Comfort room at the H+ Hotel München - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 2246 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1891 evaluations, show
315 evaluations, show
34 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

830 guests said "very friendly staff"

429 guests said "perfect breakfast"

749 guests said "super price"

777 guests said "appealing rooms"

793 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


92%

From: anonymous14.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir wissen es zu schätzen, dass Sie die Eindrücke Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause nach Ihrer Heimkehr haben Revue passieren lassen, um anschließend diese tolle Bewertung abzugeben, welche Ihre erholsame Zeit bei uns widerspiegelt. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in München sein. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


84%

From: anonymous14.07.24

Clean and comfortable hotel. Had a comfortable stay but the area surrounding it is a bit unfortunate :')
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thankful for your good rating and glad that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel. During your next stay we would like to fully convince you of our great advantages and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


100%

From: Leif14.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung, welche wir herzlich gern mit unserem engagierten Team teilen. Toll, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen gerecht wurden und Sie sich in unserem modernen Hause einfach rundum wohl fühlten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf ein hoffentlich baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


93%

From: anonymous14.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Es war uns eine Ehre, Ihr Gastgeber gewesen zu sein und Ihren Vorstellungen fast vollständig entsprochen zu haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch sogar noch angenehmer zu gestalten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


93%

From: anonymous14.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for having stayed at our hotel and for sharing a super review. We are happy that you acknowledged our guest oriented service and most of our amenities which made your abidance enjoyable. Hopefully we will meet again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


92%

From: anonymous14.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are happy that you gave your recent stay at our Hotel a super rating which confirms your mostly delightful impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations in almost every way and we hope to welcome you back again someday for another or even more enjoyable time with us. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


100%

From: anonymous14.07.24

Great
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your awesome rating. We are more than happy that your time at our hotel was delightful and our conveniences as well as warm hospitality acknowledged. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


80%

From: Claus L.14.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Claus, Thanks a lot for rating on your recent abidance at our H+ Hotel. We are glad that our daily efforts and most of our conveniences were appreciated which made your stay pleasant overall. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and fully convince you of our high level standard as well as excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


90%

From: Francisco A.14.07.24

Quiet and clean room
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Francisco, Thanks a lot for giving us a great rating. How nice to know that your stay at our hotel was enjoyable and your experiences associated with positive thoughts. Hopefully we will meet again someday for another pleasant time in nice ambience. Warm regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


96%

From: anonymous13.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.07.24


80%

From: Christel13.07.24

Trevligt hotell men tråkiga kvarter.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Christel, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Munic and for giving us a good rating. It shows that our daily efforts were appreciated which made your stay overall enjoyable. Next time we would like to fully convince you of our great advantages and hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.07.24


100%

From: anonymous13.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, Ihre grandiose Bewertung, welche ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause widerspiegelt, haben wir mit Freude zur Kenntnis genommen und bedanken uns dafür von Herzen. Um Sie auf's Neue zu begeistern hoffen wir, Sie schon bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.07.24


72%

From: anonymous13.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe machten, unser Hotel, bezugnehmend auf Ihre Erfahrungen, gut zu bewerten. Schön, dass Sie einen insgesamt angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns im Hause verbringen konnten und die meisten unserer Annehmlichkeiten gefielen. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen, um Ihre Eindrücke zu verbessern und Ihnen somit eine noch angenehmere Zeit zu ermöglichen. Beste Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

13.07.24


76%

From: anonymous13.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre gute Bewertung und freuen uns, dass der moderne Komfort, sowie die Annehmlichkeiten unseres Hauses, insgesamt gefallen haben. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie eines Tages erneut in unserem Hause willkommen heißen, um Ihre Eindrücke auch noch zu verbessern. Beste Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

13.07.24


80%

From: anonymous13.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your good rating and we are glad that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us. Please come back again someday and allow us to fully win you with our great advantages as well as excellent service features. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.07.24


76%

From: Verrate ich n.13.07.24

Gut!
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir sind froh, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause insgesamt wohl fühlten und danken Ihnen, uns hinsichtlich Ihrer Erfahrungen gut bewertet zu haben. Um Sie von unserem hohen Standard in allen Bereichen zu überzeugen, hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

13.07.24


92%

From: anonymous13.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für die super Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wir sind froh, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlten und wären begeistert, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in München sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

13.07.24


96%

From: anonymous12.07.24

Freundliche Mitarbeiter, gutes Frühstück, sauberes Zimmer, gute Lage
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren München-Aufenthalt wählten und uns mit Ihrer hervorragenden Bewertung wissen lassen, dass Sie sich so richtig wohl gefühlt haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso angenehm zu gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.07.24


96%

From: anonymous12.07.24

Nettes Hotel, zentral gelegen
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Haus in toller zentraler Lage für Ihren München-Aufenthalt wählten und uns mit Ihrer hervorragenden Bewertung wissen lassen, dass Sie sich so richtig wohl gefühlt haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso angenehm zu gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.07.24


100%

From: anonymous12.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are delighted that the positive impressions of your recent abidance at our hotel made you leave such an awesome rating. Thanks a million for sharing and please come back again someday to enjoy another wonderful stay with us in great ambience. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.07.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

Based on 2246 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance91%
Book now