Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Solothurn

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Solothurn. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Solothurn

Overall rating from 3571 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
759 evaluations, show
145 evaluations, show
15 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

541 guests said "fantastic hotel"

502 guests said "perfect location"

530 guests said "wonderful rooms"

362 guests said "very competent staff"

327 guests said "great view"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


87.5%

From: anonymous01.02.18

war sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotel
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    60 / 100

01.02.18


96%

From: Heusser01.02.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

01.02.18


77.78%

From: anonymous01.02.18

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
  • Fitness / Sport
    60 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    60 / 100

01.02.18


53.33%

From: anonymous30.01.18

Preis und Leistung stimmen nicht, bei diesem Preisniveau erwarten wir ein Früstück mit Qualität
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    60 / 100

30.01.18


82.86%

From: anonymous30.01.18

freundliches Hotel, guter Service
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
  • Fitness / Sport
    80 / 100

30.01.18


100%

From: anonymous27.01.18

Tolle Lage, großzügige und saubere Zimmer
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

27.01.18


80%

From: anonymous24.01.18

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    60 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    80 / 100

24.01.18


88.57%

From: Jens k.23.01.18

It is a very nice hotel, with a very kind and professional staff with a high service level.
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Korthsen, thank you very much for choosing our Hotel for your trip and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Guest feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Alexandros Louis Front Office Agent

23.01.18


82.86%

From: Merz22.01.18

Allgemein i.o.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    80 / 100
Sehr geehrter Herr Merz Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns die während Ihres Aufenthaltes gesammelten Eindrücke zu schildern. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch restlos überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Freundliche Grüsse aus Solothurn Alexandros Louis Front Office Agent

22.01.18


88%

From: anonymous22.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast Wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast im H4 Hotel Solothurn waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Freundliche Grüsse Alexandros Louis, Front Office Agent

22.01.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

Based on 3571 ratings out of 17 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
  • Agoda86%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Expedia87%
  • Facebook94%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck89%
  • Hotel.de85%
  • Hotelreservierung.de92%
  • Hotels.com90%
  • HRS90%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz100%
  • TopHotels.ru97%
  • TrustYou88%
  • Zoover80%
Book now