Comfort room at the H+ Hotel München - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 6380 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1361 evaluations, show
233 evaluations, show
28 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations


72%

From: anonymous05.05.18

  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Transport connection
    60 / 100
  • Value for money
    100 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

05.05.18


80%

From: anonymous03.05.18

It was fine, i got a better room because they werw full
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

03.05.18


80%

From: anonymous30.04.18

Sehr schönes Hotel, nettes Personal nur wenn man Abends vor das Hotel geht hat man ein ungutes Gefühl. Überall lungern Leute auf der Straße herum. Als Frau alleine nicht zu empfehlen.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

30.04.18


76.67%

From: anonymous28.04.18

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

28.04.18


80%

From: anonymous27.04.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

27.04.18


80%

From: anonymous24.04.18

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

24.04.18


80%

From: Tommaso19.04.18

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

19.04.18


76.67%

From: anonymous17.04.18

Sehr freundlich. Ruhiges Zimmer. Lage nicht so gut. Als alleinreisende Frau gar nicht zu empfehlen. Direktes Umfeld sehr zwielichtig.
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

17.04.18


66.67%

From: anonymous16.04.18

    Dear guest, thank you for the feedback regarding your stay in our Hotel. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill all your expectations. We still hope you enjoyed your stay overall. We appreciate that you took the time to review your stay and hope to welcome you again in our Hotel. Your Team from H-Hotels Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

    16.04.18


    80%

    From: anonymous13.04.18

    Ich finde die 24h Reception und check in perfekt. Das Hotel hat eine schöne Lage (sehr nach am bahnhof)
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Transport connection
      100 / 100
    • Value for money
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      60 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht und diese freundliche Bewertung verfasst haben. Wie schön, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

    13.04.18


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    83%

    Based on 6380 ratings out of 18 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance93%
    • Agoda81%
    • Atrapalo81%
    • Booking.com82%
    • Expedia84%
    • Facebook100%
    • Google86%
    • HolidayCheck85%
    • Hotel.de81%
    • Hotelreservierung.de86%
    • Hotels.com83%
    • HRS79%
    • Logitravel80%
    • Orbitz90%
    • Petit Futé80%
    • TopHotels.ru93%
    • Travelocity93%
    • TrustYou84%
    • Zoover88%
    Book now