giorni
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Gentile ospite, La ringraziamo molto per la recensione favorevole che ha dato al nostro hotel. Siamo lieti che si sia trovato bene con noi e ci auguriamo di poterla accogliere di nuovo al più presto! Con i migliori saluti, Il vostro team di H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Responsabile reputazione online Ovest

19.12.23


80%

Von: anonym18.12.23

Ikke så meget at vælge mellem Ikke hyggelig
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our H2 Hotel. We are constantly working to improve guest satisfaction and your feedback helps us. We are sorry to read that not everything during your stay was to your fullest satisfaction. We hope to get the chance to convince you next time of our standards. We wish you and your family a Merry Christmas and hope to see you again in beautiful Budapest. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

18.12.23


80%

Von: Alin P.17.12.23

Pro : Nice hotel, very clean and close to all amenities. Bad : no coffe/tea tray or neither a kettle ... You need to clean your own table after breakfast and the waiter stay on the phone ... Really ? And also after people clean the tables the waitress don't bothered to wipe the tables... 3 times I have breakfast and I didn't find a wipe table ...
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Popa, Thank you very much for having chosen our hotel and for taking the time for this assessment. It´s very important for us to get the opinion and comments our guests, since it will help us to maintain the standard of the hotel and its quality of service. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

17.12.23


80%

Von: anonym16.12.23

Ottimo soggiorno per una struttura a tre stelle. Ottima pulizia delle aree comuni. Unica pecca la struttura del bagno che non permette molta privacy. Per il resto tutto fantastico
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Gentila ospite, La ringraziamo molto per la fantastica recensione che ha fatto del nostro hotel. Siamo lieti che si sia trovato bene con noi e speriamo di poterla riaccogliere presto! Con i migliori saluti, Il vostro team di H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Responsabile reputazione online Ovest

16.12.23


76%

Von: Antal15.12.23

Can be much much better
  • Zimmer
    20 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Antal, We were very pleased to receive your positive review, but we will also discuss and evaluate your suggestions internally. Thank you very much for your comment! We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again in the future. With best regards, Your team from H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

15.12.23


63%

Von: PAOLA13.12.23

buono, camera con qualche difetto: mancano appendini per asciugamani, comodino o mensola vicino al letto per appoggiare qualcosa (non è sufficiente la retina sopra il letto), e nella nostracamera non era possibile appendere nulla in quanto l'armadio a vista mancava di un traverso orizzontale per appendere le cose.
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Gentila Paola, Ci ha fatto molto piacere ricevere la sua recensione positiva, ma discuteremo e valuteremo i suoi suggerimenti anche internamente. Grazie mille per il suo commento! Saremo lieti di accoglierla nuovamente nel nostro hotel in futuro. Saluti di Budapest, Il vostro team di H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Responsabile reputazione online Ovest

13.12.23


77%

Von: Giulia11.12.23

Posizione dell’hotel ottima in pieno centro. Camera molto pulita e abbastanza grande. Unica pecca manca il bidet.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    20 / 100
Dear Giulia, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip and for giving us a good rating. It shows that our daily efforts were appreciated which made your stay overall enjoyable. Next time we would like to fully convince you of our great advantages and hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.12.23


73%

Von: anonym07.12.23

가격 대비 좋은 호텔이였다 좋았가
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for your efforts to review the experiences of your recent stay at our hotel. We regret that not everything met your expectations but regarding to your 73% rating we are glad that your positive impressions prevailed and that your abidance was overall enjoyable. Please accept our apologies for mentioned inconveniences though and rest assured that we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Your future visit we would like to enable more comfortable and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

07.12.23


80%

Von: Daisy02.12.23

Smart
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Daisy, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your good rating and we are glad that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us. Please come back again someday and allow us to fully win you with our great advantages as well as excellent service features. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

02.12.23


80%

Von: anonym02.12.23

Overall very nice
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our H2 Hotel for your recent stay and for giving us a good rating. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed and that you generally enjoyed a pleasant time with us. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our great hospitality and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

02.12.23


66%

Von: anonym29.11.23

Se non fosse per lo spiacevole inconveniente per il quale il mio compagno è stato male e ho dovuto pulire io perché la cameriera ai piani non se la sentiva e dopo mi sono vista addebitare oltre €100 di pulizia aggiuntiva i miei voti sarebbero stati più alti. Accetto il costo aggiuntivo ma allora non chiedermi di pulire fallo fare alla tua dipendente.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    20 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We deeply regret that your stay with us wasn't as pleasant as you would have expected. Please accept our apologies for the mentioned inconveniences and be assured that we do our very best each day to meet the quality level of our hotel. The satisfaction of each guest is our highest priority and as a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally. Hopefully you will give us one more opportunity to change your point of view and win you with our great advantages during a future visit. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.11.23


71%

Von: Marvin R.26.11.23

bene
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    20 / 100
Dear Marvin, Thank you for staying at our modern hotel and for giving us a good rating. We are glad that because of our great comfort and service efforts you enjoyed a pleasant abidance overall. Please come back someday and allow us to even improve your impressions. Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.11.23


80%

Von: anonym23.11.23

Good 👍
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thankful for your good rating and glad to know that you overall enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent service and warm hospitality. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

23.11.23


66%

Von: Bosko K.20.11.23

Hotel as hotel is on very nice position and it has many benefits if you are coming to Budapest for business or city visit. Our experience has been very negative and very arrogance from the point of the reservation department and their evaluation of the situation and trying to found the solution for particular case.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    20 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Bosko, We appreciate your meaningful feedback which reflects the experiences of your recent abidance with us. Regarding to your 67% rating we are glad that your positive impressions prevailed which made your stay overall enjoyable although specified inconveniences clouded your impressions. Please accept our apologies for the mentioned discomfort and be assured that we take your review very serious. As a matter of course we will discuss your concerns and suggestions with our heads of department to find solutions for improvements. Next time we would like to change your point of view and hope for another opportunity to be your host. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.11.23


Unser Kunden-zufriedenheitsindex
90%

Basierend auf 2828 Bewertungen

Zertifikat von:
Customer Alliance
  • Unabhängiger Bewertungsservice
  • Bewertungen von realen Gästen ohne zu manipulieren

Was ist das Customer Alliance Zertifikat?

Customer Alliance ist ein unabhängiger Bewertungsservice für Unternehmen, der Hilfestellung bei der Gewinnung von authentischem Kundenfeedback leistet. Dies findet Ausdruck im Review Zertifikat und sorgt für Vertrauen zwischen den Unternehmen und Ihnen - dem Kunden.

Wie läuft der Bewertungsprozess ab?

Unser Fragebogen wird an alle Kunden verschickt. Daher ist jede einzelne Bewertung, die Sie hier einsehen können, von einem echten Kunden abgegeben ohne die Möglichkeit diese zu manipulieren. Nur Kunden, die tatsächlich mit dem Unternehmen interagiert haben, können Bewertungen hinterlassen.

Was ist der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex?

Der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex bietet Ihnen eine Durchschnittsnote basierend auf sämtlichen Kundenbewertungen. Es zeigt Ihnen also auf, wie zufrieden die Kunden mit einem Unternehmen sind. 100% ist dabei die maximal zu erreichende Punktzahl.

Was ist das?
Gesamtbewertung
  • Customer Alliance90%
Zur Buchung