Comfort room at the H+ Hotel München - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 6775 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
500 evaluations, show
70 evaluations, show
7 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


93%

From: anonymous29.11.22

Ich war schon ein paar mal in dem Hotel und war immer sehr zufrieden und komme immer wieder gerne
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre super Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wir sind froh, dass Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns in schönem Ambiente verbringen konnten und wären begeistert, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.11.22


100%

From: Kristen29.11.22

Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt, die Mitarbeiter waren ebenfalls sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück war vielfältig und sehr lecker.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Liebe Kristen, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt wählten und sich die Mühe machten, uns so hervorragend einzuschätzen. Wir sind gern Gastgeber und solch positive Bewertungen wie Ihre, sind die schönste Belohnung für unser gesamtes Team. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie hoffentlich bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen, damit wir Sie aufs Neue begeistern können. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.11.22


76%

From: anonymous29.11.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für die gute Bewertung und sind froh, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns, aufgrund unseres tollen Komforts, sowie der herzlichen Gastfreundschaft unserer Kollegen, insgesamt erholsam war. Es wäre toll, wenn wir Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen dürften, um Ihre Eindrücke auch noch zu verbessern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.11.22


63%

From: Aida29.11.22

Buena ubicación, pero con detalles a mejorar.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
Dear Aida, We appreciate your efforts to rate and comment on your recent abidance at our H+ Hotel but at the same time we regret that our price-performance ratio didn't meet your expectations. Please be informed that in-house we work with a dynamic pricing system, whereby the rates are based on the current booking situation, as well as utilization and any events in Munic. Thus, the room rates vary daily and a more convenient booking is possible most time of the year. We kindly ask for your understanding in this regard and hope for another opportunity to change your point of view during your future stay. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.11.22


76%

From: Katharina H.29.11.22

Sauberes, empfehlenswertes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Sehr geehrte Frau Hägeli, danke, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns gut zu bewerten. Wie schön, dass es Ihnen in unserem Hotel gefallen hat und Sie überwiegend positive Eindrücke sammelten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal bei uns willkommen heißen, um Sie noch mehr zu begeistern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.11.22


93%

From: anonymous28.11.22

We had a fantastic stay at this hotel. I prefer a firmer pillow but I cannot fault the hotel or staff in any way. Huge thanks to housekeeping for how lovely they kept our room.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, How lovely to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at our hotel. With our personalized service and warm hospitality we would be delighted to welcome you back again soon for another great abidance. Warmest regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


86%

From: anonymous28.11.22

super preis/leistung gerne wieder
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wie schön, dass Ihnen unser Haus und dessen tolle Annehmlichkeiten so gut gefallen haben. Gern möchten wir Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso erholsam gestalten und würden uns über ein baldiges Wiedersehen sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


93%

From: anonymous28.11.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your recent stay at our Hotel and for giving your experiences a great rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


96%

From: anonymous28.11.22

Alles super, gerne wieder
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für die hervorragende Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem komfortablen Hause. Wir sind begeistert, dass wir Sie mit tollen Annehmlichkeiten, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten und Sie sich bei uns einfach rundum wohl fühlten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


90%

From: anonymous27.11.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass Ihnen unser Haus, mitsamt seinen tollen Annehmlichkeiten, so super gefiel und unsere herzliche Gastfreundschaft dazu beigetragen hat, Ihnen eine erholsame Zeit zu ermöglichen. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal bei uns willkommen heißen und Ihren zukünftigen Aufenthalt genauso angenehm gestalten. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.11.22


96%

From: Mark27.11.22

Very pleasent
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Mark, Many thanks for your awesome rating. We are more than happy that your time at our hotel was delightful and our conveniences as well as warm hospitality acknowledged. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.11.22


84%

From: anonymous27.11.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your recent stay and for giving us a good rating. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed and that you generally enjoyed a pleasant time with us. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our great hospitality and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.11.22


73%

From: anonymous26.11.22

average, property is fine but location is a little poor - street filled with not so great neighbourhood sleaze shops and also far from main station despite being close. Also, while staff is friendly in attitude lacks awareness and is not trained to help tourists e.g. had no clue the there is a Lufthansa bus that goes from main station to airport every 20mins till I told them. Also, had very limited knowledge of things to do as a tourist etc. I had booked this as I had great expereience at Hyperion Vienna property, but regret booking this
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for having stayed at our H+ Hotel and for bringing your experiences to our attention. We are glad that you overall enjoyed your time with us even though our breakfast didn't fully meet your expectations which we regret. Please rest assured that your meaningful feedback with all your hint is appreciated and will be discussed internally. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and improve your impressions. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.11.22


80%

From: .26.11.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, besten Dank für die positive Bewertung unseres Hauses. Schön zu sehen, dass wir Ihnen mit tollem Service und herzlicher Gastfreundschaft einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Gern möchten wir Sie noch mehr begeistern und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.11.22


96%

From: Diana26.11.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Liebe Diana, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt wählten und uns mit Ihrer hervorragenden Bewertung wissen lassen, dass Sie sich so richtig wohl gefühlt haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso angenehm zu gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.11.22


93%

From: anonymous25.11.22

sehr schön
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Es war uns eine Ehre, Ihr Gastgeber gewesen zu sein und Ihren Vorstellungen fast vollständig entsprochen zu haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch sogar noch angenehmer zu gestalten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

25.11.22


72%

From: anonymous25.11.22

Für Familien nicht geeignet. U.a. auch wegen der Lage.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Zeit, uns bezüglich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen bewertet zu haben. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass dies nicht unserem gängigen Niveau, sowie Anspruch an uns selbst entspricht und wir Ihre Kritikpunkte umgehend intern besprechen werden. Exzellenter Service, sowie makellose Reinheit haben in unserem Hause höchste Priorität und werden von unseren Gästen üblicherweise auch sehr geschätzt. Schade auch, dass Ihnen die Lage unseres Hotels nicht gefallen hat, obwohl diese auf den verschiedensten Portalen deklariert ist. Über eine weitere Möglichkeit, Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen, um Sie von der hohen Qualität unseres Hauses überzeugen zu können, würden wir uns sehr freuen und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

25.11.22


96%

From: anonymous25.11.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wie schön, dass wir Sie mit hohem Komfort, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten und Sie in unserem H+ Hotel eine angenehme Zeit verbrachten. Ihren nächsten Besuch möchten wir sogar noch erholsamer gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

25.11.22


80%

From: anonymous25.11.22

Good stay but a little bit noisy with the street and the persons in the room above
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your fantastic rating as it shows that you had a brilliant time with us. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

25.11.22


92%

From: anonymous24.11.22

All good
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for having stayed at our hotel and for sharing a super review. We are happy that you acknowledged our guest oriented service and most of our amenities which made your abidance enjoyable. Hopefully we will meet again soon. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

24.11.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
83%

Based on 6775 ratings out of 18 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance91%
  • Agoda81%
  • Atrapalo81%
  • Booking.com80%
  • Expedia84%
  • Facebook92%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck86%
  • Hotel.de81%
  • Hotelreservierung.de86%
  • Hotels.com84%
  • HRS69%
  • Petitfute80%
  • TopHotels.ru93%
  • Travelocity93%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Yelp70%
  • Zoover87%
Book now