Comfort room at the H+ Hotel München - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 6771 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
498 evaluations, show
67 evaluations, show
7 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


93%

From: anonymous28.11.22

We had a fantastic stay at this hotel. I prefer a firmer pillow but I cannot fault the hotel or staff in any way. Huge thanks to housekeeping for how lovely they kept our room.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, How lovely to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at our hotel. With our personalized service and warm hospitality we would be delighted to welcome you back again soon for another great abidance. Warmest regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


86%

From: anonymous28.11.22

super preis/leistung gerne wieder
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wie schön, dass Ihnen unser Haus und dessen tolle Annehmlichkeiten so gut gefallen haben. Gern möchten wir Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso erholsam gestalten und würden uns über ein baldiges Wiedersehen sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


93%

From: anonymous28.11.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your recent stay at our Hotel and for giving your experiences a great rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


96%

From: anonymous28.11.22

Alles super, gerne wieder
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für die hervorragende Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem komfortablen Hause. Wir sind begeistert, dass wir Sie mit tollen Annehmlichkeiten, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten und Sie sich bei uns einfach rundum wohl fühlten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


90%

From: anonymous27.11.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass Ihnen unser Haus, mitsamt seinen tollen Annehmlichkeiten, so super gefiel und unsere herzliche Gastfreundschaft dazu beigetragen hat, Ihnen eine erholsame Zeit zu ermöglichen. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal bei uns willkommen heißen und Ihren zukünftigen Aufenthalt genauso angenehm gestalten. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.11.22


96%

From: Mark27.11.22

Very pleasent
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Mark, Many thanks for your awesome rating. We are more than happy that your time at our hotel was delightful and our conveniences as well as warm hospitality acknowledged. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.11.22


84%

From: anonymous27.11.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your recent stay and for giving us a good rating. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed and that you generally enjoyed a pleasant time with us. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our great hospitality and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.11.22


96%

From: Diana26.11.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Liebe Diana, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt wählten und uns mit Ihrer hervorragenden Bewertung wissen lassen, dass Sie sich so richtig wohl gefühlt haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso angenehm zu gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.11.22


93%

From: anonymous25.11.22

sehr schön
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Es war uns eine Ehre, Ihr Gastgeber gewesen zu sein und Ihren Vorstellungen fast vollständig entsprochen zu haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch sogar noch angenehmer zu gestalten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

25.11.22


96%

From: anonymous25.11.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wie schön, dass wir Sie mit hohem Komfort, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten und Sie in unserem H+ Hotel eine angenehme Zeit verbrachten. Ihren nächsten Besuch möchten wir sogar noch erholsamer gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

25.11.22


92%

From: anonymous24.11.22

All good
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for having stayed at our hotel and for sharing a super review. We are happy that you acknowledged our guest oriented service and most of our amenities which made your abidance enjoyable. Hopefully we will meet again soon. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

24.11.22


92%

From: anonymous24.11.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your recent stay at our H+ Hotel and for giving your experiences a great rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us in great ambience. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

24.11.22


100%

From: Inmaculada24.11.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Inmaculada, Thanks a million for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Munic and for rating us with amazing 100%. We couldn't be happier about the fact that your stay was delightful and associated with such fantastic impressions. Please come back soon for another wonderful time with us and re-experience our warm hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

24.11.22


100%

From: anonymous22.11.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

22.11.22


100%

From: Andrea21.11.22

Hotel consigliatissimo ottima posizione
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Andrea, We couldn't be happier about the fact that you had such a pleasant stay with us and we would like to thank you for your awesome rating which confirms your consistently positive impressions. Hopefully we will meet again soon as we look forward to enable your future visit just as enjoyable. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.11.22


96%

From: anonymous21.11.22

Perfect hotel for a great price, no issues or complaints at all
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your awesome rating. We are more than happy that your time at our hotel was delightful and our conveniences as well as warm hospitality acknowledged. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.11.22


100%

From: Fahad Al M.20.11.22

Everything was well specially the reception man was very helpful and room was very clean, location was close to train station.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Al Mahrazi, We are happy about your amazing rating and very thankful for sharing it. How lovely to know that our comfort as well as warm hospitality met your expectations and made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.11.22


96%

From: anonymous20.11.22

Very good experience.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your amazing rating and delighted to know that your stay at our hotel was such a success. Please come back soon for another lovely abidance with us. Warmest regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.11.22


100%

From: Antonio20.11.22

Excelente
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Antonio, Many thanks for your awesome rating. We are more than happy that your time at our hotel was delightful and our conveniences as well as warm hospitality acknowledged. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.11.22


100%

From: anonymous20.11.22

Sympatisch
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, auf diesem Weg möchten wir uns ganz herzlich für Ihren Aufenthalt bedanken und dafür, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, ein solch wunderbares Feedback zu Ihren Erfahrungen abzugeben. Unser oberstes Gebot ist es, dass sich unsere Gäste rundum wohl und gut aufgehoben fühlen. Toll, dass wir genau dies bei Ihnen erreicht haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.11.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
83%

Based on 6771 ratings out of 18 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance91%
  • Agoda81%
  • Atrapalo81%
  • Booking.com80%
  • Expedia84%
  • Facebook92%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck86%
  • Hotel.de81%
  • Hotelreservierung.de86%
  • Hotels.com84%
  • HRS69%
  • Petitfute80%
  • TopHotels.ru93%
  • Travelocity93%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Yelp70%
  • Zoover87%
Book now