Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 8278 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
808 evaluations, show
205 evaluations, show
24 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

491 guests said "very friendly staff"

419 guests said "perfect breakfast"

376 guests said "great hotel"

366 guests said "appealing rooms"

249 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


100%

From: anonymous16.06.19

Sehr freundliches Personal
    Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten und bedanken uns für die lobenden Worte an unser Personal. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    16.06.19


    93.33%

    From: anonymous15.06.19

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Herzliche Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    15.06.19


    86.67%

    From: Manger15.06.19

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße aus München Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    15.06.19


    63.33%

    From: anonymous14.06.19

    Zentrales Hotel - aber kein Wohlfühl Ort!
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      40 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      40 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes, die leider nicht so positiv ausgefallen ist, wie wir es uns gewünscht hätten. Das enttäuscht uns natürlich auch, denn unser Ziel sind zufriedene Gäste, die sich bei uns wohlfühlen. Ihre Hinweise nehmen wir uns sehr zu Herzen und werden diese umgehend verbessern. Wir hoffen, Ihnen bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt eine wundervolle Zeit ermöglichen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    14.06.19


    100%

    From: Rudolf p.14.06.19

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Herr Polak, vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Prima, wenn es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut bei uns zu begrüßen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch in München. Beste Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    14.06.19


    100%

    From: Ben13.06.19

    Best breakfast, helpful staff and lots of good memories
      Dear Ben, Thanks a lot for your positive rating and lovely feedback. Please come back soon for another enjoyable stay. Greetings from Munich! Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      13.06.19


      83.33%

      From: Boris11.06.19

      The hotel will be suitable for the people making business trips.
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        60 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      Dear Boris, Thanks a lot for being our guest and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Your feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service constantly. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      11.06.19


      93.33%

      From: anonymous11.06.19

      Einladend und freundlich.
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie an uns gedacht haben und Ihre Eindrücke mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Viele Grüße aus München Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      11.06.19


      80%

      From: anonymous11.06.19

      etwas "abgewohnte" Zimmer, aber sauber, und die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter macht das "wett".
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        40 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihre schöne Bewertung und Ihren Besuch! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt in unserem Haus verbracht haben und bedanken uns für die tollen Komplimente an unsere Mitarbeiter. Selbstverständlich geben wir Ihr Lob sofort weiter - das ist schließlich die beste Motivation! Wir freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch in unserem Hotel in München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      11.06.19


      76%

      From: Michele09.06.19

        Dear Michele, Thanks a lot for being our guest and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Your feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service constantly. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

        09.06.19


        Our Customer Satisfaction Index
        83%

        Based on 8278 ratings out of 19 portals

        Certificate from:
        Customer Alliance
        • Independent evaluation service
        • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

        What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

        Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

        How does the review process work?

        Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

        What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

        The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

        What is this?
        All reviews
        • Customer Alliance88%
        • Agoda81%
        • Atrapalo76%
        • Booking.com82%
        • Expedia82%
        • Facebook92%
        • Google84%
        • HolidayCheck82%
        • Hotel.de81%
        • Hotelreservierung.de86%
        • Hotels.com86%
        • HRS70%
        • Logitravel80%
        • Orbitz82%
        • TopHotels.ru93%
        • Travelocity93%
        • TrustYou84%
        • Zoover81%
        Book now

        Use of cookies

        We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection