Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 7371 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1109 evaluations, show
202 evaluations, show
24 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


90%

From: anonymous14.03.20

Gerne wieder!
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, über Ihren Besuch haben wir uns sehr gefreut und danken Ihnen vielmals für diese wunderbare Bewertung! Nichts liegt uns mehr am Herzen, als das sich unsere Gäste in unserem Haus so richtig wohl fühlen und gerne wiederkommen. Wir freuen uns also schon sehr auf Ihren, hoffentlich baldigen, nächsten Aufenthalt in München! Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

14.03.20


100%

From: anonymous14.03.20

Overall, I was very satisfied with my choice of hotel and my stay in Munich. I'll return to the city in a few months and most likely I'll try to stay at this hotel if rooms are available.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel during your stay in Munich. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and that we were able to offer you a place in such a great location, with a comfortable room and a nice service. We would be very happy, if you would visit us again and give us the opportunity to provide you another pleasant stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

14.03.20


96.67%

From: anonymous13.03.20

    Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Herzliche Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    13.03.20


    84%

    From: anonymous12.03.20

    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. It is good to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our H+ Hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards from Munich, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    12.03.20


    100%

    From: anonymous12.03.20

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    12.03.20


    90%

    From: anonymous11.03.20

    Sauber, ordentlich, hilfsbereit, zentral
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Gast, es war uns eine große Freude, Sie in unserem H+ Hotel in München begrüßen zu dürfen. Super, dass alles zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit verlaufen ist und Ihnen insbesondere unser vielfältiges Frühstücksbuffet gefallen hat. Wir würden uns freuen, schon bald wieder Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    11.03.20


    96%

    From: Iana11.03.20

    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear Iana, thank you for the wonderful review of our H+ Hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards from Munich, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    11.03.20


    100%

    From: Kai11.03.20

    Top
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Kai, vielen lieben Dank für diese "top" Bewertung. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    11.03.20


    84%

    From: anonymous10.03.20

    Staff was helpful , especially daytime reception.
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      60 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest, thank you for your good review and we are happy to read, that you enjoyed our friendly staff. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel the next time you visit our beautiful city. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    10.03.20


    100%

    From: anonymous10.03.20

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie an uns gedacht und unser H+ Hotel so fantastisch bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    10.03.20


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    84%

    Based on 7371 ratings out of 20 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
      Book now