Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 8495 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
966 evaluations, show
230 evaluations, show
26 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


100%

From: Olga15.10.19

Very good selection ar breakfast. One thing - add some croissants
    Dear Olga, We highly appreciate your comments very much and want to thank you for your review. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back again during your next stay in Munich, it will be a pleasure for us. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    15.10.19


    100%

    From: Mikhail14.10.19

      Dear Mikhail, Thank you very much for your very positive review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. You are always welcome to our Hotel! Kind regards from Munich - Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      14.10.19


      100%

      From: Susana13.10.19

      Todo perfecto
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear Susana, thank you for your perfect review regarding your recent stay at our H+ Hotel. We are more than happy about your 100% rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      13.10.19


      100%

      From: Ricardo R.13.10.19

      Centrico Hotel con impecable atencion de los empleados y variado servicio de desayuno
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear Ricardo, thank you for your fantastic review. We are happy to read, that you enjoyed our friendly staff and the tasty breakfast. We are more than happy about your 5 star rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Greetings from Munich and kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      13.10.19


      93.33%

      From: anonymous13.10.19

      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre prima Bewertung. Schön, dass Ihnen unser H+ Hotel in München gut gefallen hat. Gerne wären wir erneut Ihr Gastgeber und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      13.10.19


      96%

      From: Tomas J.12.10.19

        Dear Tomas, Thank you very much for your positive review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team was able to offer you a pleasant and memorable time. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

        12.10.19


        100%

        From: anonymous10.10.19

          Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem H+ Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder in München! Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

          10.10.19


          96%

          From: anonymous09.10.19

          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            80 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Prima, wenn es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut bei uns zu begrüßen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Beste Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

          09.10.19


          93.33%

          From: Cynthia R.09.10.19

          I enjoyed my stay and will definitely return.
          • Breakfast
            100 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            80 / 100
          • Room
            80 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          Dear Mrs. Rogers, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your wonderful review. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our friendly staff just as much as our convenient location and our breakfast variety. We would appreciate if you would visit us again and give us the opportunity to provide you another pleasant stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

          09.10.19


          96.67%

          From: Marcus08.10.19

          Breakfast excellent, staff so welcoming, room great but a bit overpriced even for trade fair
          • Breakfast
            100 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            80 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          Dear Marcus, Thank you very much for staying with us and for bringing your experience to our attention. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our friendly staff just as much as our comfortable rooms and our tasty breakfast. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our H+ Hotel in the future. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

          08.10.19


          Our Customer Satisfaction Index
          83%

          Based on 8495 ratings out of 19 portals

          Certificate from:
          Customer Alliance
          • Independent evaluation service
          • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

          What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

          Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

          How does the review process work?

          Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

          What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

          The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

          What is this?
          All reviews
          • Customer Alliance89%
          • Agoda81%
          • Atrapalo76%
          • Booking.com82%
          • Expedia83%
          • Facebook90%
          • Google84%
          • HolidayCheck82%
          • Hotel.de81%
          • Hotelreservierung.de86%
          • Hotels.com86%
          • HRS70%
          • Logitravel80%
          • Orbitz82%
          • TopHotels.ru93%
          • Travelocity93%
          • TrustYou84%
          • Zoover81%
          Book now

          Use of cookies

          We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection