Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 7390 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1249 evaluations, show
223 evaluations, show
26 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


96.67%

From: Niall Hickey,Dublin18.10.21

I found that the hotel was very nice,centrally located and the staff were very friendly.Also Munich is a lovely city,full of history.
    Dear Mr. Hickey, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    18.10.21


    88%

    From: Florian Schweitzer17.10.21

    gut
      Sehr geehrter Herr Schweitzer, vielen Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wie schön, dass wir Sie mit hohem Komfort, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten und Sie in unserem H+ Hotel eine angenehme Zeit verbrachten. Ihren nächsten Besuch möchten wir sogar noch erholsamer gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

      17.10.21


      100%

      From: Hainsch13.10.21

      Sehr zentral gelegen , alles fussläufig zu erreichen Hbf ,Stachus
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt, sowie Ihre Mühe, diesen so grandios bewertet zu haben, möchten wir Ihnen vielmals danken. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Sie mit tollem Service, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten und Sie Ihre Zeit bei uns in vollen Zügen genossen haben. Um Sie aufs Neue zu begeistern hoffen wir sehr, eines Tages erneut Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

      13.10.21


      96%

      From: anonymous13.10.21

      Hat alles gepasst gute location,schönes comfortables Zimmer ,super freundlich und der Bahnhof 5 min zu Fuß,werde mit Sicherheit hier wieder wohnen.
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wie schön, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlten und die Serviceleistungen unseres engagierten Teams wertschätzten. Wir wären begeistert, Sie während Ihres nächsten Besuches in München erneut bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

      13.10.21


      70%

      From: anonymous12.10.21

      Very good. Staffe very friendly and rooms spotless
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        60 / 100
      • Price
        60 / 100
      • Room
        60 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      Dear guest, thank you very much for your positive review after staying with us! Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we will see you again. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

      12.10.21


      92%

      From: anonymous12.10.21

      Freundliches Hotel, gute Lage und zuvorkommendes und nettes Personal.
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für diese fantastische Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen der Besuch in München so gut gefallen hat und unser Team dazu einen wichtigen Beitrag leistete. Ihren Verbesserungsvorschlag haben wir an unsere Hausdame weitergeleitet. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

      12.10.21


      84%

      From: anonymous30.09.21

      ottimo
        Dear guest, We are delighted about your brilliant rating as it confirms that your abidance at our H+ Hotel was pleasant and our conveniences highly appreciated. Please come back soon and let us enable your next stay just as memorable. Warm regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

        30.09.21


        96%

        From: BOICEA28.09.21

        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Dear guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such an awesome rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed a wonderful time with us. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance at our city hotel. Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

        28.09.21


        100%

        From: Elif28.09.21

        The hotel was sparkling clean! Location was great and central. Staff were friendly and helpful. As the room was available, they gave the early check-in opportunity which was important for me. I recommend to everyone planning a trip to Munich. It was great to stay during a city-trip. If I go again, I will prefer the same hotel.
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Dear Elif, We are grateful for your super rating and kind comment confirming the positive impressions of your recent stay. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations which made your time with us enjoyable. Please visit us again someday and re-experience our warm as well as excellent hospitality. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

        28.09.21


        86.67%

        From: Pascal28.09.21

        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          80 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Dear Pascal, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our H+ Hotel met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

        28.09.21


        Our Customer Satisfaction Index
        84%

        Based on 7390 ratings out of 20 portals

        Certificate from:
        Customer Alliance
        • Independent evaluation service
        • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

        What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

        Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

        How does the review process work?

        Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

        What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

        The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

        What is this?
        All reviews
        • Customer Alliance93%
        • Agoda81%
        • Atrapalo81%
        • Booking.com82%
        • Expedia84%
        • Facebook100%
        • Google86%
        • HolidayCheck85%
        • Hotel.de81%
        • Hotelreservierung.de86%
        • Hotels.com83%
        • HRS79%
        • Logitravel80%
        • Orbitz90%
        • Petit Futé80%
        • TopHotels.ru93%
        • Travelocity93%
        • TrustYou84%
        • Zoover88%
        Book now