Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 8495 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
966 evaluations, show
230 evaluations, show
26 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


76%

From: anonymous08.10.19

Für einen Kurztrip geeignet.
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Schade, dass wir Sie nicht zu 100% von uns überzeugen konnten. Gerne möchten wir Sie während Ihres nächsten Kurztrip nach München wieder mit all unseren Annehmlichkeiten gewinnen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

08.10.19


92%

From: Andreas08.10.19

Sehr gut
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Andreas, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre sehr gute Bewertung. Schön, dass Ihnen unser H+ Hotel gut gefallen hat. Gerne wären wir erneut Ihr Gastgeber und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

08.10.19


100%

From: Joe B.08.10.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Blackman, Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent feedback about your stay with us. We are very happy that our hotel met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

08.10.19


96%

From: Marco07.10.19

    Lieber Marco, vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Prima, wenn es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut bei uns zu begrüßen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Viele Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    07.10.19


    80%

    From: You-Zheng C.06.10.19

    It was a great clean hotel. And very friendly staff.
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      60 / 100
    Dear You-Zheng Chou, Thank you for your good rating and kind comments. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel the next time you visit our beautiful city. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    06.10.19


    100%

    From: anonymous06.10.19

    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest, We highly appreciate your comments very much and want to thank you for your review. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back again during your next stay in Munich, it will be a pleasure for us. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    06.10.19


    100%

    From: anonymous05.10.19

      Dear guest, Thank you very much for your very positive review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. You are always welcome to our H+ Hotel! Kind regards from Munich, Your H-Hotels Team Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      05.10.19


      100%

      From: Max E.04.10.19

      Sehr nah am Oktoberfest und Mega freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Jederzeit wenn ich in München bin komme ich wieder in dieses tolle Hotel.
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Herr Eisele, vielen Dank für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung. Unser Team gibt jeden Tag aufs Neue sein Bestes um die Erwartungen unserer Gäste zu erfüllen und zu übertreffen, und Bewertungen wie Ihre zeigen uns, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind - vielen Dank dafür! Was könnten wir Ihren Schilderungen noch hinzufügen außer: Kommen Sie bald wieder, wir freuen uns auf Sie! Herzliche Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      04.10.19


      96%

      From: anonymous04.10.19

      auf die strasse etwas laut
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie an uns gedacht und unser H+ Hotel so nett bewertet haben. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie durch den Straßenlärm gestört wurden. Wir würden uns aber sehr freuen, wenn wir Ihnen bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt ein Zimmer zum Innenhof anbieten dürfen und hoffen daher auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      04.10.19


      96.67%

      From: anonymous03.10.19

      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, schön, dass wir so liebe Gäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für das tolle Feedback und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch in unserem Hause, Beste Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      03.10.19


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      83%

      Based on 8495 ratings out of 19 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance89%
      • Agoda81%
      • Atrapalo76%
      • Booking.com82%
      • Expedia83%
      • Facebook90%
      • Google84%
      • HolidayCheck82%
      • Hotel.de81%
      • Hotelreservierung.de86%
      • Hotels.com86%
      • HRS70%
      • Logitravel80%
      • Orbitz82%
      • TopHotels.ru93%
      • Travelocity93%
      • TrustYou84%
      • Zoover81%
      Book now

      Use of cookies

      We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection