Comfort room at the H+ Hotel München - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 2246 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1891 evaluations, show
315 evaluations, show
34 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

830 guests said "very friendly staff"

429 guests said "perfect breakfast"

749 guests said "super price"

777 guests said "appealing rooms"

793 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


96%

From: Alisha D.16.07.24

Great, very friendly staff
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Alisha, How lovely to know that your stay at our H+ Hotel was a success and especially our friendly team part of your throughout positive impressions. We are very thankful for your beautiful feedback which we will gladly share with our entire obliging staff. Please visit us again someday and re-experience our warm hospitality as well as excellent service features. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.07.24


96%

From: Carmen16.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Carmen, Thanks a million for rewarding us with such an amazing rating which confirms the delightful impressions of your recent stay at our hotel. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another wonderful abidance with us in great ambience and warm atmosphere. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.07.24


96%

From: anonymous16.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent abidance at our comfortable hotel such a fabulous rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed a great time with us and experienced an attentive service throughout. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another memorable stay in nice ambience. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.07.24


100%

From: anonymous16.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thrilled how much you enjoyed your abidance at our hotel located in Munic and we would like to thank you for your amazing rating. How lovely to know that our great comfort as well as excellent service features met your expectation and made your stay delightful. We already look forward to enable your future visit just as memorable. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.07.24


100%

From: anonymous16.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for the amazing rating on your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us so much and we hope to welcome you back again very soon for another fantastic abidance in Munic. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.07.24


96%

From: anonymous15.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön, dass Sie bei uns waren und sich die Zeit nahmen, eine solch tolle Bewertung abzugeben. Es war uns eine Freude, Ihren Wünschen, sowie Vorstellungen entsprochen zu haben und wir wären begeistert, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Herzlichst, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.07.24


88%

From: anonymous15.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wie schön, dass wir Sie mit hohem Komfort, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten und Sie in unserem Hotel eine angenehme Zeit verbrachten. Ihren nächsten Besuch möchten wir sogar noch erholsamer gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

15.07.24


100%

From: anonymous15.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thrilled how much you enjoyed your abidance at our hotel located in Munic and we would like to thank you for your amazing rating. How lovely to know that our modern comfort as well as excellent service features met your expectation and made your stay delightful. We already look forward to enable your future visit just as memorable. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.07.24


96%

From: Voss H.15.07.24

Very nice
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for the amazing rating on your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us so much and we hope to welcome you back again very soon for another fantastic abidance. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.07.24


96%

From: anonymous15.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thrilled to see your super rating and more than happy to know that your time at our hotel was associated with such great impressions. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your future visit just as delightful. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.07.24


93%

From: anonymous15.07.24

Prima
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes, möchten wir Ihnen ganz herzlich danken. Toll, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlten und überwiegend positive Eindrücke sammeln konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie während Ihres nächsten Besuches in München erneut in unserem Hause willkommen und freuen uns schon heute auf ein Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

15.07.24


92%

From: Bredein14.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, Toll, dass wir Ihren Wünschen sowie Vorstellungen fast vollständig gerecht werden konnten und Ihre Bewertung entsprechend positiv ausfiel. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in München sein, um Ihnen einen weiteren wunderbaren Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


100%

From: Carmen14.07.24

Calidad-precio muy bien.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Carmen, Thanks a million for staying at our hotel and for giving your experiences such a brilliant rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed your abidance and highly appreciated our conveniences as well as amenities. Please come back soon for another wonderful time with us in great ambience. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


92%

From: anonymous14.07.24

Ganz gut
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich nach Ihrer Heimkehr Zeit nahmen, die positiven Eindrücke Ihres Aufenthaltes Revue passieren zu lassen, um anschließend eine super Bewertung abzugeben. Toll, dass es Ihnen so gut bei uns gefallen hat und unsere Annehmlichkeiten überzeugten. Gern möchten wir Sie erneut begeistern und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzlichst, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


100%

From: Mashael14.07.24

Every thing was amazing
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Mashael, Many thanks for your recent stay and awesome rating. We are more than happy that you acknowledged our conveniences just as much as our excellent service features which all together made your abidance so delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and visit us again someday. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


92%

From: anonymous14.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt im Herzen Münchens wählten und sich Zeit nahmen, uns so super einzuschätzen. Wir sind gern Gastgeber und positive Bewertungen wie Ihre sind die schönste Belohnung für unser gesamtes Team. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen, um Sie aufs Neue zu begeistern. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


93%

From: anonymous14.07.24

Alles bestens
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wie schön, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlten und die Serviceleistungen unseres engagierten Teams wertschätzten. Wir wären begeistert, Sie während Ihres nächsten Besuches in München erneut bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


92%

From: anonymous14.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir wissen es zu schätzen, dass Sie die Eindrücke Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause nach Ihrer Heimkehr haben Revue passieren lassen, um anschließend diese tolle Bewertung abzugeben, welche Ihre erholsame Zeit bei uns widerspiegelt. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in München sein. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


84%

From: anonymous14.07.24

Clean and comfortable hotel. Had a comfortable stay but the area surrounding it is a bit unfortunate :')
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thankful for your good rating and glad that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel. During your next stay we would like to fully convince you of our great advantages and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


100%

From: Leif14.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung, welche wir herzlich gern mit unserem engagierten Team teilen. Toll, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen gerecht wurden und Sie sich in unserem modernen Hause einfach rundum wohl fühlten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf ein hoffentlich baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

Based on 2246 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance91%
Book now