Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 7390 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1248 evaluations, show
223 evaluations, show
26 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


88%

From: Florian Schweitzer17.10.21

gut
    Sehr geehrter Herr Schweitzer, vielen Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wie schön, dass wir Sie mit hohem Komfort, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten und Sie in unserem H+ Hotel eine angenehme Zeit verbrachten. Ihren nächsten Besuch möchten wir sogar noch erholsamer gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    17.10.21


    100%

    From: Hainsch13.10.21

    Sehr zentral gelegen , alles fussläufig zu erreichen Hbf ,Stachus
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt, sowie Ihre Mühe, diesen so grandios bewertet zu haben, möchten wir Ihnen vielmals danken. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Sie mit tollem Service, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten und Sie Ihre Zeit bei uns in vollen Zügen genossen haben. Um Sie aufs Neue zu begeistern hoffen wir sehr, eines Tages erneut Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    13.10.21


    96%

    From: anonymous13.10.21

    Hat alles gepasst gute location,schönes comfortables Zimmer ,super freundlich und der Bahnhof 5 min zu Fuß,werde mit Sicherheit hier wieder wohnen.
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wie schön, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlten und die Serviceleistungen unseres engagierten Teams wertschätzten. Wir wären begeistert, Sie während Ihres nächsten Besuches in München erneut bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    13.10.21


    92%

    From: anonymous12.10.21

    Freundliches Hotel, gute Lage und zuvorkommendes und nettes Personal.
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für diese fantastische Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen der Besuch in München so gut gefallen hat und unser Team dazu einen wichtigen Beitrag leistete. Ihren Verbesserungsvorschlag haben wir an unsere Hausdame weitergeleitet. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

    12.10.21


    84%

    From: anonymous30.09.21

    ottimo
      Dear guest, We are delighted about your brilliant rating as it confirms that your abidance at our H+ Hotel was pleasant and our conveniences highly appreciated. Please come back soon and let us enable your next stay just as memorable. Warm regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

      30.09.21


      96%

      From: BOICEA28.09.21

      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such an awesome rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed a wonderful time with us. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance at our city hotel. Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

      28.09.21


      100%

      From: Elif28.09.21

      The hotel was sparkling clean! Location was great and central. Staff were friendly and helpful. As the room was available, they gave the early check-in opportunity which was important for me. I recommend to everyone planning a trip to Munich. It was great to stay during a city-trip. If I go again, I will prefer the same hotel.
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear Elif, We are grateful for your super rating and kind comment confirming the positive impressions of your recent stay. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations which made your time with us enjoyable. Please visit us again someday and re-experience our warm as well as excellent hospitality. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

      28.09.21


      86.67%

      From: Pascal28.09.21

      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear Pascal, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our H+ Hotel met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

      28.09.21


      100%

      From: Julien Cimander27.09.21

      Super Hotel das ich jederzeit wieder besuchen würde!
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Herr Cimander, vielen Dank für die fantastische Bewertung, die Sie unserem H+ Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

      27.09.21


      86.67%

      From: anonymous27.09.21

      Muy positiva
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing some impressions with our future guests. We hope to welcome you soon back again for some great days in our H+ Hotel in Munich. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

      27.09.21


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      84%

      Based on 7390 ratings out of 20 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance93%
      • Agoda81%
      • Atrapalo81%
      • Booking.com82%
      • Expedia84%
      • Facebook100%
      • Google86%
      • HolidayCheck85%
      • Hotel.de81%
      • Hotelreservierung.de86%
      • Hotels.com83%
      • HRS79%
      • Logitravel80%
      • Orbitz90%
      • Petit Futé80%
      • TopHotels.ru93%
      • Travelocity93%
      • TrustYou84%
      • Zoover88%
      Book now