Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 7858 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1016 evaluations, show
236 evaluations, show
27 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


100%

From: Ingrid B.15.11.19

Very Nice
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Ingrid, herzlichen Dank für Ihr sehr nettes Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch in München und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Viele Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

15.11.19


100%

From: Colin B.15.11.19

Fantastic
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Colin, thank you so much for choosing us for your visit to Munich. We are so glad that we could be a part of your wonderful experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed staying with us and are already looking forward to welcome you, hopefully soon, again! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Carlotta Pohlig – Online Reputation Manager

15.11.19


100%

From: Frank A.14.11.19

Pleasant stay. Staff fantastic. Central stay .
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Allen, Thank you very much for staying at our H+ Hotel and for sharing your experience. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our superb staff just as much as our great location right in the heart of the city center. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our hotel in the future. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Carlotta Pohlig – Online Reputation Manager

14.11.19


83.33%

From: anonymous14.11.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem H+ Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Carlotta Pohlig – Online Reputation Manager

14.11.19


100%

From: Ilya14.11.19

Very good hotel
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for your brilliant review regarding your recent stay at our H+ Hotel. We are more than happy about your 100 % rating. Please come back soon for another memorable stay. Best regards from Munich, Your H-Hotels Team, Carlotta Pohlig– Online Reputation Manager

14.11.19


100%

From: anonymous14.11.19

Very good option right in the middle of the city, exceptional staff!
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your great experience at our property. We are delighted to read that you were absolutely satisfied with our services from our professional staff members. We have forwarded your comment to them and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Carlotta Pohlig – Online Reputation Manager

14.11.19


100%

From: anonymous12.11.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich eine große Motivation für uns zu sehen, dass Sie einen rundum gelungenen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Carlotta Pohlig – Online Reputation Manager

12.11.19


83.33%

From: Sergey L.12.11.19

Very good hotel. Would be a choice for the next trip
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Sergey, Thanks a lot for your wonderful feedback. There is no bigger compliment as that you would come back for another stay. We are already looking Forward to welcome you soon again! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Carlotta Pohlig – Online Reputation Manager

12.11.19


90%

From: Julio R. G.11.11.19

Muy buena dentro del Hotel, lo que a mi parecer le quita puntos es el lugar donde esta hubicado, donde la gente suele ser un poco hostil, por la cantidad de tables dance, casas de juego y demas.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Julio, Thank you for your feedback. Regarding your good rating we are glad that you overall enjoyed your stay with us. Nice to hear that you enjoyed our cozy rooms. We hope that you felt comfortable in spite of the surrounding of the Hotel. Many thanks for your advice regarding the smoking area - we appreciate every hint which helps us to make our guests feel more pleasant staying with us. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Carlotta Pohlig – Online Reputation Manager

11.11.19


92%

From: anonymous11.11.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem schönen H+ Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Herbstliche Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Carlotta Pohlig – Online Reputation Manager

11.11.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
83%

Based on 7858 ratings out of 19 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda81%
  • Atrapalo76%
  • Booking.com82%
  • Expedia83%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google84%
  • HolidayCheck82%
  • Hotel.de81%
  • Hotelreservierung.de86%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HRS71%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz92%
  • TopHotels.ru93%
  • Travelocity93%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover81%
Book now