Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 7329 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1109 evaluations, show
202 evaluations, show
24 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


76.67%

From: anonymous09.03.20

    Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. Regarding your good rating we are glad that you overall enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry though that our rooms have not meet your expectations. For your next booking, please let us know your wishes concerning the room. Together we will definitely find the right choice for you. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    09.03.20


    93.33%

    From: anonymous08.03.20

      Lieber Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre prima Bewertung. Schön, dass Ihnen unser H+ Hotel gut gefallen hat. Gerne wären wir erneut Ihr Gastgeber und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Herzliche Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      08.03.20


      100%

      From: Jürgen Hoffmann07.03.20

      Sehr angenehm!
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Herr Hoffmann, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre fantastische Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      07.03.20


      100%

      From: anonymous07.03.20

      sehr gut
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Unser Team gibt jeden Tag aufs Neue sein Bestes um die Erwartungen unserer Gäste zu erfüllen und zu übertreffen, und Bewertungen wie Ihre zeigen uns, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind - vielen Dank dafür! Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Beste Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      07.03.20


      100%

      From: anonymous05.03.20

      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear guest, Thank you very much for your excellent feedback. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. You are always welcome to our H+ Hotel! Best regards from Munich, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      05.03.20


      100%

      From: Jose05.03.20

      Personality amiable
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear Jose, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again in Munich. Kind regards from Munich - Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      05.03.20


      88%

      From: Miralem05.03.20

      Everything is great.
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear Miralem, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the H+ Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! Please come back soon for another wonderful stay. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      05.03.20


      96.67%

      From: Michael05.03.20

      Zentrale Lage , modern eingerichtet, freundliche Mitarbeiter,
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Michael, über Ihre wunderbare Bewertung freuen wir uns sehr und danken Ihnen für Ihr tolles Feedback! Schön, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben und wir Sie von unserem Haus – sei es durch die Lage oder das freundliche Personal - überzeugen konnten. Vielen Dank für das tolle Lob und hoffentlich bis bald! Herzliche Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      05.03.20


      92%

      From: anonymous05.03.20

      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Schön, dass Ihnen unser H+ Hotel gut gefallen hat. Gerne wären wir erneut Ihr Gastgeber und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Herzliche Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      05.03.20


      86.67%

      From: Андрей04.03.20

      В целом хороший отель, но очень маленькие комнаты и самое главное это окружение на улице...такого количества арабов сложно еще где-то найти
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        60 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear Andrey, Thanks a lot for your positive feedback and the kind words about our friendly staff. Good to hear that you overall enjoyed your stay with us. Although we apologize for the mentioned discomfort you had regarding the cleanliness in your room. We will certainly consult our colleagues in charge to make sure it doesn't happen again. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon and convince you of our high level standard. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      04.03.20


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      84%

      Based on 7329 ratings out of 20 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance90%
      • Agoda81%
      • Atrapalo81%
      • Booking.com82%
      • Expedia83%
      • Facebook90%
      • Google84%
      • HolidayCheck84%
      • Hotel.de81%
      • Hotelreservierung.de86%
      • Hotels.com86%
      • HRS72%
      • Logitravel80%
      • Orbitz90%
      • Petit Futé80%
      • TopHotels.ru93%
      • Travelocity93%
      • TrustYou84%
      • Zoover88%
      Book now