Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 7082 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1156 evaluations, show
207 evaluations, show
25 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


80%

From: anonymous22.09.20

    22.09.20


    100%

    From: Grit21.09.20

    Gerne wieder. Sehr empfehlenswert.

      21.09.20


      83.33%

      From: anonymous20.09.20

      Freundliches Mittelklassehotel

        20.09.20


        100%

        From: anonymous18.09.20

          18.09.20


          84%

          From: Matthias17.09.20

          Hat alles gepasst
          • Cleanliness
            80 / 100
          • Location
            80 / 100
          • Price
            80 / 100
          • Room
            80 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100

          17.09.20


          100%

          From: anonymous17.09.20

          • Breakfast
            100 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            100 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100

          17.09.20


          100%

          From: anonymous16.09.20

          • Breakfast
            100 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            100 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100

          16.09.20


          100%

          From: anonymous16.09.20

          • Breakfast
            100 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            100 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100

          16.09.20


          86.67%

          From: Ivana + Jürgen Albrecht15.09.20

          Ein sehr nettes, ruhiges Hotel. Gut gelegen; man kann bequem zu Fuß in die Innenstadt gelangen. Innen nett eingerichtet und sauber. Wir waren bereits das 2. Mal hier.
          • Breakfast
            80 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            80 / 100
          • Location
            80 / 100
          • Price
            100 / 100
          • Room
            80 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100

          15.09.20


          93.33%

          From: anonymous15.09.20

          • Breakfast
            100 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            80 / 100
          • Room
            80 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100

          15.09.20


          Our Customer Satisfaction Index
          84%

          Based on 7082 ratings out of 20 portals

          Certificate from:
          Customer Alliance
          • Independent evaluation service
          • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

          What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

          Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

          How does the review process work?

          Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

          What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

          The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

          What is this?
          All reviews
          • Customer Alliance91%
          • Agoda81%
          • Atrapalo81%
          • Booking.com82%
          • Expedia83%
          • Facebook88%
          • Google84%
          • HolidayCheck84%
          • Hotel.de81%
          • Hotelreservierung.de86%
          • Hotels.com84%
          • HRS71%
          • Logitravel80%
          • Orbitz90%
          • Petit Futé80%
          • TopHotels.ru93%
          • Travelocity93%
          • TrustYou84%
          • Zoover88%
          Book now