Comfort room at the H+ Hotel München - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 6380 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1355 evaluations, show
232 evaluations, show
28 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations


86.67%

From: Bernd Engelhardt13.05.22

    Lieber Herr Engelhardt, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem H+ Hotel München waren und uns direkt im Anschluss so toll bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

    13.05.22


    88%

    From: Elena12.05.22

    Consigliabile
      Dear Elena, Thank you very much for your great rating. It was our pleasure to have satisfied almost all of your expectations which made your time with us pleasant and enjoyable. We look forward to enable your next stay just even more delightful and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Tha Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

      12.05.22


      100%

      From: anonymous11.05.22

      Sehr schönes Hotel, super Lage, top Personal. Wir kommen definitiv wieder
        Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt wählten und uns mit Ihrer hervorragenden Bewertung wissen lassen, dass Sie sich so richtig wohl gefühlt haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso angenehm zu gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

        11.05.22


        83.33%

        From: anonymous10.05.22

        Bonne expérience. Personnel très agréable et attentionné. Petit déjeuner varié et de qualité. Emplacement proche du centre-ville. Bémol pour l'isolation phonique de la chambre, nous avons entendu beaucoup de bruit de la rue adjacente en soir de weekend.
        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          80 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Room
          60 / 100
        • service
          100 / 100
        Dear Guest, Thank you for letting us know that your stay at our hotel was associated with overall positive impressions. We appreciate your good rating but to fully convince you of our great hospitality we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

        10.05.22


        96%

        From: anonymous10.05.22

        Genial, el personal encantador y muy centrico y limpio
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • service
          100 / 100
        Dear Guest, Many thanks for having stayed at our hotel and for sharing a super review. We are happy that you acknowledged our guest oriented service and most of our amenities which made your abidance enjoyable. Hopefully we will meet again soon. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

        10.05.22


        86.67%

        From: anonymous09.05.22

        Google quality price ratio
          Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for giving us a great rating. How nice to know that your stay at our hotel was enjoyable and your experiences associated with positive thoughts. Hopefully we will meet again someday for another pleasant time in nice ambience. Warm regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

          09.05.22


          100%

          From: anonymous05.05.22

          Very nice place, near city and connections
            Dear Guest, Thanks a million for rewarding us with such an amazing rating. How lovely to know that our excellent service as well as warm hospitality satisfied your expectations and made your stay delightful. We look forward to welcome you back again soon for another brilliant abidance in great ambience. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

            05.05.22


            96%

            From: Simon Dow02.05.22

            Very good, would recommend to others
              Dear Mr. Dow, We are happy that the positive impressions of your recent stay made you leave us a great rating. How lovely to know that our comfort as well as guest oriented service met your expectation of a pleasant abidance. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your time at our Hotel just as or even more delightful. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

              02.05.22


              92%

              From: Elmar01.05.22

              Sehr gut. Gute Lage.
                Lieber Elmar, ein herzliches Dankeschön für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Toll, dass Ihre positiven Eindrücke überwogen und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns in schönem Ambiente verbrachten. Wir hoffen, dass Sie sich auch bei zukünftigen Reisen wieder für unser komfortables Haus entscheiden werden und freuen uns schon heute auf ein Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

                01.05.22


                88%

                From: anonymous28.04.22

                Great
                  Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent and pleasant stay. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed which made you leave us such a great rating and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another comfortable abidance in nice atmosphere. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

                  28.04.22


                  Our Customer Satisfaction Index
                  83%

                  Based on 6380 ratings out of 18 portals

                  Certificate from:
                  Customer Alliance
                  • Independent evaluation service
                  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

                  What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

                  Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

                  How does the review process work?

                  Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

                  What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

                  The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

                  What is this?
                  All reviews
                  • Customer Alliance93%
                  • Agoda81%
                  • Atrapalo81%
                  • Booking.com82%
                  • Expedia84%
                  • Facebook100%
                  • Google86%
                  • HolidayCheck85%
                  • Hotel.de81%
                  • Hotelreservierung.de86%
                  • Hotels.com83%
                  • HRS79%
                  • Logitravel80%
                  • Orbitz90%
                  • Petit Futé80%
                  • TopHotels.ru93%
                  • Travelocity93%
                  • TrustYou84%
                  • Zoover88%
                  Book now