Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 7390 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1248 evaluations, show
223 evaluations, show
26 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


86.67%

From: anonymous27.09.21

Muy positiva
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing some impressions with our future guests. We hope to welcome you soon back again for some great days in our H+ Hotel in Munich. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

27.09.21


100%

From: Tamara26.09.21

Would recommend it. We stayed only one night but the staff was so kind even before we came. They help us with the transportation afterwards with finding all we needed in the city. Because of Covid-19 it was super helpful that we could cancel, rebook and pay when we came no pre payment needed.
    Dear Tamara, We are grateful for your super rating and kind comment confirming the positive impressions of your recent stay. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations which made your time with us enjoyable. Please visit us again someday and re-experience our warm as well as excellent hospitality. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

    26.09.21


    83.33%

    From: anonymous25.09.21

      Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem H+ Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Hoffentlich hatte eine schöne Zeit in München und kommen uns wieder einmal in der Schillerstraße besuchen. Alles Gute bis dahin. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

      25.09.21


      86.67%

      From: Birgit23.09.21

      gepflegtes Hotel in super Lage mit Kiezflair
        Liebe Birgit, für Ihr fabelhaftes Feedback bezüglich Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem H+ Hotel möchten wir uns bei Ihnen ganz herzlich bedanken. Wie schön, dass Ihnen unser Hotel und die Lage gefallen hat. Bitte empfehlen Sie uns doch weiter und besuchen uns bald wieder für eine erneut shöne Zeit in München. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

        23.09.21


        70%

        From: anonymous21.09.21

        kleines aber gut organisertes Zimmer, städtische Umgebung sehr lebhaft
        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          20 / 100
        • Price
          60 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          60 / 100
        Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und die nette Umschreibung Ihres Zimmers. Genaue aufgrund der lebhaften Umgebung direkt in der Münchener City, ist leider eine Parkbucht nicht gestattet. Die Idee hatten wir auch schon ;-) Wir hoffen, Sie kommen uns trotzdem wieder in München besuchen - wir würden uns jedenfalls sehr freuen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

        21.09.21


        86.67%

        From: anonymous21.09.21

        Das Hotel bietet alles was wir für einen Wochenendaufenthalt brauchen
        • Breakfast
          80 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          80 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Ihnen einen tollen Aufenthalt bei uns im H+ Hotel in München bieten konnten. Das gibt uns Hoffnung, dass Sie uns bei Ihrem nächsten Wochenendausflug wieder für sich wählen. Bis es soweit ist, wünschen wir Ihnen eine schöne Zeit und alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

        21.09.21


        100%

        From: Otto Raberger18.09.21

        Das Hotel ist sehr modern eingerichtet. Die schallisolierten Fenster halten den Straßenlärm gut ab. Wire waren sehr zufrieden.
          Lieber Herr Raberger, das ganze Team bedankt sich bei Ihnen dafür, dass Sie unser Hotel für Ihre Zeit in München gewählt haben und freut sich darüber, dass Sie sehr zufrieden waren. Wir alle würden Sie gern erneut in unserem H+ Hotel begrüßen und wünschen wir Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

          18.09.21


          84%

          From: Dijk15.09.21

          gut und nett. k
            Lieber Gast, das ganze Team bedankt sich bei Ihnen dafür, dass Sie unser Hotel für Ihre Zeit in München gewählt haben und freut sich über Ihre großartige Bewertung. Wir alle würden Sie gern erneut in unserem H+ Hotel begrüßen und wünschen wir Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

            15.09.21


            86.67%

            From: anonymous14.09.21

            Perfect for a short stay down town.
              Dear guest, Thank you for your good rating. We hope you enjoyed your stay and it would be our pleasure to be your host during your next visit again. Our team is looking forward to seeing you soon! Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

              14.09.21


              96.67%

              From: Lorenz12.09.21

                Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns im H+ Hotel wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch in München und wünscht Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

                12.09.21


                Our Customer Satisfaction Index
                84%

                Based on 7390 ratings out of 20 portals

                Certificate from:
                Customer Alliance
                • Independent evaluation service
                • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

                What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

                Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

                How does the review process work?

                Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

                What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

                The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

                What is this?
                All reviews
                • Customer Alliance93%
                • Agoda81%
                • Atrapalo81%
                • Booking.com82%
                • Expedia84%
                • Facebook100%
                • Google86%
                • HolidayCheck85%
                • Hotel.de81%
                • Hotelreservierung.de86%
                • Hotels.com83%
                • HRS79%
                • Logitravel80%
                • Orbitz90%
                • Petit Futé80%
                • TopHotels.ru93%
                • Travelocity93%
                • TrustYou84%
                • Zoover88%
                Book now