Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Mönchengladbach im BORUSSIA-PARK

On this page you will find reviews by guests of H4 Hotel Mönchengladbach in BORUSSIA-PARK as well as an overview of the hotel reviews on other travel portals.

So you can get to know our H4 Hotel Mönchengladbach in BORUSSIA-PARK even before you arrive. Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee, and take advantage of exclusive benefits!


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Mönchengladbach im BORUSSIA-PARK

Overall rating from 5092 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
801 evaluations, show
112 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

205 guests said "Fantastic hotel"

101 guests said "Very friendly staff"

173 guests said "Wonderful rooms"

119 guests said "Delicious food"

89 guests said "Great location"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Breakfast

Price


80%

From: anonymous09.07.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast , vielen Dank für die freundliche Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel in Mönchengladbach gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

09.07.20


86.67%

From: anonymous09.07.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast , vielen Dank für die lobende Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel in Mönchengladbach gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

09.07.20


84%

From: anonymous09.07.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast , vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel in Mönchengladbach gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

09.07.20


93.33%

From: A. Schröder09.07.20

Ein sehr schönes und modernes Hotel, hat bei mir einen bleibenden Gedanken hinterlassen.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung unseres Hauses in Mönchengladbach. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie uns als schönes und modernes Hotel beschreiben und Ihnen besonders die Zimmerausstattung gefallen hat. Dennoch bedauern wir sehr, dass Ihr Aufenthalt getrübt worden ist und möchten uns für den nachlässigen Service von Herzen entschuldigen.Damit wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch vollends überzeugen können, freuen wir uns immer wieder über Hinweise, an welchen Stellen wir uns noch verbessern können und nehmen daher jedes Feedback sehr ernst.Ihre Anmerkung werden wir an die Kollegen an der Rezeption weiterleiten und Sie auf die Auswirkungen Ihres Handelns aufmerksam machen. Gern möchten wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch mit all unseren Annehmlichkeiten gewinnen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße aus dem Borussia Park Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

09.07.20


100%

From: Melanie van de Sand22.04.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Frau van de Sand, vielen Dank für Ihr fantastisches Feedback und Ihre 100% Bewertung. Rückmeldungen wie diese stärken die Motivation unserer Mitarbeiter, stets über sich hinauszuwachsen und unsere Gäste zu begeistern. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

22.04.20


76%

From: anonymous22.03.20

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast , vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit herzlichen Grüßen aus dem Borussia Park Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

22.03.20


96.67%

From: anonymous19.03.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt, bei dem wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße aus Mönchengladbach, Anne Wichert General Manager

19.03.20


90%

From: anonymous18.03.20

    Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Eine positive Rückmeldung wie Ihre ist für uns eine Bestätigung unserer Leistung und gleichzeitig ein Ansporn, diese weiter zu verbessern. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt, bei dem wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße aus Mönchengladbach Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger -online Reputation Assistent West

    18.03.20


    96.67%

    From: anonymous19.02.20

    Etwas irritierend fand ich die natürliche Beton-Decke im Zimmer. Würde wahrscheinlich keinem Mann interessieren :). Tolles Ambiente für Fans von BMG.
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre wunderbare und lobende Bewertung! Prima, dass Ihnen unser H4 Hotel in Mönchengladbach direkt im Borussia Park gefallen hat und wir Ihr Gastgeber sein durften. Wie schön, dass Ihnen die Austattung unserer Zimmer so positiv aufgefallen ist. Gerade die rohen Betonwände sind einer der Hauptbestandteile des Konzepts von unseren Architekten und momentaner Trend. Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen, um Sie erneut zu begeistern. Bis dahin wünschen wir eine gute Zeit. Mit den besten Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

    19.02.20


    86.67%

    From: anonymous19.02.20

    Good
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Dear Guest, thanks a lot for being our guest and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Your feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service constantly. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel. With kind regards from Mönchengladbach Your H-Hotels Team, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistant West

    19.02.20


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    92%

    Based on 5092 ratings out of 8 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance92%
    • Booking.com91%
    • Expedia91%
    • Google96%
    • Hotel.de89%
    • Hotels.com92%
    • HRS91%
    • Orbitz92%

    Hotel guest reviews at a glance

    Football is the main focus of our guests. For this reason, H4 Hotel Mönchengladbach is described as “The Temple of Foal Fans” and “a highlight for every Borussia fan”. Rooms offer either a view of the stadium or of the training ground, so that you can catch a glimpse of the players at any time. The modern and bright designs of our rooms, our comfortable beds and our wide washbasins with large and illuminated mirrors are also well received. The fact that the stadium, museum and hotel are all architecturally connected is a real advantage for guests, especially during the colder times of the year. Additional points that our guests praise include our extensive breakfast buffet and the many parking spaces in the immediate vicinity of the hotel.

    Book now