Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 8495 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
965 evaluations, show
230 evaluations, show
26 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


24%

From: Helen c.26.08.19

We have travelled for over 20 years and only twice have we had horrible experiences. And this was one. We arrived to find out that they didn’t have our 2 rooms. I had paid over 6 months prior for 2 double rooms. Excuses ranged from we are full and don’t know how it happened to we have construction going on, to we had a flood. They wanted us to travel to their other hotel to stay. Didn’t even offer to take us there. And this was from the manager. After pushing them to get us rooms they miraculously found one double and then gave us two single rooms separating myself from my husband, one of which was on the main floor near the front. Super noisy. Didn’t do anything about the charge because the manager was “on holidays “ the next day when we were checking out. Definitely look elsewhere to stay.
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Dear Mrs. Chrissanthakopoulos, Thank you for your honest critics. We are very sorry that you got such a bad experience with our service. As you can see in other reviews this is not our standard and daily business and we would like to apologize for this misunderstandings and circumstances you had during your stay. Also we are sorry, that we weren`t able to reach you in advance to clarify the situation and offer a convenient solution. Also we would like to apologize for the encountered issue with the noise during your stay with us. Please be assured that we take your review very seriously and share them with the hotel management and to our colleagues to improve in our quality of service. Sincerely, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

26.08.19


33.33%

From: anonymous07.04.19

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay in our H+ Hotel München. We regret, that you were not completely satisfied with your stay and we like to recommend talking directly to our friendly staff to assist you urgently. We are available 24/7, please just ask in case of questions. I am more than interested in your feedback, your experiences in our hotel and I would appreciate if you would write me: [email protected] We hope to welcome you again in our Hotel to convince you about our service and quality. Kind regards, Your Team of the H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

07.04.19


36%

From: anonymous13.10.18

Smelly hotel with bad ventilation
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

13.10.18


24%

From: Andrea a.12.10.18

Terrible
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100

12.10.18


30%

From: Gabriel07.05.18

null
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Transport connection
    20 / 100
  • Value for money
    20 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    20 / 100

07.05.18


36%

From: anonymous07.12.17

  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Transport connection
    60 / 100
  • Value for money
    40 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    20 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, haben Sie vielen lieben Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir sind dennoch etwas verwirrt, ob wir Sie in den einzelnen Bereichen nicht überzeugen konnten oder ob Sie sich nur in der Bewertungsskala geirrt haben. Wir wären Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie uns unter [email protected] schreiben würden, was Ihnen gefehlt hat oder falls Sie die Bewertungsskala vertauscht haben sollten, Ihre Bewertung berichtigen könnten. Bei diesem Bewertungssystem entspricht 5 als beste Bewertungsnote und 1 als schlechteste Bewertung. Sollte dem so sein, würden wir uns über eine Änderung der Bewertung über den mitgeschickten Link sehr freuen. Herzlichen Dank und viele Grüße aus München Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

07.12.17


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
83%

Based on 8495 ratings out of 19 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda81%
  • Atrapalo76%
  • Booking.com82%
  • Expedia83%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google84%
  • HolidayCheck82%
  • Hotel.de81%
  • Hotelreservierung.de86%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HRS70%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz82%
  • TopHotels.ru93%
  • Travelocity93%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover81%
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection