Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 6642 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1173 evaluations, show
210 evaluations, show
25 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


76%

From: anonymous23.10.20

    Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre positive Bewertung. Allerdings möchten wir uns in aller Form entschuldigen, dass es wegen der Parkkarte zu Unannehmlichkeiten gekommen ist. Bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt möchten wir Sie gerne von all unseren Annehmlichkeiten überzeugen und hoffen daher auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    23.10.20


    92%

    From: Dollase20.10.20

      Lieber Gast, prima, dass unser Hotel für Ihren Städtetrip die richtige Wahl war und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem H+ Hotel zufrieden waren. Gern sind wir auch das nächste Mal wieder für Sie da und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

      20.10.20


      100%

      From: anonymous19.10.20

        Lieber Gast, prima, dass unser H+ Hotel in der Schillerstraße für Ihren Städtetrip die richtige Wahl war und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt zufrieden waren. Gern sind wir auch das nächste Mal wieder für Sie da und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen in der schönen Landeshautpstadt. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

        19.10.20


        90%

        From: anonymous17.10.20

        Kommen wieder
          Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, für die wunderbare Bewertung unseres H+ Hotels! Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie mit der Freundlichkeit unserer Mitarbeiter und dem Komfort unserer Zimmer sehr zufrieden waren. Nochmals vielen Dank für die schöne Bewertung und hoffentlich bis bald! Beste Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

          17.10.20


          100%

          From: anonymous16.10.20

          ogolne wrazenie naprawde bardzo pozytywne. Hotel co prawda w niezbyt ciekawej lokalizacji z oddalonym parkingiem ale to naprawde rekompensuje wszystko pozostałe. Naprawde warto rowniez przespać się w tak wygodnym łózku. Dla mnie rewelacja co rzadko sie zdarza a podrozuje bardzo czesto w roznych europejskich hotelach.
            Dear guest, We have gratefully received your fantastic feedback and are very glad to read that you had a pleasant stay at our H+ H otel. We are happy that you enjoyed our friendly staff and our comfortable rooms. Thank you for your compliment and for taking the time to share your opinion. We would be very happy to welcome you again as our guest during your next stay in Munich and wish you all the best! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

            16.10.20


            100%

            From: anonymous15.10.20

              Lieber Gast, prima, dass unser Hotel für Ihren Städtetrip die richtige Wahl war und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt in München zufrieden waren. Gern sind wir auch das nächste Mal wieder für Sie da und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen im H+ Hotel München. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

              15.10.20


              100%

              From: anonymous13.10.20

              Perfekt! Besser geht es nicht.
              • Cleanliness
                100 / 100
              • Location
                100 / 100
              • Price
                100 / 100
              • Room
                100 / 100
              • Service
                100 / 100
              Lieber Gast, wow - wie klasse ist das denn?! Was für eine fantastische Bewertung für unser H+ Hotel in München. Wir sind unglaublich stolz auf das tolle Feedback und ich darf im Namen des gesamten Teams ein ganz großes DANKE SCHÖN übermitteln. Kommen Sie uns wieder einmal in München besuchen, für einen weiteren perfekten Aufenthalt. Nochmals vielen lieben Dank und eine schöne Zeit bis dahin. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz – Online Reputation Manager

              13.10.20


              92%

              From: Stahl13.10.20

              • Cleanliness
                100 / 100
              • Location
                100 / 100
              • Price
                80 / 100
              • Room
                100 / 100
              • Service
                80 / 100
              Lieber Gast, ganz lieben Dank für die tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen in unserem H+ Hotel so gut gefallen hat. Hoffentlich kommen Sie uns wieder einmal in München besuchen - wir würden uns jedenfalls sehr freuen. Alles Gute bis dahin wünscht Ihnen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz – Online Reputation Manager

              13.10.20


              90%

              From: anonymous11.10.20

              Erg leuke locatie en hart verwarmende vriendelijkheid!
              • Breakfast
                100 / 100
              • Cleanliness
                100 / 100
              • Location
                80 / 100
              • Price
                80 / 100
              • Room
                80 / 100
              • Service
                100 / 100
              Dear guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent abidance at our comfortable hotel such a fabulous rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed a great time with us and experienced an attentive service throughout. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another memorable stay in nice ambience. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz – Online Reputation Manager

              11.10.20


              84%

              From: Garic11.10.20

              Es war sehr angenehm
              • Cleanliness
                100 / 100
              • Location
                60 / 100
              • Price
                80 / 100
              • Room
                80 / 100
              • Service
                100 / 100
              Lieber Gast, prima, dass unser Hotel für Ihren Städtetrip die richtige Wahl war und Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten. Gern sind wir auch das nächste Mal wieder für Sie da und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen im schönen München. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

              11.10.20


              Our Customer Satisfaction Index
              84%

              Based on 6642 ratings out of 20 portals

              Certificate from:
              Customer Alliance
              • Independent evaluation service
              • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

              What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

              Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

              How does the review process work?

              Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

              What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

              The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

              What is this?
              All reviews
                Book now